Photos from former Borno Governor Amodu Sherrif's son's wedding
Son of Borno state former Governor, Alh Amodu Sherrif, Mustapha Sheriff got married over the weekend to Ummi Abubakar...congrats to the couple. More photos after the cut...
Nonsense Boko haram will never throw Bombs into such a place. Innocent people are being killed on a daily basis and he is here celebrating a wedding of his dull looking son, tacky jobless looking couple. next gist mbok.
I have stayd here from jan till now, couldn't win any of de monthly package, people will just come win and go God I reject this luck help me and don't let this last giveaway pass me by, in as much as people will call my name for vote but I know God can do a miracle and be a voice to a voiceless person. if u hate my post please bless me with 50k as I have a very urgent need for it and wont have to embarrass any1 here. thnx I strongly believe in miracle. breylcuta@gmail.com
83 comments:
OMG!!! See What Wizkid Was Caught Doing With This Lady
HML ONCE AGAIN
Wedding of d elites
Aww Masha Allah,may Allah bless their union.
It's only the rich northerner that are fresh. Our aboki (gateman) be looking like what I don't know
Beautiful couple
It is important we fulfil the scriptures and get married. If the Muslims are doing it right, what about the Christmas?? Gen 2:18-23
CONGRTS TO DE COUPLE AND HML....TOMJERRYSWIT
Be spending our money anyhow oO.Foolish people
Happy married life to,them.
the boy's Louboutin shoe tho.
hml
Beautiful beginning
HML ooooooooo
#sips Orijin#
Nonsense
Boko haram will never throw Bombs into such a place. Innocent people are being killed on a daily basis and he is here celebrating a wedding of his dull looking son, tacky jobless looking couple. next gist mbok.
Linda's last son
Some it's the bar, some it's wedding... This things that trends this day.
Nice pictures
Congratulations 2 him
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I have stayd here from jan till now, couldn't win any of de monthly package, people will just come win and go God I reject this luck help me and don't let this last giveaway pass me by, in as much as people will call my name for vote but I know God can do a miracle and be a voice to a voiceless person. if u hate my post please bless me with 50k as I have a very urgent need for it and wont have to embarrass any1 here. thnx I strongly believe in miracle. breylcuta@gmail.com
HML to the couple.
The red dress got me
Wow! Beautiful couple
Congratulations to them
Hmmm... God bless big man
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
Cute couples.
Beautiful bride
Congrats. HML
#Hajia Mufliat
Happy married life to them.
Beautiful couple, their children would be so so cite. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Someone please tune in to STV local channel don't know if its old news but u guys need to watch dis and hear what our BMB is saying d owner of STV
Car with solar energy by BMB watch now guys
Beautiful couple, their children would be so so cite. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
HML and congrats!
Affluence... Beauty. Good for them!
Wishing you both long life and prosperity #that statement is not only for ppl who celebrates their birthdays
Where is the ex Governor?
Marrital bliss in your union as a couple.
Cute
Lovely couple.
Congrats to them.
Ali Modu Sheriff was never a good governor (talking from experience).
Hml...
Featuring lot's of Northern Elites weddings of recent Linda! We want to see how the weddings of the poorer masses looks like in the North too here!
Oky seen....
Pretty bride, pretty dress
Congrats to them..
pretty bride. JULICIOUS BABE
Wia ur dad?SAS
lovely
Really lovely
Nawaooooo all this politicians children just dey wed any how.
Nice couples
Happy married life
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Fulani/Hausa peepz can be fine sha.
Her dress is gorgeous.
#brandnewcommenterALERT :)
Hml
Happy married life
Fine couple
Fine couple
Fine couple
Lovely couple!! Hml
happy married life to them.
Congrats to the beautiful couple.
Beautiful Couple.
lovely couple
Dat second pic is dope
I sight buhari daughter
HML to members of d ssec.
congrats
Love.
Beautiful bride
hml....aramide says
hml
Happy married life
They sha look good. Hml
Seen! HML!!
Beaurifu peepo
Congratulations
na money de talk.
Not bad for the abokis
Congrats 2 d couple
Please where is his father
Enter your comment...can u imagine naa when dey are in power na that time their son or daughters get. Married ....money speaking ....politician Kai
Lovely, hml