Wait, a Nigerian president's daughter can't wear a $1k shoe again?
President Buhari’s daughter, Zahra, wore this lovely Manolo Blahnik Hangisi Satin pumps said to be worth $965 and $1,099.00 on EBay, on her birthday last week and some people are talking about it. She shouldn't wear designer shoes again because her father is president? Thoughts?
I missed linda give away, so painful. It just look like have lost someone and am not having a single money on me, please can any1 help me out even if it's 5k. It will go a long way.obylee7@gmail.com
Wow! It's nobody's business though. As long as it is neither Nigerian's money nor BONA's she used to buy it!
Lemmie use this opportunity once more to reveal how touched and surprised I am to have been chosen by our goddess Linda to partake in this years Giveaways as it's the first time ever since I became an ardent reader of LIB in 2010 even though I wasn't commenting as Greatson Vieriche (yes that's the right spelling Lindie). I won't say I have not been expecting to share this joy of being among a few chosen among hundreds of thousands cos am aware LIB is the number 1 in Africa and would remain so for a very long time to come. Thanks you so much Linda and may God keep blessing you and enlarging/expanding your coast for us joor.IJN Amen!
I'm not a robot! Je ne suis pas un Robot! Abughi m Igwe obula! Nye manyi robot debu! Mi O yi Sé Irin!
People will always talk, they'll always find fault. President Obama's kids, dressed normal, wore decent and not too expensive outfits, and people still talked, complained and called them out. It's no new thing. I hope the president's daughter will turn deaf ears.
E reach for people to gan Google her shoes...lol Biko she can wear 1million naira earrings if she likes... Just bcuz she's in the spolight she should not be fly. #isityamoney??? #newcommenterALERT.:):)
Linda, how can you put bonita for 50k and abokidawarri boy 100k! Jesus! This is injustice. I have known bonita since 2012 i started visiting this blog. She isnt here for fame or money. Pls dont do this shuo?
have got a girlfriend have been dating since I was 23 but I left the shores of the country for Canada about 2-3 years ago for my masters degree program. It was very difficult for me to settle down when I got to Canada because I had no one there. After about two months, I met a Zimbabwean lady who was very good to me.
She helped me settle in well and assisted financially too. We began to have mutual feelings for one another, then we began to have sex. Three months after we had gone intimate, she started demanding I speak to her parents who were in Zimbabwe and she began mentioning marriage. I couldn’t condone it coz I felt it was too fast and I had my girl back home who intend to settle down with. We began to have issues and we eventually broke up. She started
Linda are you looking@the nonsense people can say.. Zahra if you need more contact me let me hook you up with DJ Khalid ANOTHER ONE Reebok shoe but its worth our 2016 national budget
As far as she's the daughter of a president, she's a public figure too and people must find faults in whatever she does. So she should wear whatever she likes and let HATERS go on. $. $. @Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Buhari,and his family,are all looters,How does she get money to buy that kind of shoe?Where is her office?Where does she work from?This family must be checked,for the lavish lifestyle they are living,Bogus Birthday Cake,Lavish traveling,All on Nigerias Tax Payer,Buhari must be probed,he is a scammer!
Y won't she wear it wen dey are busy stealing our money nd claiming to b probing...tomorrow naw he will say he borrowed money to pay 4 d presidential ticket...nonsense
Yes Linda, why should she? (not hating though) If it were during the past administration, APC the whistle blowers would have blown this out of proportion. Now you know she is the President's daughter. Odiegwu!
B.S...People Will Always Talk. Even If She Had Worn A #500 Shoe..Dey Will Say ""What A Shame",So The Presidents Daughter Cant Afford Something More Befitting". So Zahra Baby..Just Live Ur Life & Let The Talker Talk
Bad Belle peopel. Where is it written that the President daughter should not where designer. What of if she is not President. Abi no be people dey wear £5k shoe.
Abi oh Linda. So because she is President's daughter, she should wear rags just to please people? Some people's mentality are so low sha. Even when God blesses such people with riches, they will still have poverty mentality in their brains. Shame!
Ask dem o aunty Linda.... Everybody wants to judge her just because she's putting on $965... But no body is talking about how she celebrated her birthday at IDP camp.. Country people.. Mo na take am easy o..#rep 9ja..
So she should stop wearing or buying wat pleases her becos she is a president daughter? Some Nigerians ehn..even if she wear cheap shoes dey will still talk.. abeg live ur life beautiful Zahra.. if e pain dem too much let deir fathers become president....
who cares...let them do what they like with Nigerian money yet everyone is calling akpabio out..one day this country go tire person...life is too short to waste it watching other people happy and talking about it..I'll rather face mine and make myself happy
It only a fool that will say she's over spending..! The young lady is really doing well.. she try sef... $1k shoe?.. president daughter? For her birthday? She try ooooo!!!
If she doesnt wear a good pair of shoes, it is thesame people that will still criticise her that how can a whole President's daughter be wearing such cheap shoes? You can never please everybody. So the best thing is be yourself and ignore people and their bad-belle comments.
Lindiway, hw will u no me on ur blog? Are we not Nigerians? One thing I believe is that if I work harder nd I have the opportunity I'll be rich 2. Bestbobby19@yahoo.com, say so!
Abeg she should wear what she wants.all I know is her dad is a thief.they are all thieves.1000 shoe while her dad is now sporting feragano and trust me she has over 50 of this expensive shoes.stupid people.well they decieved some but not all.that shoe alone is almost 300 thousand.I thought material things don't enter their eyes.apchhhhhee change! Abeg linda post am oh
Was it in the budget Rubbish, Tins Niger delta oil money can cause sha, had it been tomatoes n onions was the main resources Nigeria had wud she ve afford it? Not happy thou. Olivia ngene? Who is she na, only heard of her today. Linda u try well well.
But considering the hypocrite pretender her father and family are, she shouldn't rub wealth in people's faces. Nigeria is broke The past admin robbed us naked. I don't have 1 million in my account. My assets are mud houses. I didn't collect a kobo, I don't collect all my allowances, I don't want to be 1st lady. I am a man of integrity.
Muhammadu Francis Assisi Buhari. So, your daughter can wear a shoe of 285k alone. Just one shoe oh
Haters will always talk no matter who she is or the family background. She has every right to wear wuh eva she wants..so long as it wznt bought wit stolen funds
First she aint 20.they have a house in uk near my grand parents house.good that efcc has sealed daskis house but who will seal buharis 2 billion house and reclaim nigerias oil block "pmbs untraceable land in port harcourt"..now she travels at will anywhere if not in presidential jet that her father criticized gej for,then its on a commercial jet and its first class ticket.now she's wearing 1 k shoes with dollar being at 282.haha.at what point will nigerians stop being foolish.she also has bags worth more than this like the chanel she was seen with that day.morons just voted for another group of people to chop.its all the same stealing under gej and buhari.bottom line rich are getting richer.while morons who disrespect their fathers here are willing to die while calling buhari a saint.well 2016 will open many closed eyes.
If celebrity can put on shoes of better value, why must she be denied same. After all, she is living "big" before now,just that she is living bigger. Must we all live life of hypocrisy? I wonder what the media will turn into if she was seen as "Super" for Okrika. Na wa for ds life
This is absolute madness. When people in Daura can not afford to eat three times meal a day. This is pure waste and you are sending a bad signal to people considering your fathers dignity. This Zahra if she is not married, here is my number; please get in touch with me I am interested and will surely show you how to manage life.
First she aint 20.they have a house in uk near my grand parents house.good that efcc has sealed daskis house but who will seal buharis 2 billion house and reclaim nigerias oil block "pmbs untraceable land in port harcourt"..now she travels at will anywhere if not in presidential jet that her father criticized gej for,then its on a commercial jet and its first class ticket.now she's wearing 1 k shoes with dollar being at 282.haha.at what point will nigerians stop being foolish.she also has bags worth more than this like the chanel she was seen with that day.morons just voted for another group of people to chop.its all the same stealing under gej and buhari.bottom line rich are getting richer.while morons who disrespect their fathers here are willing to die while calling buhari a saint.well 2016 will open many closed eyes.
linda was she wearing this expensive shoes when the father was not a president ? linda answer me cus i can still remember when pple was donating money for her father campaign . if she has that kind of money why didnt she help her father when they run shot of cash for campaign
I really don't know how people think,commoners buy more expensive fashion pieces.i see nothing wrong if she even spend 5k dolls on a pair of shoes as long as her president father is doin his presidential work.and FYI he has been head of state before,so she is not exactly a poor girl takin advantage of her father's new position.
I just do not understand. Some of those who are making noise work in organisations where the MD lives in a mansion with fleet of exotic cars. They cannot even speak for being paid 50k a month. But now, because a President and his family are public figures, they talk about them as if they should be slaves for being public servants.
Because her papa na president she no fit wear better expensive shoe again ?? Most of the things this people wld he using sef ..they didn't buy them ..a lot of people give expensive things to people like this ..besides , its her bday .it might have been a gift sef
524 comments:
1 – 200 of 524 Newer› Newest»I missed linda give away, so painful. It just look like have lost someone and am not having a single money on me, please can any1 help me out even if it's 5k. It will go a long way.obylee7@gmail.com
Good for her
They are all haters! The 1st family is as simple as can be.
loool...abii..its crazy sha...beautiful..just bad she's far from us
Good for her
abeg make she lounge jare. I could even be of help if she chooses.
Hmmmm...see analysis......
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---
her shoes her bizznez..(iam_falz)
Linda, she is not suppose to wear it COS her father is fighting for corruption.
Whats her job
It's a gift from one of these people doing SIR SIR to her papa.
If she wear 5k shoe pple will talk than aw do we satisfy pple..
Wow! It's nobody's business though. As long as it is neither Nigerian's money nor BONA's she used to buy it!
Lemmie use this opportunity once more to reveal how touched and surprised I am to
have been chosen by our goddess Linda to partake in this years Giveaways as it's the
first time ever since I became an ardent reader of LIB in 2010 even though I wasn't
commenting as Greatson Vieriche (yes that's the right spelling Lindie). I won't say I have not been expecting to share this joy of being among a few chosen among hundreds of
thousands cos am aware LIB is the number 1 in Africa and would remain so for a very
long time to come.
Thanks you so much Linda and may God keep blessing you and enlarging/expanding
your coast for us joor.IJN Amen!
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
And who said she paid that much for the shoes- olofofo!
Make the change start from there na. Well she has own business n money.
Enjoy it while it last.
Some Nigerians are just funny. So they expect her to wear bathroom slippers? How much is $1100. One day, they will say she should go out naked...
abi o, depend on the training given, usually hausa are not fashion freak
only in nigeria
Nawa for people ooo...#beefers
Shebi if she wears my okirika kinda shoe for 2k people will still talk. Abegiii dey shld chill
watz wrong with her spendin her money on her priority! dont see anytin wrong with dat anyway! i could do d same too
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Linda who the f**k are those people u gave 50k each apart from Bonita Islam and Ed Dreamz
Thank God for her, till next election that 2019 then we go know how our money take waka commot .
If he can afford it without stealing government funds,by all means pls!
People will always talk, they'll always find fault.
President Obama's kids, dressed normal, wore decent and not too expensive outfits, and people still talked, complained and called them out.
It's no new thing.
I hope the president's daughter will turn deaf ears.
Some people sef nawoo....so shallow minded...so much shoe do they want her to wear1k ab?
Same people will have something negative to say if it was a $1 shoe. She should rock, who cares?
I wonder ooooo
nice one.
Please free the girl. Have always loved those shoes. Wanted one for my wedding but too poor to afford it.lol
E reach for people to gan Google her shoes...lol
Biko she can wear 1million naira earrings if she likes...
Just bcuz she's in the spolight she should not be fly.
#isityamoney???
#newcommenterALERT.:):)
i see nothing wrong with it
Please what is her occupation? @amfestus
They criticised everything about GEj αи∂ his family, so don't think this one will be left out
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Nigerians and poverty mentality
Linda, how can you put bonita for 50k and abokidawarri boy 100k! Jesus! This is injustice. I have known bonita since 2012 i started visiting this blog. She isnt here for fame or money. Pls dont do this shuo?
I wonder ooo
My Ex is Married.. But She still wants me to...
have got a girlfriend have been dating since I was 23 but I left the shores of the country for Canada about 2-3 years ago for my masters degree program. It was very difficult for me to settle down when I got to Canada because I had no one there. After about two months, I met a Zimbabwean lady who was very good to me.
She helped me settle in well and assisted financially too. We began to have mutual feelings for one another, then we began to have sex. Three months after we had gone intimate, she started demanding I speak to her parents who were in Zimbabwe and she began mentioning marriage. I couldn’t condone it coz I felt it was too fast and I had my girl back home who intend to settle down with. We began to have issues and we eventually broke up. She started
Continue...
Ride on girl, the sky is ur beginning.
hmmm good for her
They criticised everything about GEj αи∂ his family, so don't think this one will be left out
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
It's not like they were broke before he came into office! Nigerians just love to bash, thats it..
Black belle is allowed. Jobless people. Rock on Zahra
Linda are you looking@the nonsense people can say.. Zahra if you need more contact me let me hook you up with DJ Khalid ANOTHER ONE Reebok shoe but its worth our 2016 national budget
as far is not tax payer money..no to corruption
I would even be mad at her if she didn't wear designer shoes. What nonsense, is she my mate?
Y?shey na d shoe mke petrol cost...abi na in mke bag of rice addd money...mtcheew...even if she de go cele.
#sips orijin#
Enter your comment...its allowed jor.....wat is 1k$ dat she can't afford wit or without presidential allowee
There's no big deal even celebrities were things like that how much more the presidents daughter abeg they should free her
I fear oo
is she not a beautiful woman; she can wear anything; must the money come from his father.
But wait Linda... Thot presido dnt hv cash.. *thinking ��
Why not look good on jo
Peoplet can tulk so becos her fada is a pridt she cant waer wt she wnt again.
U won't blame Nigerians na,its becos of d way her dad acts like he is not extravagant.
Hmmmmmm...na wah
people wont mind their business
Sure she can. As long as it's it's her money
Nigerians and nonsense rant an ordinary person wears nice things on their special day so why can't she do that
Linda how many President we get for 9ja?
its her birthday,shes allowed to spoil herself
But wait Linda Toth presido dnt hv cash.. *thinking about
As far as she's the daughter of a president, she's a public figure too and people must find faults in whatever she does. So she should wear whatever she likes and let HATERS go on.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Nigerians Got no chill,what if it was Given to her as a Gift? jamesirwin14@gmail.com
i don't think there is anything wrong with that....
She can wear them at the expense of tax payers money....we are indeed fighting corruption!
they can afford it
Sexy Lindy can't view d pixoo
Haters.
they can afford it
Is pretty good sha
Buhari,and his family,are all looters,How does she get money to buy that kind of shoe?Where is her office?Where does she work from?This family must be checked,for the lavish lifestyle they are living,Bogus Birthday Cake,Lavish traveling,All on Nigerias Tax Payer,Buhari must be probed,he is a scammer!
Shebi her papa dey form Mr too good. It's economic waste
She won carry am fly.
Nawa dey should let d gal b jare
I don't see anything wrong in it,the president too is collecting salary and his also rich so why can't she wear what she want
end time shoe
@linda i tire o
since she can afford it i dnt see anytin rong in it. Its a self treat
Is her father Dangote?? What kind of job is she keeping tha can afford her this kinda shoes? Nigeria is in trouble!
Nigerians should have plenty seats!! Normal people wear much more expensive stuffs not to talk of her
There is nothing wrong with that.....what do you expect your presidents daughter to be wearing before?... Hian!!!
My Dear ask dem oh! D fact dat she is a president daughter doesnt stop her from lookin gud nd gallant! Ride Zahra Buhari!
Pple can be very funny jare...there is nothing bad
Don't mind naija people.
They'll always talk. Like say she dey naked before im father become president.
Rubyempress1@gmail.com
I thought they said Buhari is modest, how come his daughter rocks 200,000 naira shoes when we can't afford to pay salaries??
Jealousy,dats all I see in dem.
LIB'S FINEST
I don't see anything wrong in it,the president too is collecting salary and his also rich so why can't she wear what she want
Na wah ooo...I knw people will still bring this matter up...#chai Nigerians ehn......
This change get as e be....APC una can deceive
Naija mentality.. Make dem go remove am from her leg na..
Why is that?????
Our people de vex and looking for whom to blame- Newyorker
Y won't she wear it wen dey are busy stealing our money nd claiming to b probing...tomorrow naw he will say he borrowed money to pay 4 d presidential ticket...nonsense
Yes Linda, why should she? (not hating though)
If it were during the past administration, APC the whistle blowers would have blown this out of proportion. Now you know she is the President's daughter.
Odiegwu!
den dey mad
It isn't that expensive nau for her caliber of person.
Mcheeew stupid ppl
Where s d money coming from, our treasury or where? God help us...
She can't again bcos Nigeria is in great depression so they shld all lead by example.
Not a big deal.
They will soon start saying that pmb is using Niger money to buy shoes for her daughter... Nice shoe jooor
I wonder ooo....she has the right to wear whatever she likes in as much that she has her own source of income.
Yes oooo...at least from the long name of shoe one can see that she doesn't wear designers shoes only traditional shoe....lol
untop say buhari na anti corruption presido make children no wear better shoe again ni
Linda abeg no mind them. Na bad belle and poverty mentality dey worry them. Hissssssss
Rubyempress1@gmail.com
Biko juo ha.....is not a crime oooo
Good for her. ekejunior2@yahoo.com
B.S...People Will Always Talk.
Even If She Had Worn A #500 Shoe..Dey Will Say ""What A Shame",So The Presidents Daughter Cant Afford Something More Befitting".
So Zahra Baby..Just Live Ur Life & Let The Talker Talk
It could be a gift from one of her suitors nah...
No fuel and the President's daughter is balling..hehehe
Bad Belle peopel. Where is it written that the President daughter should not where designer. What of if she is not President. Abi no be people dey wear £5k shoe.
People most always talk.. the girl is fine though!
Enter your comment...may be dey think she is a politician
She deserves the best . ...bad Belle people
Well, I think it's part of the change his father is talking about.
I see nothing wrong in her rocking em.
Bad belley ppl must talk,who cares wat they say, they can like to go hug transformer sha
Enter your comment... Enter your comment...is ga gan oo
not expensive to wear just that she'll be under watch by many..........its expected!
Abi oh Linda. So because she is President's daughter, she should wear rags just to please people? Some people's mentality are so low sha. Even when God blesses such people with riches, they will still have poverty mentality in their brains. Shame!
People can be so annoying
Nigerians must talk
sucks unkoo pls i need money ni
TUNDEX SAX SAY SO
People can be so annoying
Where does she get money to buy such expensive shoe from? If not stolen money.does she wear such b4 her dad became the president.
Nigerians must talk
I beg make they free am she get her own freedom
Ask dem o aunty Linda.... Everybody wants to judge her just because she's putting on $965... But no body is talking about how she celebrated her birthday at IDP camp.. Country people.. Mo na take am easy o..#rep 9ja..
Poverty is a disease: poor people think rich individual stole the money they(poor pple) never had.
So she should stop wearing or buying wat pleases her becos she is a president daughter? Some Nigerians ehn..even if she wear cheap shoes dey will still talk.. abeg live ur life beautiful Zahra.. if e pain dem too much let deir fathers become president....
If she can afford it no p, as long is not a public funds she's using to buy it.
who cares...let them do what they like with Nigerian money yet everyone is calling akpabio out..one day this country go tire person...life is too short to waste it watching other people happy and talking about it..I'll rather face mine and make myself happy
If she can afford it no p, as long is not a public funds she's using to buy it.
The koko question is was she wearing them before her dad became president? That is also our money ooooo
i dont see anyfin wrong wit dat, pple sef
It only a fool that will say she's over spending..! The young lady is really doing well.. she try sef... $1k shoe?.. president daughter? For her birthday? She try ooooo!!!
If she doesnt wear a good pair of shoes, it is thesame people that will still criticise her that how can a whole President's daughter be wearing such cheap shoes? You can never please everybody. So the best thing is be yourself and ignore people and their bad-belle comments.
Lindiway, hw will u no me on ur blog? Are we not Nigerians? One thing I believe is that if I work harder nd I have the opportunity I'll be rich 2. Bestbobby19@yahoo.com, say so!
NO SHE SHLDNT!!! HOW DIS SHE BUY IT WHEN THE SPENDING LIMIT IS $300???
Abeg she should wear what she wants.all I know is her dad is a thief.they are all thieves.1000 shoe while her dad is now sporting feragano and trust me she has over 50 of this expensive shoes.stupid people.well they decieved some but not all.that shoe alone is almost 300 thousand.I thought material things don't enter their eyes.apchhhhhee change!
Abeg linda post am oh
Enter your comment...vanity upon vanity
some people don't ve work to do
Was it in the budget
Rubbish, Tins Niger delta oil money can cause sha, had it been tomatoes n onions was the main resources Nigeria had wud she ve afford it? Not happy thou. Olivia ngene? Who is she na, only heard of her today. Linda u try well well.
Still Linda's last son thou
Enjoy ur money when u're still alive ooo
Never mind them, they are oloriburuku somebody them. If they have such opportunity there will do worse. #IRepLIB
Was it in the budget
Rubbish, Tins Niger delta oil money can cause sha, had it been tomatoes n onions was the main resources Nigeria had wud she ve afford it? Not happy thou. Olivia ngene? Who is she na, only heard of her today. Linda u try well well.
Still Linda's last son thou
If she wears rags now or cheap shoes, thesame people will laugh at her. Ignore envious fraustrated fools abeg
I wonder for this people ooo
Poverty stricken mentality of some Nigerians, if u have it spend it, or will u spend it in your grave???
People will always talk.
Normally, there's nothing wrong. Cute chick, cute shoes.
But considering the hypocrite pretender her father and family are, she shouldn't rub wealth in people's faces.
Nigeria is broke
The past admin robbed us naked.
I don't have 1 million in my account.
My assets are mud houses.
I didn't collect a kobo, I don't collect all my allowances,
I don't want to be 1st lady.
I am a man of integrity.
Muhammadu Francis Assisi Buhari.
So, your daughter can wear a shoe of 285k alone.
Just one shoe oh
Na yeye dey wori those who dey talk
1000 dollars is about 280,000 naira now o. So make dem talk well
Haters will always talk no matter who she is or the family background. She has every right to wear wuh eva she wants..so long as it wznt bought wit stolen funds
She can wear wahever she lyks its her money..
This is no manolo blahnik. it's sure a copyright. ... look closely peeps.. and even if, she is worth it so let her be
Enter your comment...and we are strugglin for fuel,my Godd choi
1k dollar, she's allowed to wear, let her enjoy.
If she Like but on Prada
Na Her own cup of Tea
Pretty Zahra and our able ambassador, keep looking good and ignore hateful people. They cannot be like you that is why they are sad.
Enter your comment...while we are strugglin for fuel,hmmm
If she was wearing it befre her fthr became a president dts diff bt if she wasnt den she's spending our moni nd so we have d right to react
time will tell sha, we go know who dey corrupt pass the other.
That's human beings for you
Abeg dey should go and lie down, of course she can na. Abi hian.mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com
We are in the era of change and she is wearing a shoe above $1K. Buhari must hear this
1k shoe?!... For what? In this present bad economy. This is total unacceptable
1k shoe?!... For what? In this present bad economy. This is totally unacceptable
i nor no fr dem oh at least Buhari nor poor now
If celebrity can put on shoes of better value, why must she be denied same. After all, she is living "big" before now,just that she is living bigger. Must we all live life of hypocrisy? I wonder what the media will turn into if she was seen as "Super" for Okrika. Na wa for ds life
She's not even dressing flamboyantly, i swear if I were in her shoes, I'll be a #SlayAsAlways. #BetterPikin
I love you linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
I d hear wuna.... Na d corruption wey we d fight so. Ok na am watching u guys in my plasma TV.
she is free to wear whatever she likes...if its expensive they will talk,if its cheap they will still talk.
People must talk Amaram ogechi say so
She can if she can afford it... though the primary essence of life is far beyond materialism
Sure she can if der is money Wats a 1k dollar
allow her please
What a great daughter with a good heart
This is absolute madness. When people in Daura can not afford to eat three times meal a day. This is pure waste and you are sending a bad signal to people considering your fathers dignity. This Zahra if she is not married, here is my number; please get in touch with me I am interested and will surely show you how to manage life.
One of d problems of been a public figure, you can not do anything without people complaining. Jaiye ori e jare.
Lol our money
linda was she wearing this expensive shoes when the father was not a president ? linda answer me cus i can still remember when pple was donating money for her father campaign . if she has that kind of money why didnt she help her father when they run shot of cash for campaign
Enter your comment...there is God ohh
DONT MIND PEOPLE WITH THEIR CARELESS OPINIONS.
I don't know when people will stop making unnecessary complaints!!!!a lot of people wear more expensive shoes!!!
I really don't know how people think,commoners buy more expensive fashion pieces.i see nothing wrong if she even spend 5k dolls on a pair of shoes as long as her president father is doin his presidential work.and FYI he has been head of state before,so she is not exactly a poor girl takin advantage of her father's new position.
There business my own is that her father should try and make dis country 2 be conducive 4 all of us
I just do not understand. Some of those who are making noise work in organisations where the MD lives in a mansion with fleet of exotic cars. They cannot even speak for being paid 50k a month. But now, because a President and his family are public figures, they talk about them as if they should be slaves for being public servants.
Because her papa na president she no fit wear better expensive shoe again ?? Most of the things this people wld he using sef ..they didn't buy them ..a lot of people give expensive things to people like this ..besides , its her bday .it might have been a gift sef
My Boo don't mind them, atleast your dad didn't win the election by lying you and your siblings had no shoe.