Soulja Boy gets laser treatment on his face to remove his Gucci tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Soulja Boy gets laser treatment on his face to remove his Gucci tattoo

Rapper, Soulja boy for some reason has been on the task to remove some tattoos from his body and on Thursday, he revealed he was having laser treatment in a bid to remove his Gucci symbol tattoo that sits in the middle of his forehead and shared the video of him getting the laser treatment with his fans. Photos of the laser treatment after the cut..

81 comments:

Who send am?

Worldly things, giv ur to Christ...

It amazes me the way these people go about scarifying their bodies & they call it tattoos.Now that their eyes have opened to realize they've only been using their bodies as object of fine art,they wanna undo it
His body.His pain. Loool

tjay'TEE Bello said...

Good for him o

ICHAKA said...

Can you imagine. It seems he is having some contract issues with Gucci. What a very painful procedure.

Crayice said...

Good for you!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Good for him, he should add Gucci, Chanel and Victoria secret. #IRepLIB

aproko manager said...

Mchewwww who send am b4? End time tatoo

Bummyla said...

Leave Am There! Mumu! http://www.bummyla.com

That's a good one Soulja Boy....

Is dis not madness??? Linda take note!

Lol, him stupidity don tire am?? People inking tattoos as if its their ticket 2 heaven....

Now he is regretting
But y wld u tat ur face in d first instance

What was he thinking before he got it at d first place... Has he repented

Mcheeew! That's his business

OK kool....not relevant

Aunty linda, that's good for him

Who send him to tatoo his face before?

Why put it in the first place huh

No oo! Please don't remove it. I want it to stay der please.

Now you will look much better

Biko!

He should tak off every tattoo's away frm his body. Tattoo's is abomination unto d Lord.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

U NO GO STIL PUT ANODA???TOMJERRYSWIT

That looks even more painful than getting a tattoo.

Tattoo's on d body is abomination b4 d Lord!

Ewu
You spend money to put it and now u will still spend to remove it

lily sammie said...

His own cup of bkt

Ouch! It looks painful

Nonsense....

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

MMmm, why did he put it d tatoo in the first place...#endtime brethren.......

Why u dey remove am nah?? Any were carful so u dnt get your face damaged and body

Good for him.. Next plzzzz!!!

Tattoos ain't cool

He should look better

OKORO UPGRADED

Good for him. Broke Nigga. Linda, Hope you good?

Who sent you?...

waffymercyjohnson said...

Month he should leave it. Nonsense
Happy Sunday Linda.

Go and get more mtchewwwww

June said...

Dullard! What was he thinking when he first did it

What made him put the tatoo there in the first place, too much money so he is getting confused on what to do with it. Abeg dash me, have got a better use for it. Can't feed now talk less of caring for myself. Linda put a smile on my face through ur give away please. Not having a single dime on me to call my own. Still eating from ma ma's pot at my age. Please bless me with ur give away obylee7@gmail.com

I wonder what kind of epiphany he had to bring about this change of "art"....... Go figure.

Mumu man

What was he thinking when he got them before..monthly monetary payments from Gucci?He did not seek support&encouragement from fans to get the tattoos before so right now it is more like seeking for attention. Well not like i care....ProudlyDeltan

Marcus said...

Looool good for him

nice one dude

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu Tattoo gone sour

Trendyify said...

Good for him.

it is well

Mayberry said...

After removal pls post another pics so those who ve tattoo will knw wat it looks like incase dey r planning on how to remove their own

sophieluv said...

Person go take him hand dey find pains.

His biz.

Stupid ass... Washed up... No talent... Crack sniffing... Mofo #who heck tattoos a designer on his forehead and not get paid a cent for it

Lol.
Glad 2 see he's finally coming to some senses.

When u were drawing it I don't know that u will be a better person... end time guy

Vanity upon vanity

SMURF said...

Good for him, also who sent him to draw the tattoo b4?? is cup of liquor abeg

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Madness. Can't even imagine tatooin my cute face

Nice one me am still thinking of how to erase d one on my hand

Naso carry on

Caseysparx said...

I hope it was super painful. Why small Gucci naa, he shoulda written Gussipe Zanotti so we'd have know he's a sucka for designers.

after all d dollar billz in putin such...still went on removin it...#whatistheneed?

Enter your comment...on your own

after all d dollar billz in putin such...still went on removin it...#whatistheneed?

Lolz

Let him have more tattoo naa
Why removing it
Ndi ara

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Good move
wepu everything

What a crap piece of fucking tattoo soulja boy got, ain't he ?

Lols very funny

Biko leave it der o....lol

Muna said...

Yea, we all make mistakes... But having more than one tattoo? Ain't a mistake anymore. Process of having tattoo, painful! I wonder if the laser whatever isn't painful too.

Thou shall not make any mark or tattoos on ur body like some bibles would say say
Hope it's for Christ oh

He has the money so it's definitely his bizness.

Monemi said...

Wahala

@BizzyOfficial said...

He should remove all if possible cos tattoo images on the body is capital sin against God.... Maybe he has giving his life to Christ

Caseysparx said...

Calm down naa

@BizzyOfficial said...

Better 4 him

...look responsible

Issssokay

Adetela said...

Nigerians with their comments. How come no one commends him about his change of Earth. We all make mistakes. If he want to undo his past mistakes, a word of encouragement will be appropriate. Weldone guy. I wish you a total turnaround.

keke driver said...

You never start.

miss Tee said...

Na him sabi jare