Toke Makinwa's stunning Christmas shoot (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Toke Makinwa's stunning Christmas shoot (photos)

In The Spirit of The Season, the media personality and fashionista released these stunning photos to celebrate Christmas. More photos after the cut...

140 comments:

Best Christmas shot so far! Perfumely beautiful.

Mufliat said...

Me love.
Cute and simple.

#Hajia Mufliat

As cute as ever
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

I AM SELFMADE said...

lovely gown

Gorgeous!

Fan Emmanuel said...

This ogu azu should add some flesh biko! Real men go for meats and not bones.

*Linda's best friend*

babybanker said...

whao! good one keep it up babe

Not feeling it jare.

Akpos said...

wow. beautiful

Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos

She really killed all †ђξ looks. Pretty woman

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

#cute#not a fan thou.....

Fine girl no skim pain...anyway, have you seen the ex beauty queen that dressed up in atm cards??? see it HERE

she s really cute..not a fan shaaaaa

me like d ox- blood color dress

Stunning indeed, but stop forming this single life style work things out with your hubby. I am sure he needs you back, Married is blissful for those who clean up the mess in theirs.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

madam pictures

high~on~zero~coke

Beautiful

*DEW*

Oh wow she's simply sweet

Gorgeous....(amisam)

Beautiful pictures! But slow down on bleaching cream, marry Christmas to u.

Such a fine babe. She stays slaying. *50cent's baby mama

Cuteness overload.

Beautiful.

Toke is such a fashionista!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

Beautiful and classy

This lady ugly sha..........nice dress........

#JUSTSAYING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Who does it better than toke.

When did she become curvy?

fresh presh said...

Seen...nice

Wow she is such a beautiful woman...

Merry xmas toke makinwa fa

Bae Toke jst doin her thang.
She looks like a Happy Child.

Quiny said...

Lovely photos

I will just pass

She is so sweet

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Nice pix

Money speaking. I dey laugh

Crayice said...

Okay na.

Crayice7@gmail.com

Ivyjess said...

No matter what this Babe they try .

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu fine Token,oops sorry Toke

Emdos Supernova said...

Why she come be like mermaid so???
#emdossupernova

CUTE ONYII said...

BEAUTIFUL DRESS.

GRATEFUL HEART.

Merry Christmas....Toke!
#sips orijin#

Soft...

Northern Princess 7 said...

I Never knew she has killer curves, she is Gorgeous and beautiful

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Toke me!!!!!!

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

toke na fine woman o

Paul Maxzuel said...

Beautiful woman with 9ice shape. 9ja babes rocks. no need for surgery.

Merry xmas to you all

She is beautiful

She looks beautiful

:LINDA NWAGOD:

Wow
She is really looking good
Beautiful lady she
Linda don't take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

#merry xmass.......looking cute,a lovely pix!

Nigerian first daughter said...

Fashionista Ko,stuning my foot ni. If I hear stuning from u again Linda..mtcheeeeew.. this lying a** that's has bleached out all her destiny.

:LINDA NWAGOD:

Wow
She is really looking good
Beautiful lady she
Linda don't take note!

Life goes onn..

Lol...here comes the president of Bleachers Association of Nigeria.

She's dope like yoke

Linda's role model😍.

Okbye.

Fine woman.

Pretty lady

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's one stunning point - gorgeous girl

Okogba said...

Merry Christmas to you and yours Toke Makinwa

Why is she having a photo shoot? Is she Baby Jesus?
I can imagine how she will leave her home all dressed up, then someone will ask Toke where are you going to? And she'll say "to have a Christmas photo shoot"?
#heightofjoblessness

Her best ever

lilly sammie said...

Nice pix, beautiful lady

Where did she find hips

Linda have u seen eniola badmus Christmas pics? So tasteful and different!

Ok seen

tyra banks wannabe said...

4give your husband and go back to him,he is an african man.polygamy runs in their blood....lovely pics tho

Classy! no display of nudity.

casablanca said...

Beautiful lady...

I lv d white dress

Pretty woman

Nice cloth #sneh

If you remove social media from this world, toke would literally die...go and give your husband more attention before he goes again to do "you knw what" anyway she looks stunning! #donjazzy's ex

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Beautiful

I like the white cloth, beautiful!!

Lovely pix

Jennifer Lawrence said...

Dis woman & notice me smh

first pix looks more like osas wedding dress..beautiful pictures though but woman do other things with ur life

The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!

Enter your comment...wow! She looks graceful.. Especially in her white gown..

Stunning..i love her gowns

Enter your comment...Naija ladies make sense.

The pics are beautiful but can someone enlighten me on the essence of these Christmas photo shoot everyone is doing?
They just miss the whole point of the celebration every single time!

tosisochukwu said...

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

etochi21 said...

Beautiful

Linda ama kip loving your blog!

Lovely outfit.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Luv u toke u rock keep it up gal

Stunning. Toke sure knwz hw to dress

What is with the space just be stressing pple who re scrolling down

Wow! This Toke can dress sha...everything about her speaks class. Aww! Toke my crutch. #SSJ4Senate#

Oluwadamilola said...

Very nice pictures..

Nwa iri ezigbo Photogenic! C'est tres bonne sa la!

Gorgeous

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Always her
2. #MYOPINION#

What do you mean by work things out?? You have no idea what that woman goes tru you expect her to post pictures of her self looking unhappy?? If you get the chance to come back as a woman in the next life then maybe..just maybe you cam have a say.

Dan said...

Am loving dis lady

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

Confirm

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

Ivyjess said...

Yes she kill it . I give it to her the best in nja star

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Awww.... Toke is Bae

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

nice outfit

Beautiful

Beautiful lady.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Beautiful woman wt class,good for her.

disney101 said...

Now dats some Christmas shoots, unlike some people showing d whole world their colourful panty like kids. Me likey!

KWEEN said...

Dumb comment... then you had to leave this stupid space. Msheeeew.

Azula said...

Is it your skin? Is it your bleaching? Idiot. Be hating while she's making her money ya hear?

Azula said...

Madam shut and just scroll away. Is she D 1st person to do such? Hater oshi

Azula said...

Whether she gives him all the attention in the world, a man that wants to cheat will cheat. Even you that you're talking shit, if you investigate closely, your man is cheating (if you have 1) . So wee you kip kwayet? * in Patience Jonathan's voice*

Wow! Looking so Gud

Lolly said...

Beautiful!!!

Stunning photos
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Fashionista, beautiful lady. always stunning

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

Nice one hm

barensie wife said...

U r really a fashionista,tokes..its not easy for a woman to bring it nicely everytime..she's not fine or shapy.she doesn't v bum bum..shes not sulking but making d best out of wot her creator gave her.life is exactly wot u make it.

Flawless... beautiful!!!

don't worry, this is not her real shape. she is wearing body pads. Toke is straight na but the pictures are nice

don't sweat it dear we all know she is wearing fake hips and a waist trainer

the shape is borrowed.she is as straight as a guy

Peace nwadire said...

Cute

Awwwwww so stunning

A D said...

You are absolutely correct dear.

Toke toke hmmm

beauty said...

Enter your comment...fine sha

Gladden said...

Best christmas Pic.

Davido driver GF.

linda wetin do my comment....(God bless nigeria)

ndi mmadu! How is that your biz.

Slay queen

THIS LADY IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. WONDERING HOW MAJE COULD CHEAT ON THIS TYPE FOR SOME GIRL.

Just like your name, "backward fish" ...

Mumu.
See ya face like akpu wey don spoil.

passions said...

Okay seen...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

If she was to be my lady, I wouldn't get out f bed,she's stunning

Beautiful!