News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
The comment tho
Na mumu boy
NEXT PLS??
Proper grammar? Where?
hilarious lol#SEAneverDRY
CB,I'm not a fan of his but that's the best reply to haters
Okay...merited happiness
Ok?
Hmmmm!... dee
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....People like attributing any of his stuff to negativity.... Haters keep making him the ONE though no doubt......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ngwanu
Ohk seen.says,Genevieve.
Let breezy be plz
Busy
I find it hard to understand these people @ times...up and down grammerSigned#LibBadBoy
Meaning???
People can sabi find trouble! Linda take note!
😀😀😀😀😀....Breezy Wildflower wuz ere
Stern shut up
Breezy is lonely and Needs Kae {IF Possible}.
RubbiSh
OK ooooo
25 comments:
The comment tho
Na mumu boy
NEXT PLS??
Proper grammar? Where?
hilarious lol
#SEAneverDRY
CB,I'm not a fan of his but that's the best reply to haters
Ok?
Hmmmm!... dee
People like attributing any of his stuff to negativity.... Haters keep making him the ONE though no doubt....
Ngwanu
Ohk seen.
says,Genevieve.
Let breezy be plz
Busy
I find it hard to understand these people @ times...up and down grammer
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Meaning???
People can sabi find trouble! Linda take note!
😀😀😀😀😀....Breezy
Wildflower wuz ere
Stern shut up
Breezy is lonely and Needs Kae {IF Possible}.
RubbiSh
OK ooooo