Photos: One of the gunmen who attacked Hussaini Monguno's house in Borno State arrested | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Photos: One of the gunmen who attacked Hussaini Monguno's house in Borno State arrested

Yesterday evening, Hon. Hussaini Monguno (pictured left) from Yerwa, Borno State, sent out an SOS to the Nigerian Army on Facebook saying that his house was under attack by unknown gunmen. What he wrote and photos of one of the men arrested after the cut...

"URGENT MESSAGES TO CIVILIAN JTF OR SOLDIERS IN BORNO.
My eight year old daughter just called to inform me that my house in Maiduguri is currently under attack by some unknown armed people in face-mask. Some of my relations and staff injured and bleeding. Kindly assist"

He later confirmed that security men and CJTF came to their aid. One of the armed men was arrested while the rest escaped. Those injured in the attack were taken to the hospital where they are currently receiving treatment. 

46 comments:

Why evils? Too many wicked people in the world

Shege dan banza! He must be dealt with.

I HOPE THE OTHERS GET CAPTURED

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

I NO C GUN mAN HERE NA GUN BOY DS 1 B。。。TOMJeRRYSWIT

Anonymously Anonymous said...

This Dude is dead! Thank God for Social media!

Good!

end time SOS but Na who them help... you try send SOS or call police an see wetin u go get...

Good!

Stupid mofo.I'm sure he's a BH member as well.The khaki boys should imvrdtigste him very well

Hmmmm thank God they were apprehended.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Finally they caught him. #IRepLIB

He shld expose odas

Thank God for social media. This one has met his waterloo.

Crayice said...

Quick response from the Army. Thank GOD no life was lost.

This guy own don done..he doesn't look like an aboki..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Thank God

The world has really come to and end.

The face of evil!

Boko haram.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank God for prompt response and dis one caught wil surely fish out d others.

Biko they should b punish accordingly so dat it wil serveas deterrent to others.

Thank God no lives were lost... Police will surely deal with him

On top speed heading back to Entopalab said...

We really need a change. I know there are many more young people in their secret places hatching plans to launch more attacks, probably worse than this very one. It's high time Issues relating to youths' welfare be taken more seriously than winning an election

Serves him right, he never jam anything. Linda take note!

Endtime

They should use his 🔪 to slaughter him. Bastard!

Look at this good-looking kid. Just wasting his life. Unfortunately, he probably had nothing to live for Anyways. Sad!

see small boi...smh

MISSVEE

Wetin u do?

Williams Okikiola said...

splendid...

naijawizard said...

Boko haram face. Endtime dude

Thank God for quik intervention

I am here looking at a stone cold face of a heartless killer.. This boys ain't smiling at all. End time tinz

kings11ng said...

The curse of the almajiris..

if na poor man send SOS no body ansa..

D advantage of social media..

They shld torture the shit out of the nigger

The evil that men do,do always hunt them down..
Now the hunter is now been hunted...

Let him face d law

Who is Amadioha that you always speak his mind.

He should be dealth in accordance with the law.

Let the law take its course!
Investigate this guy properly so that he can help fish out the rest.

: LINDA NWAGOD:

Hausa/Fulani almajiri's terrorising people anyhow
Dey should just throw him in2 de prison and 4get him dia
Wicked idiot

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I really try to undstd why we r so crazy about crimes ryt now,we use poverty as a guise,but even the poorest man can survive without killin or stealin_ blood thirsty Lazy asses_ thank God,no one was killed_

keke driver said...

Am Proud.

Holysaint said...

Boko haram thing