Man strips naked to avoid bus arrest at Cele bus stop (photos)
A bus driver stripped naked and started acting up to avoid his bus being taken away after he broke traffic rules at Cele Express in Lagos. Despite his display, his bus was still taken away. Upclose pic after the cut...
Dats pure nonsense...just taking the bus doesnt solve da problem....since his own madness is spontaneous...spontaneous floggings wld have followed...atleast de calm his nerves.....foolish man...next tori joor
145 comments:
Men can cheat, Lady catches husband and girlfriend cheating,grabs him by the pe*nis lols
All this yeye drivers don adopt this style to avoid arrest.
If you check he yeye egg plant now the thing no reach any where *wink!...hhehehehehehhe
All this yeye drivers don adopt this style to avoid arrest.
If you check he yeye egg plant now the thing no reach any where *wink!...hhehehehehehhe
Just negodu!! So he thinks that momentary madness will make him above the law abi??
He never see anything.
Is dat d new trend? Everythin is possible in lagos.
And see the official taking a photo of his nakedness.
Omo Niger
See big mess up!I dey help am cry.
Yoruba be displaying their talent
WHAT A SHAME. Wonder how his child will feel when he opens your blog with his friends and find this trash.
Chai,d bus was still taken? No chill!
LMAO! Desperate time needs desperate measures
His strategies didn't work,he should try another thing next time
Wonders shall never end...He wanted to wash their head...Everything nah wash..
Common sense is not common fa
Lol, no money to eat let alone giving it to lasma official.#Smartguy#
Is it by been naked kwanu! Lol
#it wilL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Madness
See sense
Not a new thing nau.
#linda give me 1bottle#
Not a new thing nau.
#linda give me 1bottle#
Haha.his way of avoiding the situation. Linda I don they comment. Pooosssttt
Wasted effort
Anyway na way...but this time,his on a long thing
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
LOL.... The average lagosian is mad!
Wild flowers!
Mke dem tie am oooo
#sips orijin#
LoL, see wat madness cause.
Lolz smart crazy man
Lmfao
Kolo Mental! http://www.bummyla.com
Lmao
Just imagine.! Ow wil d wife feel nw? Foolishness.. #letlovelead
What a wasted(foolish) display
lol...best way 2 announce his madness(persona non grata)
Lolz. Na wa
Lol so sorry man
Hahahah see strategy.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
He was catched...lol
Lol Lagos nawa!
9ja we are too much
Hahaha, character.
Ewu!can u beat that?som people sef!
Lwkmd.Waste of effort
Lol.
The chaotic situation in this State is enough to drive a sane person to insanity.
Quite Sad.
Lol...if u like go gagaggagaggagagagaga your bus go reach station...
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Very funny
Lagos na wa. Person husband. nma.precious@yahoo.com
Mad man
lol. desperado
Useless driver...for what reason shuld u naked ur self.....he seriously need a check up here in Abk express by d left hand side(Aro)
~PICK UP D CALL~
Lagos Nawaooo...lolz. what is gain now? Oshioda
lol. when will this madness stop
Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos
Enter your comment...mumu, u no get respect 4 dis prick wey i follow u carry abi.
Na wah o
This is the reason why they need to undergo psychiatric test before being allowed to driver on our roads.....#justbe just#
The Peak of Desperation or peak of Madness?
Mmmmm...a lot of people need to undergo psych evaluation in naija.
Crazy man
Enter your comment...Madness..
Drama
He went crazy town n still the bus was taken haahhah choi
Naija hmmmmm
Serves him right,see him yansh lyk fryin pan,lol.
Pure madness of d highest order
I don't think that man is normal, he is obviously mad,, wat will he tell his wife and kids at home?? Lagos na wa...
Oh my gawd.
Crayice7@gmail.com
Ahh no front pics hehehe lol!!!
Craze man.
Okbye.
Somebody shld tell dem dat dis trick is very daft
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Dats pure nonsense...just taking the bus doesnt solve da problem....since his own madness is spontaneous...spontaneous floggings wld have followed...atleast de calm his nerves.....foolish man...next tori joor
Lol.........is he insane? #kpomkwem#
Fast guy no be thief na
Nigerians self and that guy must be a muslim
That sh*t ain't working any longer dude! Sorry
...even the lastma na pure lagosian
LindaAssistantBF
Lol who loss chai insane people everywere
It is the usual tradition. They believe doing that the officer will leave them. It is an old trick and all officer working in Lagos knows.
Find party game ideas and activities, find everything you need to ensure ur next kid's party is a hit/funfilled,..add bbm -33223C10
Lol...funny man..
Hahahahahahaha Naija for life...
Hahaha smart fool
Old trick. Na person papa be dat. @securityman
Madness in highest order. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com
Lol, after all d drama
Seyilicious
Lol, after all d drama
Seyilicious
Very good They serve him right. Nd he think that if he strips nicked they will allow him to go.
The fear of lasma in Lagos is the beginig of wisdom.
Lolz. Oga oo
The Poor driver still got busted:( gess that trick aint working again.
*DEW*
Hehehehe. Story 4 d gods. Hs nt smart at all
craze
Lo ba tan.....
Why?????? Failure effort and shame acts.
SY for Linda
Enter your comment...lol
The hustle is real
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
odiegwu!!!!
Lagos needs strict discipline like dis
Na sooo
Eyahhh,cn't stp laffin
Nuella saiz**
naso...... naija drivers with their mentality!!! can't stop laughing at the long run his bus is still taken away.
Chai those force men for pardon am
lolz.... That was a nice trick Oga driver
#she'sunique#
Cunning man die Cunning man bury am.
That is naija for u where anything can happen
Hahahahaha, dem for sorry for em now!!!
Hahahahaha, what a pity. Dem for sorry 4 em after those madness
Hiaaaaaaa nfin wey person no go c 4 9ja
Toni'Fresh West
Enter your comment...dis is madness still his bus were taken
Lol funny man
Hahahahah na wa oooo Oga Driver.
Nawa o
Too bad
Funny dats d new trend
Enter your comment...hmmm drama king
They should have pitied him.
#Hajia Mufliat
hahahaha, funny its all good
I laugh in pidgin......smart guy!
Baddo sneh
Lmao oooo
Lol....new trend I guess.............ts all Good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#NakedResistance
Lolsssssssssssssssssss
Lwkmd oooooo
Hahaha new strategy
No story o
Dis one is bringing bck old tactics #sneh
Eko ko ni baje!
de fo lifam naa
Enter your comment...lolzzzzzz
Naija. No dey chop last
ITS OFFICIAL. LAGOS BUS DRIVERS GET SKONSKON FOR HEAD LOL
na wa for sum pple oo.dey display madness(mumcy i dey comment o)
na wa oo (mumcy i dey comment dnt forget me)new yr is coming ur daughter is broke
He is not serious ooo lol. .eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
Every little opportunity they will strip themselves naked... Rubbish
This is the new trick now ooo...I go begin do am *odiegwu linda*
Lol nawah ooooo nigerians you pple will never stop,linda take note 2
Exactly @ STREN. Linda Bestfrnd
Na wa o.
Nice strategy, but I didn't think that was necessary...
Their r so many ways u would have bought yourself out from the trouble u got yourself into..
U just described your father's egg plant
Lol....
shit just got real...lol
MISSVEE
o da da.... do the right thing at the appropriate time