"We rushed to the scene and called an ambulance. The ambulance arrived, but the baby boy was already born with the help of street cleaners and Bad Boyz guards." De Klerk said female Pikitup cleaners were doing amazing work in the area. "They walk alone at night, cleaning dark streets - where the street lights are always off. We always keep an eye on them," he said. "There are amazing people in Hillbrow... it is truly a great town. It is just the building hijackers and a few skelms giving it a bad name."Source: TimesLive
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 20 December 2015
Street cleaners & security guards helps a woman deliver her baby on a pavement (photo)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
wow God is great congratulations
Eyaah, congratulations to her
Wow, Dats nice.
It can only happen in Africa
Daz so kind of dem
She is really lucky
Thank God 4 her
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
GOD BLESS THEM
God will surely bless people like this
Eya!
Them try jare.
Awwwwww, there are still good people on earth. Linda take note!
That's good and thoughtful of them.
Great Job, good people!
Hmmmm... Well done
Ehya so nice of em.I guess the baby may be called "street miracle" lol
Nice one, gud cleaners
Eeya,gud of them
#Hajia Mufliat
Nice folks out there.
May the baby no com turn street boy or girl...and begin run street.....
Bad boyz hmmmm
Ehya good of them.
Such a nice story to tell the kid when he's grown. "Bad boyz and street cleaners helped deliver you one night on the pavement of a shopping building" -''-
Something good actually came out from the bad boys.I salute their acts of kindness and help.God can use anybody at any time to help any one in need.
Congrats to the new mom, indeed God is Awesome
That's wonderful
Good for them....ProudlyDeltan
Thk God, mother n baby r alive.
Thank God for women
Awwww! Thank God the baby was delivered safely.
#Dakinzz
Welcome to 9ja
Wow. God bless our women. #IRepLIB
A few good persons outa the many in South Africa. I bet only muslims live there.
Nice.
Linda please let your give away gets to me, have no dime on me as I type to call my own. obylee7@gmail.com
Tnk God it was safe
Aunty linda publish
Good!
Wow!good of them.Sips Orijin#
Nice one.
Nice one...
TRUTH B TOLD!
LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's and they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER:
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 goodle ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k except its u staging and encouraging them. He should b outrightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting thrash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 commenter's r concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it come close to LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments compare to d 3 outstanding commenter's above BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they can b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down.
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k and not d otherwise. There should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour and I bet u wil agree wit me.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
I see dis LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection lik d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better put MTN project fame and Nigeria Idol finale, lolzzzz.
Linda b partial in ur selection.
GREATEST ANONYMOUS EVER ON LIB!
Wow!
Dis is really gracious and lovely and thank Godfor safe delivery. God bless those dat assisted d woman.
Welcome to the world baby boy. May you and your family always have people who would help in your time of need in Jesus' name. Amen
Amazing!
Very nice of them..
Good people stil exist.may God bless them.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.
Nice people still in existence
That's so thoughtful of dem...what a miracle child!
Thanks to God
Congratulations
Story that touch! Where did they see pillow and blanket? Lol! This whole thing look like a setup to make their country look good. South Africans are still evil!
Good one
Good people