Holla Jhay said...

Fucked!

Lol Issorite

I don't get d joke tho

...merited merited happiness

linda ikeji's driver. said...

She is damn right, a lot of tyms bross ass niggas especially bitches likes getting into an unhealthy quarell or gossip about people dat ar already successful n doing well in dia lives, without putting dia lives in order first before critising dem

linda ikeji's driver. said...

She is damn right, a lot of tyms bross ass niggas especially bitches likes getting into an unhealthy quarell or gossip about people dat ar already successful n doing well in dia lives, without putting dia lives in order first before critising dem

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Washing of the first order...

Choooooooi!!!! Lmao!!!!

Lol..nice

Trinitytrinity517@gmail.com said...

No caption for me rather crying for my own life. I remembered while growing up how I have be striving hard to become somebody great but all of those dreams seems like they are always in the imaginary word and not achieving those dreams yet cause of no help forth coming. Please I need fund to start up a petty trade for myself so I can be independent.

kunta said...

Busted!... Social media and fake life!
Awon oloshi

Smackdown

Hehehe! Busted! Linda take note!

Busted!!!!!!!!!

I dn't understand this abeg,someone shld explain

He didn't even open her yansh,he tore it to pieces! Savage!

Hahahahahahaha....... Epic!

Bragging brat

I dnt knw what to caption it... She is jst 19 but already successful with her own business.. That's amazing...

.......... Liber maniac.......

WHO CARES

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

WOW

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

Empty brag

Don't really get it.

Not bragging...#onMYway...

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

Ohh.. I'm crying

APC and FAYOSE.Jasmine is APC.

Mimiebrown said...

Lmao

She is priding* in jennifa's voice. Lol

'Self Deceit' she works at a store & is bragging abt success in another realm. Girl be proud of who/where U r now... even Bill Gates started somewhere!

E.P Aka Enemy of Progress

*********************opening nyash busting nyash

pursuing and not pursing... Before coming to brag, learn your spellings.

Mumu,you missed the point, read the whole thing again. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The girl was bragging on Twitter that at 19 she already had a degree as a Registered nurse, her own business, good paying job bla bla, but someone who really knew her called her out by saying that she was lying, saying that she worked in a small store.

The girl was bragging on Twitter that at 19 she already had a degree as a Registered nurse, her own business, good paying job bla bla, but someone who really knew her called her out by saying that she was lying, saying that she worked at a small store.

Mr 47 said...

Mumu full this blog no small, what's so difficult in this that some people couldn't get?

Go for deliverance. You can't be begging if you're a child of God. MFM Church deliverance is monthly, find out the week.

na so please tell them..I LOVE THIS.