Baby Aisha has undergone the first in a series of reconstructive surgeries. The surgery was reportedly performed by plastic surgeon, Ferdinand Ofodile.
VP Osinbajo, his wife, Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo are pictured above, alongside others, with the Surgeon, Dr Ofodile, who was flown in from US to perform the surgery on her.

53 comments:
Awww! My God bless all who made this possible.
Thank God
Finally!!! #IRepLIB
Thank God!
Awwww nice one...
Hmmmmso kind of them...interesting... good people... great nation
Eiyaaaa
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
It is well with her. In the end she would be better by God's Grace. Linda take note!
PRAISE THE LORD !
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Flown in from US?
Chai Nigeria is gone
Pls dis shld be remedy Pls!!!
Eya
Wish her quick recovery.
Thank God it was successful
Speedy recovery to her and may d Lord see her thru.
Aww wishing the little Angel quick recovery, God bless the people supporting baby A'isha.
I pray she gets well pretty soon
*Linda. This is d 1st time out gov will do this. A good way to encourage Drs to visit and work in Nigeria
Get well soon beautiful baby...
GOD PLS B WIT DS INOCNT LIL SOUL。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Eyah! God will surely see her thru.
Quick recovering dear
Eyaaaa get well soon
Enter your comment...ok! I'm happy for dah baby
quick Recovery IJN
eyaa...
Mmmm, ehya....... By d reason of d season the Lord shall grant you divine healing IJN.
By d special grace of d Lord dis child shall b made whole and healthy IJN - Amen!
Speedy recovery to the baby
LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b screen out 4b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b screen out 4dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above surpassed these 10 commenter's below;
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and no different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.
Linda pls b partial in ur selection.
Wish the baby a quick recovery Insha Allah!
Wishing the baby successful surgeries all through
Lord pls heal her IJN
: LINDA NWAGOD:
Touching
I wish him or her a quick recovery
Is well
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Heya
It's well with you
Eeyeaa, Atleast she won't hv to face life with that kind of scar.. Thank God 4 Science.
Linda I hv arrived..
Feels really nice to know they are actually concerned about this baby. I hope God touches their hearts to extend it to several other kids in same situation so it wouldn't look like this particular one is just a fluke to make people think this administration is actually doing their job.
Boko Haram atrocities is beyond pardon.
Lord please end everything and everybody involved in the satanic activities of boko haram
nice of them
Chai! Very thoughtful of those sponsoring the surgery. May God replenish their pockets. Wishing her a successful surgery.
January will soon come now make we rest for you.
This writeup smells priesthood priesthood. This guy fit commit suicide or harm person sef if he doesn't get this money. Linda bikokwa o...be kiaful.
God bless those sponsoring her surgery
Amen oo
Eeya wish her d fastest recovery in Jesus name
The one aspect I would say this government has tried is the humanitarian. They have done some good work.
Ehya. May God protect her.
God bless all those who made this live
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
May God bless and heal the baby, and may God open the eyes of our Gov. to do more of this.
It is well with her...
May the good Lord bless all those who made it possible
I think it really an achievement because it really serious opration but hope they get the successful treatment for this.