See Miss Nigeria's outfits at the Miss Universe competition that's got Nigerians talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

See Miss Nigeria's outfits at the Miss Universe competition that's got Nigerians talking

Nigeria's representative at the Miss Universe competition Debbie Collins wore this agriculture-inspired outfit as her traditional costume to the just concluded Miss Universe 2015 competition. Nigerians have reacted...lol. Continue...

414 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 414 of 414
Taylord said...

This shit is vital..lol

Enter your comment...she look like a tree

This her dressing is NN (no need)....what a national disgrace her team should br fired

d girl no even fine self

The creativity skill of her dressing team is poor. This look like an idol in Benin Kingdom.

Her nipple sticking out too in the fourth pic...nice. pretty girl

who did this to her? what rubbish??

Imagine 😂😂

Lol...I cnt laff o....tis is serious o...but seriously Wtf is tat!

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere

Wait o...and she allowed herself to be dressed like ds? nawa ooo

funny....................

If to say we dey export strawberry now e for dey understandable

WHAT DA WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT

Beverly said...

Linda why do you don't always post my comments? I have been your reader for years, but my comments are never posted.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 414 of 414   Newer› Newest»