Photos: Goodluck Jonathan departs Nigeria for Zambia for his AU Election observer assignment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Photos: Goodluck Jonathan departs Nigeria for Zambia for his AU Election observer assignment

Former President Goodluck Jonathan departed Abuja earlier today for Zambia ahead of the southern country's General Election scheduled to take place on October 11, 2016. Jonathan will be leading the Short Term team of African Union Elections Observation Mission (AUEOM) from the 1st to 15 of August

Image credit: Build Up Nigeria

22 comments:

Go well sir

Safe trip
A hero,heavenly man.incorruptible man.NIGERIA MISS U OOOOO.
ZAMBIA IS BLESS FOR HAVING U.
NIGER DELTA ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYYY.
THOSE BLIND FOOLISH NIGERIAns THAT VOTE AGAINST U SIR ARE APOLOGIZING SIR BECAUSE TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN ARE BUTCHERING THEM LIKE COW. THAT CHRISTIANS ARE NOW UNDER BONDAGE.FREEBORN WEPT
AGELESS MAN.TERRORIST BUHARI IS AGING EVERY MINUTE ALL BECAUSE OF EVIL AWWWW FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN

Safe trip
A hero,heavenly man.incorruptible man.NIGERIA MISS U OOOOO.
ZAMBIA IS BLESS FOR HAVING U.
NIGER DELTA ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYYY.
THOSE BLIND FOOLISH NIGERIAns THAT VOTE AGAINST U SIR ARE APOLOGIZING SIR BECAUSE TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN ARE BUTCHERING THEM LIKE COW. THAT CHRISTIANS ARE NOW UNDER BONDAGE.FREEBORN WEPT
AGELESS MAN.TERRORIST BUHARI IS AGING EVERY MINUTE ALL BECAUSE OF EVIL AWWWW FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN

Wish him a safe flight. Linda take note!

Jonah is the real man!! Safe journey tho

2Face said...

Jona so u go tell bubu say u wan use the Nigeria Air Force abi... well na ur right

GOOD TO SEE

That's nice...safe flight

So GEJ was in Aso Rock to borrow plane to travel to Zambia. Lol.

Gold fish has no hiding place...

Safe journey my hero,make dem continue to wail...lolz

I wish him the safest of journey

Genny's Blog said...

Safe trip jare!

*******************oga bye...

Go well my hero,haters go and die.abokidawarri and bona will not like this.

U na dey there dey comment shit.no be presidential jet dey carry him go Zambia. Dey there to fight with others when buhari and jonathan be best if friends

Hahahahahahaha freeborn will not kill person

Linda the elections are this coming Thursday 11th August, 2016!

Baba back in action

Safe journey