Kim K gets her own 'emoji' app called Kimoji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Kim K gets her own 'emoji' app called Kimoji

This family is not playing at all...lol. Kim announced it, said it's launching tomorrow!

71 comments:

END TIME THINGS

They are going places. My oga deserves one too as the greatest artist in Africa

Kimoji?? More like a yoruba/ Tsekiri name...hummmm *pensive*

Wharrefa that is... Am not a fan of KarTrashian klan.. That family is very repulsive.. Next plzzzz!!!

Business woman....I love the hustle......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

The more you hate on her, the more she succeeds. So why hate?

Wharrefa that is... Am not a fan of KarTrashian klan.. That family is very repulsive.. Next plzzzz!!!

Kels417 said...

This family, money making brains n ideas

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Ehn hn really?? That's cool...

On bbm too? We dey wait

She sure has an innovative team working for her.

Lol! Linda you too love this family. 👀

Rubbish

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

GUD FOR HER NT THEIR FAN。。NXT PLZ。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Pple wey get mouth die! Twale!!

Good for her...

What's it all about??? Kimoji!! Nothing good I guess anyway. 2cor 6:18-19

kudos said...

Issokay noted

#Believe

David Daudu said...

This ppl are just making money from all angles mehn...Dont like them tho

*the Naija photographer*

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to her!

Very soon the Kardashians will be selling their shit! Smh

They're real entrepreneurs.

Mtcheww

Ethel said...

Money nor dey do personooo liinda

Tah!!!! I'm a pastor's son. My eyes will not see be thing. I.E porn emoji. 😠😠😠

June said...

Kim go breast feed saint, Busybody!!

Seriously this family r not here to joke oo emoji as kimoji hmmm

Prettiyz said...

The things that only money and craziness can do

THE UNKNOWN said...

Hmmmm.. Money..

#one of a dope

Congratulations kim

Lol...Lindodo stay dere na

Limoji is linda's own

Nice one.. my madam

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Everything naked naked... When is zhe gonna put zone clothez on

Well... Dats her own plate of beans... Y wil her 'kimoji' b immoral.

Chomsy said...

End Time Kim. lol...

LINDA PLEASE SHARE THIS MONEY IN SUCH A WAY THAT IT WILL REACH PPL LIKE ME. BEEN FOLLOWING THIS LOVELY BLOG SINCE 2011 AND I KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE THAT I HAVE INTRODUCED TO U SINCE THEN. YOU MADE IT ADDICT FOR ME THAT PPL CALL ME "LINDA'S GURL". Chomsybeauty @gmail.com thanks.

Mtchew

Chomsy said...

End Time Kim K. lol... who eats her own Placenta ewww. I told ma mum and she sed "that's disgusting". How can someone turn placenta into drugs and takes them like drugs?
*Runs away....

LINDA PLEASE SHARE THIS MONEY IN SUCH A WAY THAT IT WILL REACH PPL LIKE ME. BEEN FOLLOWING THIS LOVELY BLOG SINCE 2011 .AND I KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE THAT I HAVE INTRODUCED TO U SINCE THEN. YOU MADE IT ADDICT FOR ME THAT PPL CALL ME "LINDA'S GURL". Chomsybeauty @gmail.com thanks.

Ladies have pick on this one I tell u

ketchup052 said...

Good for dem... 'kimoji'd name sounds funny tho #lol

waffymercyjohnson said...

Good for her.
My turn will reach.

Daz all dey re very good at
Am not surprised
Her business not my headache

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I wonder

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Let her continue.....Kudos

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

And dey keep raking in the money from every avenue. Na wa o! Linda take note!

karl Marx said...

Nothing this kardashians do contribute to the positivity of human existence, 1st na lipstick,ds one na nude emojis

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Dis is really cool and I am happy for her. I wish her all d best.

LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.

Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b screen out 4b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b screen out 4dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.

As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above surpassed these 10 commenter's below;
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and no different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.

We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k/20k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.

A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.

LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.

Linda pls don't b partial wit ur selection*wink*

LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.

Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b screen out 4b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b screen out 4dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.

As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above surpassed these 10 commenter's below;
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and no different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.

We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k/20k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.

A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.

LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.

Linda pls don't b partial wit ur selection*wink*

For d first time u think wit ur brain and not wit ur anus!

Dis is y u wil remain d pathetic fool u r and relegated human being as long as ur hate life continues.

Lili get one for your self na..and name it lindoji...if am to make one for my self I will name it beerloji..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

I love this lady, she is not doling at all, every opportunity to make more money she grabs it both hands, #notimeatall lol!!!

wots her occupation again? #vazviz

Enter your comment...this people have brains fr businesss

bonny girl said...

Time shall tell

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Kimoji,, my love for the kardashians though.. They can do no wrong in my eyes

If all the followers of their family all added together can start using these Emo....kimoji's, it will be enough for her. They are beginning to explore the possibilities with their follower-ships. I am not one of them anyway and have no plan to especially as am totally aware their family is being used for a special and negative agenda for the new world order.

What is dis app all about. Na wa oo

Wow nice!

I can't find my first comment oops nice one kim

Na confirm biz woman... Kim fit get Igbo ancestors o

Lol...Kimoji itz all gud.

DAN 1 said...

THAT NAME GO BE INDIA NAME, BUT THAT FAMILY NO DEY CARRY LAST OOOO