Breaking:Two female cops attacked with a machete by man yelling ‘allahu akbar’ in Belgium | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Breaking:Two female cops attacked with a machete by man yelling ‘allahu akbar’ in Belgium

Two female police officers were attacked in front of the police station in the city of Charleroi in Belgium, this afternoon by a man shouting ‘allahu akbar’.
One is believed to be seriously injured with wounds to her face. A source said: “She was rushed to hospital and is in a particularly bad way.”

A third police officer shot the attacker.
Belgian police confirmed the attacker is still alive but in a serious condition after being shot.

Story still developing. ..

Source: Reuters

66 comments:

Subuhannallah! Evil doers causing bad names for Muslim brothers,hell await them!

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

Islam n terrorism

Na wa ooo... somehow I dont blame Donald trump for his stand on Muslims... wish the cops quick recovery.

Long Live LIB

Kayode Odusanya said...

These extremist Islamist really mean Europe o! See how they are bringing violence and unrest to all these peaceful European countries.

For One Minute Men

Muslims! Muslims are just like a curse to us in this world! Cancerous people! Devils!

Freeborn wept:
Allahu akba means 2 things 1, killing time.2 means Allah time for u to suck Christians blood.if u hear this run run run for ur life ooo
SHAME TO EUROPEANs GOVERNMENT FOR STILL ALLOWING THESE UNGRATEFUL MONSTERS IN THEIR COUNTRY.
DEPORT THEM BURN DOWN THEIR BLOOD HALL THE CALL MOSQUE UNLESS U KNOW WANT PEACE IN EUROPE.
THOSE FOOLS CLAIMING TO BE REFUGEES ARE SPYS THEY ARE USING TO EXTEND THEIR KILLING EVANGELISM ISLAMIZATION THAT PEDOPHILES AND TERRORIST MOHAMMED GAVE THEM
ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES

It's ALWAYS allahu Akbar. If allahu is Akbar let him fight his battles.

Oh no. These ppl r presenting Islam wrong and striking uproarious misunderstanding amongst all ppl

Hmmmmmmm

Dey don reach Belgium?

What's really going on in this world?

Please, U guys should allow them to enjoy their country, If you don't want to live in peace with them, then go back to your country.

Muslims at it again!

While these extremists are crazy, one also has to be careful not to label every lunatic a religion supporter. The attack in central London was later found out to be a mental patient. God help us

Crises everywhere.

Victor Kachi said...

Hmm.. nawa oo

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

ISLAM THE DEMONIC RELIGION.
Tomorrow one Islamic idiot will come out and say these people are not muslims. Is it not this Allah akbar you say in your mosque?
RELIGION OF PEACE MY FOOT.
THE WORLD WILL BE A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT ANY OF YOU.

The Muslim community should do more than proclaiming Islam is a religion of peace..they need to truly fight these terrorist without any sentiments or religious bias and they need to an end to idea terrorist always having a link to Islam and do it fast while the rest of the world still see the need to act civilized..

This people are wicked

Islam is indeed a religion of "peace"! Haven't you guys seen the peace they're spreading globally? #Evil

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Bloody extremist, dats dem manifestating every wer,sic n confused set of people, she should have shot him dead,alah my foot,allah my black ass.

They at it again..
Troublers of israel

Na wah oh, wts happening

Nawao isis ogini???

What's really going on in this world? God have mercy on us.

FRESH said...

Arabs? Muslims, very sick people. I lived 30 years of my life in the north.I still have several very wonderful friends /professional colleagues amongst them,but some of them? I don taya for their matter jare

Serves him right

Stephen said...

Oh how much I pity muslims.. they tell them lies that if you kill for the sake of allah u are rest assured of heaven.. I pity the amount of pain they will go through in hell 4eva... if u a muslim and you reading this.. give your life to Jesus christ because thats ur only way to heaven. If u dnt bliv in Jesus as lord,no body can save u frm been thrown into hell... lets even think about it,we here of people getting healed at church crusades during prayers,blind people getting there visions,e.t.c. y avnt we heard of any imam performing healing anybody with prayers..n we av heard of people even muslims who have died and came back saying they saw Jesus n he saved them from been thrown into hell. Why havent we heard anybody who died n woke up say they saw mohameed or allah? They keep saying Jesus... avnt heard any of this dn search youtube its plenty dere muslims who converted to Christianity because Jesus saved or ministered 2 dem. It only goes to say Jesus is the only way to eternal life in heaven... Bliv in him n follow his teachings and heaven shall be urs. Do otherwise n hell shall be where u shall stay 4eva n eva. JESUS is calling you today. Give ur life to him,n c if dere wont be changes.

Islam again

Ndi Muslim. Let's break the bank together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday, 7th, & 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Allahu akbar is their National anthem for 'kill' it's in our culture.....fuckin' bastards!! #EvilReligion

AKA ORU NDI MUSLIM

Ndi ojoo! Linda take note!

ISLAM-A-BAD

Dan said...

The average Muslim is a terrorist in waiting. I have Muslim uncles, aunts, cousins. My mother was once a Muslim. They are very dangerous people. Associate with them at your own peril. The so-called peaceful ones are that way because of fear of arrest. Just let there be a breakdown of law and order and u will see what they are capable of.

Lord have mercy

Aproko Queen said...

It is well o

Ike ana agwudi kwa Ndi a, chukwu zoba anyi nile ooo.

Faith Ogaga said...

The man should be killed ASAP!!!

Rip.

Muslims causing havoc everywhere

Nawa for this terrorist. God save us

Genny's Blog said...

Na wa oooo. wish them quick recovery.

Drive dose fuckers out of ur country.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

chyyy said...

Accursed children looking 4 innocent people to kill

Just ban islam worldwide and there will be peace in the world.

B4 nko,dey thr

I don laugh die hahahaha

May Almighty Allah grant you wisdom to understand more about things,, May Allah forgive you for you've said

stephen said...

Oh how much I pity muslims.. they tell them lies that if you kill for the sake of allah u are rest assured of heaven.. I pity the amount of pain they will go through in hell 4eva... if u a muslim and you reading this.. give your life to Jesus christ because thats ur only way to heaven. If u dnt bliv in Jesus as lord,no body can save u frm been thrown into hell... lets even think about it,we here of people getting healed at church crusades during prayers,blind people getting there visions,e.t.c. y avnt we heard of any imam performing healing anybody with prayers..n we av heard of people even muslims who have died and came back saying they saw Jesus n he saved them from been thrown into hell. Why havent we heard anybody who died n woke up say they saw mohameed or allah? They keep saying Jesus... avnt heard any of this dn search youtube its plenty dere muslims who converted to Christianity because Jesus saved or ministered 2 dem. It only goes to say Jesus is the only way to eternal life in heaven... Bliv in him n follow his teachings and heaven shall be urs. Do otherwise n hell shall be where u shall stay 4eva n eva. JESUS is calling you today. Give ur life to him,n c if dere wont be changes.

yeye Aboki the warri boy no go come comment for here now. sabi sabi boy

Islam is a religion of peace but Allah loves blood. It doesn't matter whether it is the blood of rams or humans. He just loves blood.

Not all will believe me,but it's pay back time and I know it will come.you create crisis and destroyed there countries and you expect them to allow u live in peace?no it can't work.

ABU OHHH!!!

THE BIGGEST WEAPON THE DEVIL IS USING AGAINST HUMANITY TO KILL , STEAL AND DESTROY TODAY IS ISLAM. THE UNGODLY AND FOOLS DON,T EVEN KNOW. JESUS IS STILL LORD NO MATTER WHAT THEY DO. LOVE WILL CONQUER HATE. AFTERALL THEY WILL ALL END UP ETERNALLY IN HELL..DON,T BE DISMAYED CHRISTIAN FOLKS. THE END IS NEAR. JESUS IS COMING BACK!

Your brothers are carrying out what they're here for (killings and causing mayhem)

Mimiebrown said...

I agree with you. Stern

Lekan said...

A muslim pig again !!!!
A religion that gives birth to so many animals is a DEATH CULT not a religion.

Hallie said...

SubhanaAllahi:they are not muslims."from the quran:if any of you kills a human being,it is assumed that he has killed the whole of mankind:how can they be muslims?May Allah guide us all.

Sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap ! Foolish idiot

The world will be a better place without Muslims. Just ship them to Mars or even the Sun

Hehehe

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Terrorist. No wonder u support buhari

Heralds of the truth said...

"And you shall know the truth,and the truth shall set you free". May they be set free in jesus' name.Amen.