Check out Osas Ajibade's stylish outfit to I concur concert last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Check out Osas Ajibade's stylish outfit to I concur concert last night

Osas Ajibade was the host at the event in Port Harcourt and looked stunning. She was styled by celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky signature styling.

68 comments:

Nice dress

Stylish n stunning

Lady C said...

Osas is a slayer

Nice!

Sincerely speaking, I don't feel beautiful Osas outfit Gaskiya.

Nice.....

She looked beautiful....

See your hips you sexy goddess.

D outfit is cool and lovely.
Gorgeous she is!

Pretty... the stylish did a great job

THE UNKNOWN said...

Hehe... I too fine

I CONCUR

#ONE OF A DOPE

AQO said...

I seriously need to see a look on her.

Lolss.....you mean to say worse outfit abi! Linda?

Hot mama.. Rocking that dress

Me likey!!osas and her heavenly accent

Peror World said...

For Christ Sake Madam Linda,How is this NEWS?

Beautiful

Black don't crack

Beautiful lady I like osas

Flawless beauty on a lovely outfit!

She is a beautiful woman

Lovely outfit.

Signs she wants to have $ex with you

REALLY NICE

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mmmmm, she tried tho........

SANDRA said...

Beautiful

Very pretty

:LINDA NWAGOD:

What a lovely outfit
Beautiful lady she is

# one andonlynwa@gmail.com#
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Babe la hot.me likey

this one is not stylish at all. its Ugly

Lovely and stylish.

It's gud to be married yo

Linda please let your give away gets to me, have no dime on me as I type to call my own. obylee7@gmail.com

Beautiful woman,cant say the same about the dress...

naijawizard said...

I concur. End time beauty

naijawizard said...

biggest gurl

Hmmmmmm, I no see anything sha

Nice outfit but I really think Osas has looked better.....not her best look

Pretty woman! Buh I cnt rock!#wink

Ugly

Husband Material said...

Nice dress but d yam leg wey wear d cloth don spoil everytin

The dress is just there, nothing exceptional. Linda take note!

Adaobikamma said...

With that feathers,l say nah to the outfit.

She is a beautiful lady, but her dress is nothing special though, it's just there...

Nice no boobs out there

I concur to her dressing

She looks lovely.

Enter your comment...this one is not stunning Aunty Linda.

cute. thanks to her hawt body

Voting for lauraauj, Aboki, Christy, Bonita and Davido driver

She looks like purple Quality Street

Me likey......
Nay

Guy u are too mouthed.. Wat do you know about fashion?

Linda I hv arrived..

Ucee said...

Nice figure,uceebaby_1234@yahoo.com

yabsy said...

She's pregnant!. Not looking her usual pretty self . And then her nose looks shinny and bigger. That bow in front of her tummy is to conceal the slight bulge. Don't hide it girl. Congrats.

Nice shape she gat der #vazviz

Jesus Christ. I just came here to check my comment for the first time. WTF just happened. I make comments everyday and I can't even find anyone here? Jeeezzzzzz!!!!! And I dey expect 100k. 😢😢😢😢. What is that fucking app I've been using now?

Stunning.
LIB'S FINEST

lizzy said...

Me I nor concur to dis 1 ni

lizzy said...

All dis 1 wey u dey write now, who ask u? Smh!

u askin me?keep dreamin。。

tOMJERRYSWIT said...

COMON BAE DS AINt U。。TOMJERRYSWIt

Jerrmiah knows his stuff

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

She's so hot

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

ugosmash said...

Osas is prettier than this dress. Always looked fwd to seeing her but this dress????? E no follow.

Osas doesnt look stunning as she use to while she was single.#worry#

Osas doesnt look stunning as she use to while she was single #worry#.

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

She looks pregnant, notin special about d dress just there.

It's either she is not photogenic or I expect too much, or am right. Dis lady is over hyped, she ain't all day, she is just dere. And d dress Is not fine neither is it flattering . My opinion. Nigeria n's too like follow follow, some people jst say she is fine cos others are saying it. Na very regular babe