Photos: 4 people crushed to death in a grisly motor accident in Benue State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Photos: 4 people crushed to death in a grisly motor accident in Benue State

Three young men and a woman were crushed to death in a fatal motor accident on Christmas morning along Makurdi-Lafia road, Benue State. According to Idoma Voice, the accident involved a Honda Sedan car and a motorbike conveying the three young men and woman to church. The driver of the Honda reportedly lost control and crushed the men and woman.

"We were going to church this morning when we saw an motorbike conveying some young men and a woman, to a church in a nearby village, speed past us, " an eyewitness disclosed. "However, after a short time we heard a big bang and we saw people running and screening towards a direction, we followed suit, and on getting there we saw that a Honda car had just ran over the motorbike apparently after the driver of the vehicle lost control. The four occupants of the motorbike died instantly while the driver of the car who managed to control his vehicle in the middle of a forest, and other occupants of the car sustained injuries."
The bodies were taken to the Makurdi Federal Medical Centre, FMC by officials of the Federal Road Safety Corps, FRSC.

Source: Idoma Voice

93 comments:

Sad news, I hate to say rip

Jesus!
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

JESUS CHRIST ! MAY GOD KEEP PROTECTING US ALL IJN

Jeezzzzz...... Nawa oo

Omg!
Tragic.
Rip to the dead.

so unfortunate.may their souls rest in perfect peace

Oh my God may their soul rest in peace...... So pathetic

#LIBBOO

Subuhannallah! So many bad news this December, may God guide and protect us fa. Rest in peace to the dead, sad!

What a painful exit.Kia am not happy honestly this is bad rest in peace brethren

kiki said...

So sad...thank u lord for the gift of life,rip to the dead

fresh presh said...

oh my God!!! things are really happening, thank u lord for the gift of life

moss said...

Tragic... Bt why arrange them like dat.. see abrokos nigerians...@second pics ds ones no get church

Oh God have mercy on your children. May their gentle souls rest in peace

What a tragedy, may their souls rest in peace.

Jesus christ rip to d dead

Oh God save your Children this time around

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

lilly sammie said...

OMG, may their souls rest in perfect peace.

So sad..

Emmanuel said...

Chisos

Aahh may God save and protect us from accident here and there R I P to those to people, we should always ask God for His mercy and perfect protection over us

Dat Mbaise girl said...

What a painful way to die..RIP

Oh abasi mbok.....may their souls rip,Amen

Golda Awosika said...

God see us tru to the end of this year.

Grisly to say the least, may God console the bereaved.

Omg dis is ppl dat celebrated xmas ystday. Wat is life? RIP

Bad...

Enter your comment...rest in peace! Terrible and horrible! God pls hv mercyM

Ivyjess said...

Omg Gosh RIP

Emdos Supernova said...

Jesus have mercy!!!!
#emdossupernova

Emdos Supernova said...

Jesus have mercy!!!!
#emdossupernova

Rip
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

May the souls of the departed Rest in peace

Emdos Supernova said...

Jesus have mercy!!!!
#emdossupernova

May their souls rest in peace

Too bad. RIP

choi... RIP 2 dem

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

Sweet Jesus...God rest their souls

What a tragedy!! May their souls rest in peace

Enter your comment...Awwww may their souls rest in peace.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Rip. #IRepLIB

"Therefore I tell you, stop being perpetually uneasy (anxious and worried) about your life, what you shall eat or what you shall drink; or about your body, what you shall put on. Is not life greater [in quality] than food, and the body [far above and more excellent] than clothing?" (Matthew 6:25)

Jesus christ, 4 on a bike.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Eyaa... Rip to them...

Kwana ya kare,Allah ya jikan magabata.amin

seyi crown said...

Jesus....this really sad may their soul rest in perfect peace

Seyilicious

God!
I thank you for the breath of life!
I know I've not been the person you want me to be but you've shown me mercy in all things...I've never in 2015 had cause to lament or cry... To you alone be the honour,glory and adoration! Amen!

Omg...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

So sad n painful...

RIP...

LindaAssistantBF

I AM SELFMADE said...

rip to them

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

Thats the outcome of having Reckless and non experienced drivers on the roads

Demmy said...

Sad. May dia soul rest in peace

Okogba said...

God pls order our steps o....RIP to the dead

Sad. RIP.

RIP in peace to the dead untimely death is not our portion.

Mayberry said...

Rip to d dead

Geeez !!! May dey RIp.......God abeg o

God protect us, rip to the dead

Oh dear! May their souls rest in peace.

Gory sight,,,,,, RIP.

R.I.P # so sad

God please have mercy...Linda much love/Linda take care

Na was o,accident everywhere pls God protect your children o.may their soul rest in peace.

Rest in peace to de dead

Haba how can four grown up people enter one bike,not right now?? May their souls rest in peace sha

Anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

I will live n not die

Enter your comment...rip

Sad.

Okbye.

May their sole Rest in Peace.

GOD! may dia soul r.i.p.

Nigeria is a shit hole. Poor souls. May God have mercy on them.

Yummy, is this your pick up line for the next giveaway?? I wish you luck though.

Linda I hv arrived.

Chai! On a whole Christmas day?? Death you should hv waited naa. Buh wait o, ow 4 grown pple come take enter for one bike. Must hv been hard for the bike man to navigate easily and as such would hv been the cause of this accident.. *anyway wat do I know* RIP

Linda I hv arrived..

Enter your comment...rip

Rip

Rip

Rip

Rip