Photo: Moroccan boxer who is in Rio for the Olympics arrested for attempted rape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Photo: Moroccan boxer who is in Rio for the Olympics arrested for attempted rape

22 year old Moroccan boxer, Hassan Saada, has been detained by the Brazilian police for allegedly attempting to rape two ladies in the Olympic village at Barra de Tijuca in Brazil on Tuesday morning

According to the police, Saada invited one of the women to take a selfie with him before pushing her against the wall and trying to kiss her. He allegedly attacked the other one by groping her breast, making sexual graphic gestures and further offered her money for sex.

“It has been necessary to arrest Hassan Saada to investigate the allegations against him. If he was at liberty there would be a risk that he could interfere with witnesses. And there is a risk that Hassan Saada could reoffend.’” said Judge Nunes Saly, stressing that Brazilian laws apply to both Brazilians and visitors
Saada had been scheduled to fight in his first bout on Saturday August 6th against Turkish competitor Mehmet Nadaradade Una. Saada has been stripped of his Olympic competitor status due to the allegations.

44 comments:

Na wa!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Dude must have been drunk. Look at how he has messed up his chances and spoilt his country's reputation. Sad.

For One Minute Men

*****************************tnk God say no be Nija don go porti us dix time !!!!!!!!!!!

Conji be finishing men since forever

Make person clear road abeg I wan shake my head in shame for this man.
No kind of news I never hear from Islam. If dem don tire to trow bomb dey will rape. Look at this one. they innocently sent you on a mission to Brazil to do boxing but na rape dey your mind all those while. Now what have you achieved? a bad record on your profile and not only that but a bad reputation on your religion. Not like there have ever been a good record of your religion by the way

Shame on him

The witches and wizards for ur country follow come Olympics and u allow dem to strip u off ur glory days to come. Haba mana

So fast. He didn't even wait to hide his weakness

y re dis muslims like dis?vagina is dia problem no wonder mohd promised dem 7virgins,

D first person wia hin rape curse still DE folo am

Genny's Blog said...

Match hasn't started u want to attempt. boys can't never change.

Na to rape dem carry u go brazil for?

Conji na bastard

Allahu akbarhu..... Nxt pls

........ Liber maniac......

Yeye man!!

Why rape when ashewo full everywhere?

chyyy said...

Imagine the ones unkwn he has been doing 4 a long time. The devil hv exposed u

This is a clear case of Ogun-idile ( ancestral curses) them folow am come from their village. Jst d same curses that is disturbing. Freeborn zanilema

Upon say Brazil na the cooperate headquarters of Ashawo?! This guy is a big disgrace to his generation.. Shame on him!

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Lol...Nne like say u know wetin dey my mind...hehehe

Chai, konji na bastard! Disgracing his country over Toto, smh

Long Live LIB

OJ said...

This just like a disgrace to his nation and also to his national team oh gush !! what went over his head I guess his team and fans will be a little bit ashamed of him.
Such a plan would not have come into his mind.

ALREADY

What a shame! Linda take note!

*hic*..............SETUP...........by the way, how does one attempt to rape two ladies in the middile of the road..............SETUP

Fool so xtians don't rape abi. It's even attempted rape read well b4 u judge

Idiot if Mohd promised them virgins what were u promised? Religious bigot

Akeem said...

must u always demonstrate ur foolishness
Towards islam in public?
Why is it u guyz don't HAV respect 4 other pple's religion?
Are Niger Delta avengers Muslims?
Did MUSLIMS link dem 2 any religion?
NOPE!!! DATZ RESPECT
CALL A SPADE,a SPADE N stop D hatred.

Is it that nobody knew about this weakness in him to educate and counsel him properly before allowing him ti go and disgrace them even before the start of the event he went for. Who knows, perhaps it is a case of " the pickin way say e no go hear word for house, he go hear am for road". Too bad.

When u never see women laps before cos of religion. You bound to act like this in a free society.

lmaooo. instead of him to be practicing some boxing combinations, my guy dey reason free straff.

Village people at work.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

All lies, I don't believe this story they just want to oppress, frustrate and ex tot the young man, girls and their lies because of small disagreement

I tire ooo.

The fool didn't know he is in Brazil..Nigeria's elder sister in corruption and ill will against their fellow man...dem done frame am..now he'll know why many chose not to come

Tnk u stern,islam n muslims re cursed

fooool,islam is a religion dat encourages all sorts oof evil,and yet they wwant to force it on pple,d amina chhibok girl dat ws converted 2yrs ago, is now crying she wants to go back to her Christian religion bc she haas tested d two n nw knws d best,islam is evil n they re all infidels dats y isis,bh re loosg

shhut up,u knw wetin conji be sef

bc islam is a foolish religion like u,y re u mentioning nda,y didn't u mention isis,bokoharam,gbefu like u

He could have been set up by his opponent. Boxing is a very dirty game. One has to be extra wise to last in the field.

It looks more like a setup. Pls Naija pls hold yourselves at Rio.

Professional athletes are usually so focused and disciplined, who has time to think of sex when they have to represent their nation at the most prestigious athletic event?

Women who have travelled to Morocco have reported unsolicited touching all time in that country. Sick creature. I wouldn't be surprised if he has already raped his sisters and cousins.

A WHOLE GENERAL OVER SEER RAPE PINKIN OF 8YRS ??! Is DIS BOXER NOT BETA DAN DIS KILLER PASTOR??? 8yrs pinkin??? Na Wa o
http://punchng.com/pastor-rapes-members-daughter-prayer/

This guy is an idiot!!! Why rape women in Brazil when brazilian babes give up the pussy for next too nothing. Dumb ass!!!!