Sacked Chelsea coach Jose Mourinho seen taking a stroll in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

Sacked Chelsea coach Jose Mourinho seen taking a stroll in London

Mourinho spotted walking on a London street yesterday...

122 comments:

Karlsson said...

He's still the best coach

Ubanagum

LIFE MUST GO ON

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

LUKING GUD...TOMJERRYSWIT

Seems 'not smiling' is the new trend

Jobless man..u walking to manchester?

Someone claim seeing him in warri taking a stroll too...

Ehyaa

Anthony TDK said...

I so much respect that man so much. The best coach in my own opinion.

Fine man.
I miss him sha.

Lolz, he will be taking a walk na. So because he was sacked, he shld go αи∂ hide? Mbanu!

#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise

Dude needs time to think about his life.

Yea that's not the end of the world.He can't keep being blue coz he left the blues

Nice one.... he looks Good

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Chelsea4life!

All d very best 2d greatest coach ever and I wish him all d best.

I see him moving to higher grounds and he wil surely break new grounds IJN.

Yea that's not the end of the world.He can't keep being blue coz he left the blues

My Mpurinho. I miss u ohhh.........jst Me

sophieluv said...

No time, life goes on.

Williams Okikiola said...

He is a champion #always

He said he's not living London so he must walk.

Special One!

the special one

Lolol, Ngene Olivia ur English is so swwweeet!!.lol

Sure

man utd calling

Darrel tom said...

Didn't know he was this fresh oooo. Looking so young. Replay of gej, hehe.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Didn't know he was this fresh oooo. Looking so young. Replay of gej, hehe.

Linda's last son

Mourinho and Ben Murray Bruce seem to have one characteristic in common!

Better man.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

If he iz jobless for twenty yearz you can't be as rich as him till you die

He is stil de best
Let's watch and c what de recent one got 2 offer dem

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Aproko Queen said...

Life goes on na

Cool Jay LIB's Governor Of Port-Harcourt said...

He's now the strolling one

Best of the best coach
#sips Orijin#

At least he is not looking all stressed out anymore. Linda take note!

Stil d best coach

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

Why miss him. He under performed

The handsome one!

He will start getting fresh. Danm the frustration was too much

explain

Jobless....... Mondaywhyte@gmail.com

'I so much respect that man so much. The best coach in my own opinion' how can your opinion count when your english is your own opinion?@Anthony Kenny...

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Chelsea4life!

All d very best 2d greatest coach ever and I wish him all d best.

I see him moving to higher grounds and he wil surely break new grounds IJN.

The SPECIAL ONE!
No other coach could bear that name!

He is waiting in the wings till the Manchester United job opens up, which it will.

waffymercyjohnson said...

He look handsome
But am not a fan.

Cute man...we'll miss ya

Crayice said...

I really miss this man at chelsea! The players and the owner let him down. We love you jose! The best ever. Good luck boss.

Still lovin Dude Jose.

Austin said...

prolly hoping he another job in England to prove twas d players fault not his!

Anonymous Personified said...

He gave his best though his best wasn't good enough.
I wish him success in his decisions.

Special one

The most popular coach in the whole world.....

He can't kill himself now

Lol. He looks fresher. Less stress in his life.

Chelsea fans re ungrateful up MUFC

Chelsea fans are ungrateful....up MUFC

He has the coaching prowess but he brags a lot. He maybe looking forward to the next deal

helen said...

relief for him

He should have some rest.

Miss u sire premier League gonna be cold without him

Ehya. After making mouth during last season, wonder what he will tell the press now.

Julicious Babe said...

my handsome coach, can you come and be my personal coach? juliciousbabe

He was a good one

Moses Iwux said...

Fine man

The man you can't hate but love

beewhy said...

@indigenous why taking if P? Isnt he jobless? If it is about money then till mourinho and you will die, ur total wealth combine is someone else`s wristwatch money.... so relax and dont take life too serious. Cheers

E4ma said...

It's all good....

Stressfree

kachi said...

lol..real life

He's one of the best coaches in the world of sport.

D sacked one..

Mourinho is a short term achiever. Give him 2yrs deal and he will win your heart.

Even those who can't spell football or tell chelsea's stadium will scream 'he's the best coach'_ well,as for u Jose,get ur flat ass to manchester,Lose Vanguard is leaving this evening,chi ke na! Linda,joo oh!

He d best of all time

O ma shee oooo¡ ikunle abiamo.....

You remain a truly Special one either at Chelsea or in any other Club you go.

THAT THIS SEASON WAS TOUGH ON HIM DOES NOT MEAN HE HAS LOST HIS CREDIBILITY AS A GOOD COACH. I WISH HIM WELL

Make aporoko them leave the man alone na, why them still dey follow follow the man , abeg linda and her people leave the man to rest abeg.

victOria nwOfOr said...

Still looking good

Pride cometh before a fall.

Enigma say so.

The special one, i will miss you

I like this man.lol

Sugarplum said...

I admire him a lot....he is still d best.

MY MAN

His lookin for where to drop CV. Lol. Koji united dey available o, special one.

Segebaba Dennis said...

Enter your comment...Lol! Frustrated man of the year

Demmy said...

Jose is one of d best coach of all time, u can't take it away from him. I just love dis man.

he is now jobless; whats next for him.

Chukwuma Chris said...

nawa

Jeezitainment.blogspot.com said...

Eyaah!!! I still like him sha..... He z d best.

The Special one. Best coach ever. I still respect u, don't mind the players that betrayed u. #CFC for life! #Ipkiss in the building.

Still my special one

Ok.

LIB's FINEST

Will miss his sagacious attitude whenever chelsea is playing

uniquelady said...

exercising himself. keep strolling man.

my boss.. no mind ambramovich

I miss him

mourinho is a Hero.. take it or u leave it

He ran out of luck.

nice pics

Enjoy... Double your hustle

tiennynnah said...

THE BOSS HIMSELF

D only one, d special one

emmrey said...

She tel u say she nono, mak u mind ur biz

emmrey said...

Jose for Eva d special one

Justopec said...

Wooww, just 2 days he is already looking refreshed.

Justopec said...

He's already looking refreshed.

Eni eleni. He can not come and go and kill himself.

Kelvin said...

He talks too much.

The special one nw the sacked 1... this life is truly a pot of beans

The sacked 1

Pesin Pikin said...

Can't wait for our oga at the top to join us at Old Trafford sha...Lemme give him a call now sef just to remind him...Brb

Rehjeenaarld1 said...

Make una leave the guy man make im stroll na, is he not human anymore...

Life goes on

The chosen one

No be small chosen one

Enter your comment...shey e bad ni

At least that's all he can do to search vacancy

Determined Coach .... U will get a new contract soonsoon... Thumbs up

Dis ur sexy mouth na e put u s street.....

Proudly Ibo, 1 Nigeria!

Enter your comment...Enter your comment...the man no send una nah abba abi after collecting 10million pounds ...am I right .....very soon ee wil be offered another contract sharp sharp