Photo from the ghastly accident at Ikeja-Along this morning... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

Photo from the ghastly accident at Ikeja-Along this morning...

This happened this morning at Ikeja-Aling...but can't confirm if there was any casualty.

113 comments:

Lord have mercy

#LordSandra said...

Hmmmmm

There might be! It's terrible. Psalm 54:17

OMGGG!!!!chaaii d car don even pieces,I just pray nobody died.....

...Christmas Loading...

OMG

My goodness, so many accident this December, may Allah guide and protect us all.

Chai God pls protect your children this festive season

Jeez! Dis is too much o

Nawaa o

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

JESU!!DS IS NOT GUD DS MORNIN IT CN ONLY B A MIRACLE FROM GOD FOR PPLE OR DE DRIVER TO SURVIVE DS, GOD HLP US OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Tragic!
Will someone even survive this?

There shouldn't be any casualties abeg o, this is sumfin
E
L
S
E

That vuvuzela P guy

Jehovah what is this common people should be careful this Xmas ooooh God please come for our rescue

Linaberry said...

Haaaa.Lord have mercy.I pray no casuality oh

David Daudu said...

Effect of over speeding and impatience... Ppl should be more careful this festive season, Dont drink and drive and Dont be in a haste. Your life is more precious

*the Naija photographer*

Darrel tom said...

Horrible sight mbok.
Can't stand abit.
This is Wat happpens wen u vote the wrong people into power. Change change, wondering how much is remaining now. Pray there is no casualties.

Linda's last son

My God, doesn't look like anyone made it out

June said...

Holy Crap!!! Hope no Casualties, it's just 4 days to Christmas

Phew! This is serious, I pray no life was lost.

Native Doctor said...

Did someone make it out of this car????
Smh.... And to think that the road is a dual carriage road.
Lord have mercy!

God have mercy

Linaberry said...

Haaaa.Lord have mercy.I pray no casuality oh

sophieluv said...

Jesus, this one is serious oooooo.

kudos said...

End time accident. hope no casualty

#Believe

Lord have mercy!

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

:( God please keep us

Oh my God

Uzosafetyblog said...

Jesus. In this festival period. #IrepLIB

Mufliat said...

Subuhanallah. Olorun maje kaburu o sele seni kankan ninu wa. I hope no life lost,cx this car realy damaged.

#Hajia Mufliat

prettiyz said...

Oh my God,i hope no one was hurt

God help us in this period

riketoke said...

Oluwa ma so wa.I pray no lives is lost

I pray there should'nt be

Enter your comment...

Chisos!

#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise

Omoh na infinity jeep squeeze like that. Omoh I pray for no casualty.

Eh.... I hope they survive it.... this is really bad.

ChincoBee said...

I hope there was no casualties. ? This is truly terrible

Chincobee.blogspot.com

QUI OO. said...

Hew! God please.

I pray dia shuld be no casualty

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Sir benkord said...

Jesus christ!!!

AQO said...

May God protect us all as the year is coming to an end.

But the background looks like airport road by concord

Anthony TDK said...

This is q ghastly one and I doubt if the person driving it will survive. Let's take full caution of our cars, check all the tyress, the lubricant , the breaks. May we all celebrate this festive without calamities

This is serious. I hope no loss of life. nma.precious@yahoo.com

Love EATING pussy said...

Linda this incident happened along ikeja along.... I saw one dead body on the road from d accident.it happened around 6:40am, please LIB people lets be very careful this festive season, God bless us all

Na woooo

Abegi o! Wey Christmas don reach finish. God help us all. Linda take note!

This wasn't this morning Linda, it happened last night around 10:30pm, I witnessed it when going home last night. I heard the driver is a pregnant lady and with the expressions on the faces of the people last night, I DOUBT if she made it.

Slimberry said...

Omg...... I prayed no casualty... it will end well.

British boy with ijebu ancestors said...

Unfortunately,a life was lost. A man,his wife and his child were in the said vehicle. The man was uninjured, his child was critically injured while his wife succumbed to her injuries. May her soul rest in peace

The accident actually happened last night! But not sure if there were any casualties

Na only God go fit save people inside that car...crys

Jesus

Ruthyluv said...

Jesus!!! Hope nobody died?

God have mercy..

Auzubillah,hopefully there shouldn't.

Mr 47 said...

Christ Jesus!!! That's what I call Totaled. I hope no life was lost

I pray dia won't b any casualty
Nawa ooo
De jeep looks horrible

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

British boy with ijebu ancestors said...

Unfortunately,a life was lost. A man,his wife and his child were in the said vehicle. The man was uninjured, his child was critically injured while his wife succumbed to her injuries. May her soul rest in peace

Jesus!!! wat a sight

Williams Okikiola said...

God save the #world from calamities...

OMG !!!

ZEO said...

Not my blood, not the blood of any members of my family , God Pls save them oooo

One have to be very careful this season

Omg just 4 days to christmas. I saw it this morning but I was scared to go look @ it cos I don't knw wat kind of spirit is walking arnd dat area dis mrn. I just pray and hope dat there's no casualties Amen.

Abeg oooooo

Oh lord have mercy

I really do pray the driver and other occupants if there were any are safe!

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Enter your comment...Congrats to them

Tell me more about spirits walking around?

this realy beyond anybody imagination

Unfortunate

Read 7 Anti-Ageing Foods everyone over 40 should eat

Holy Jesus have mercy and protect your children in this festive season.
Lykech.

Motunalayo said...

There is casualty ooo...The jeep driver's wife

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

God help ur children

Oh my God! This is terrific. God save us in this xmas.

Nah December way....i must cross over

diamond said...

omg,lord have mercy ooo

diamond said...

omg lord have mercy.

Lord save us o

May God continue to protect us

Oh lord have mercy upon us. This is too much.

Temitope said...

Temitope-What a critical accident...

chinex12 said...

This Xmas period.. so many temptations. God please I hope no life was lost..Amen

Omg

Temitope said...

What a critical accident..may her soul rest in peace..God will keep guide over us.

Sirwales said...

lets be very careful this festive season.

Nawa oooo!!! God have mercy

complete right off

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

GOD take control

Stephiliousdiva said...

OMG!!! God help us all.

May God Almighty protect us.

God have mercy.

Some people ar just daft, so buhari and ambode ar d one drivin d car?

only by Gods grace someone will survive this

Ses said...

Uncle tom! How does this accident relate to vote casted?... you don't even have adequate information yet on what happened

Bummyla said...

God Please save us Ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com

Omolara Ajike. Linda bestfrnd said...

Jesus christ, wat is dis.

Esther said...

God pls protect us from all evil the remaining days of dis year.

brammy said...

This is serious,God save his people..

GOD HV MERCY OOH

My oh my

ROBOCOP said...

I saw it dis morning while on the train...may God have mercy on us dis festive season...

awwwww

anaria said...

The owner of the car is my friend husband,the car containing the three member of the family husband,wife and a daughter. My friend died immediately, the husband is still in comma but the daughter is still alive.

I just hope nobody die

God of mercy. It's well

LALAcious smallchops said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace.

Your not just a fool, your a confirmed fool...Idiot.... such an annoying creature you are.

The driver and daughter survived but the pregnant wife did not make it.

Lord have mercy!

cutedee said...

Have mercy oh lord

Well Written. A word enough for the wise