Hahaha

Abi oo

Correct... Ask @Mr IBU joor

No be everybody go dey form 6packs

Lolz. What happened since morning?

Finally! I've been checking over and over again! Merry Christmas to u and urs. I know you had mad fun trust aunty Laura has been posting pictures. Remain blessed.

Lol.
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Merry Christmas to u.

Keeping it 💯💯💯💯😂

Finally you've posted something I've been checking over and over again!

LOL, but that's the truth, we all don't have six packs....

Golda Awosika said...

Lmao, ds mannequin is for men with super-pack. Keeping it real mehn

You have 4gotten to give us update since abi Na the rice too sweet???merry Xmas and happy new year in advance

MaterialWife said...

Lol,,, dis just my condition rigth now. #fashion4potbelly. MaterialWife

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Lol, that's what I call paradigm shift
2. #MYOPINION#

Realness to the core.

This got me laughing mehnnnn

Zeesat said...

Ouch

Wow. Dats for real.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Indeed they keeping it real. funny caption BTW

So realll....

Lmao 😩😩😩😩😩

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Lolz

Hahahahaha. Only in Kenya that this can happen. And na them yab people pass. Yeye people

slim said...

Haba Linda this is old now!! Bring us fresh news!! Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

renieccc09@gmail said...

Gud mor n happi boxing day.......

JAYISM said...

My Goodness!! This is so funny!!

Demmy said...

Indeed 7mths preggy, lol

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

All of us no fit get six packs na, some of us have our own six packs in on round sack

Mega hilarious... Lol...people check out new arrivals @ www.fortheshopaholic.blogspot.com

Lolz..nice one

M_trouble said...

True

Nissan, Mobil Terbaik Pilihan Keluarga Indonesia said...

So Fat? :v hahahahah

Anthony Okojie said...

POSITIVE

John Philemon said...

Yea mehn we gotta be proud of the pot belly sometimes lol

Check www.gistnigerians.blogspot.com

And see who bought that shirt

Lol gud advert #sneh

lilian Samuel said...

lol

Lol... Happy holiday y'all..

wisdomer said...

Lolz

Lol. They are being realistic, I luv that.

Lindas newest son.

Hahahaha.#KeepingItReal #Smile

Hahahahaha.. Really funny but true tho coz 70% of guys that buy clothes are like that mannequin so they are trying to keep it real.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Hahahahaha.. Really funny but true tho coz 70% of guys that buy clothes are like that mannequin so they are trying to keep it real.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Chomsy said...

lol... Afo beer! keeping it real indeed

nonye said...

That's more Lk it. I Lk dat

lolzzz...
showing that nobi all of us get six packs,, thumbs up
www.redlyunited.com for latest Man U news

ROTFL! I can't deal abeg! Kenyans are overly funny biko. Linda take note!

Nice concept abeg....keepin it rea 4 real
....#sips Orijin#

Good one. No pretence.......@ Bia Bia

kiki said...

Loooool

kiki said...

Loooool

Lolz Biafra ,when Anambra will not marry Imo, you ask for Biafra when Nsukka people are seen as third class igbo people, you want Biafra yet Abakaliki people are not seen as humans amongst several igbo people. you want Biafra yet discriminate amongst catholic and Anglicans. what are we fighting for. #smh. #GodHelpNigeria

Lol. Abi o...

Emeka Vertigo said...

Linda is it Village you went to abi you traveled Outside the Country; you were MIA

Lolzzzzz... You go fear

Wowza! Lmfao
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

Haahahahaa,see packaging

Annaveeconfectionery said...

more like it...ROTFL

anikylove@yahoo.com

Linda you were off air yesterday, Perche?

Dockeeys said...

Hahahaha..., keeping it real wallahi.

Hahaha...... Afo beer

Lmao

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

iphy said...

Hahahahaha it's ok......

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Okogba said...

if it's not in Kenya then it's no where else....lol

Lmao..,

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Lmao..,

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

FancyNancy said...

Lmao.... na true nah, everybody no get 6 packs and we have people with that kind of belly/body shape

nigerianbiography said...

I think they'r trying to portray that clothes for men with big stomach are sold there too

Mr pot belly.

Enter your comment...

Mr pot belly.

Enter your comment...

Lol, better at least wen buying the shirt the guy will now know that his tummy will cover properly

Abi o!

Lolzzz.Tru yarn,no b Evrybody get 6 packs nah.

Lol,Trutlk:D:D:D:D:D:D
Nuella saiz**

Lolszzzzzzz

That's the reality of things today. Men with big tummy are even out numbering those without.

Lawson Minabo said...

Lindiway, u dey worry o. Wia u dey go see these things sef! U go enjoy ursef and live to blog. Merry Christmas in areas

so funny. Olense

Seen that b4

Lolz. I like that

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Lol....and it is true.....ProudlyDeltan

Real

OKORO UPGRADED

tee 23 said...

Hahahaha I love this

lmao!

I luv their spirit....nice on kenya

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Niyi Daramola said...

Haha

An American man walked into a restaurant in London. As soon as he entered, he noticed an African man sitting in the corner.
So he walked over to the counter, removed his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! I am buying food for everyone in this restaurant, except that black African guy over there!"

So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food to everyone in the restaurant, except the African.
However,instead of becoming upset, the African simply looked up at the American and
shouted, "Thank you!" That infuriated the man. So once again, the American took out his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! This time I am buying bottles of wine and additional food for everyone in this bar, except for that African sitting in the corner over there!" So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food and wine to
everyone in the bar except the African.
When the waiter finished serving the food and drinks, once again, instead of becoming angry, the African simply smiled at the American man and shouted, "Thank you!"
That made the American man furious. So he leaned over on the counter and said to the
waiter, "What is wrong with that African man? I have bought food and drinks for everyone in this bar except him, but instead of becoming angry, he just sits there and smiles at me and shouts 'Thank you.' Is he
mad???"
The waiter smiled at the American and said...

Continue...

Justhealth said...

Afo ite

Funny indeed

Goddy said...

This is the way Buhari will look like by the time he finished looting our money.

Lolz.

Starshine

Lolz.

Starshine

Cinnamon Apple said...

I hate pot belly

Lol. I love this jare

Lol dis is hilarious..but for is true...evryone must not have 6packs

But it's d truth. I wander y everyone wants to have six pack especially naija artists. End time

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.... This is very very funny..... No be everybody get six pack o #LIBBOO

PATSY Collections said...

Lilly so u did christmas party yesterday without inviting me, no wonder u were offline yesterday. #notfair

hahhhhhahhhha

Sucre said...

I like the concept. Keeping it real indeed.

InkDrop said...

hahaha....wise people

Lol.... Nothing is better than been real.

Lobatan!!!

So dey eat akpu more Dan we do !

CUTE ONYII said...

SO REAL AND SO FUNNY.

GRATEFUL HEART.

Thanks for keeping it real

#JJC

Ceteris paribus.

#give me 1bottle#

Ceteris paribus.

#give me 1bottle#

Ceteris paribus.

#give me 1bottle#

Baba Iyabo come and buy o!

Lol,see him belle.

Mickie said...

Hahaha...this is for those with one pack..

fresh presh said...

Lol @ keeping it real

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Lol.....exactly jawe. Keeping it real. #gudmowin Linda #LindaThumbsUp

Exclusively for the one packed broses... Lmao... I have 2 and half tho..

AMIJEZ said...

But it's true,most dummies come out well shaped and they can pass out as Mr this or that,but in d actual sence,95% of buyers don't have the six packs.

Lols.... Makes lotsnof sense joor!.... Madamme Tom-Tom

ije susy said...

E clear say na people weh get potbelle Naim dem make am fr! Lol

renieccc09@gmail said...

Thank u God......thank u lin gud mor.....

looolz of course they're keeping real, no need for pretence.

Mufliat said...

Naso jare,not all the men have six packs.
They are realy keeping it real

#Hajia Mufliat

Lee said...

Lol, Dis is real... #Am Don jazzy's wife

emmanuelmartins said...

#enough pretence #

Lwkmd, Kenyans sha

Lol. I hate guys that get big stomach, just happy mmy hobby get sick packs

Exactly! This is the realest mannequin I ve ever seen.

Okbye.

Lol. I hate guys that get big stomach, just happy my hobby get sick packs

Crystal clear said...

Business strategy...

sinach said...

it shows that men with pot belly can also model lools

Lwkmd bt is true na

softgirl said...

Enter your comment...lol.....ds store nur lie at all,bcuz most guys belle na like ds e be

blackie said...

Yea, they are being very real. Someone of this size and physique will definitely buy. Nice one!

Hahaha not even this Christmas that some guys have eaten themselves to afo beer! Hahaha

Chop Chop said...

It's a good thing actually

mimi said...

But its true

Yh,they are a lot of pot bellied men in kenya
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Westnap said...

can't stop laughing

tosisochukwu said...

HAaaahaaaahaaaaahaaaa

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Lol.but linlin where yav go nah

Lols

Hehei! For those of us who have 2packs.

TheRealAkon said...

Seriously keep it real!

Lindodo, dis isn't new...it has gone viral b4!

This one is for me..base on my afor beer...yes oh..keep it real lol

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

lilly sammie said...

Lol..... pot belly people, your size is now available

hahahaha funny.... all na market strategy. ... (anybody can wear)

zinaelo said...

Yh rite

It's for big beles naw or whet did you think aunty linda

Lol very funny

Nah. this must have been made solely for the Kenyan market cos in naija we've got 6 packs everywhere.

Amaram ogechi

Lolzzzzzz

andre kelvin said...

lol real matter

high~on~zero~coke

nekkymighty said...

Loool

nekkymighty said...

Loool

As in,lol,when most African men has a paunch!

It was one of the Dopest Nights ever in weeks and probably days 2 cum.
Still reeling over the enchanting concupiscent that redefined my age-long concept of copulation.
I literally had a lukewarm bath in some Squirting juice courtesy of a freak that navigated me 2 Elysium n Back again.
Need 2 still catch some sleep cos the desire for a replication of the histrionic in another realm has never been more stronger.

It was one of the Dopest Nights ever in weeks and probably days 2 cum.
Still reeling over the enchanting concupiscent that redefined my age-long concept of copulation.
I literally had a lukewarm bath in some Squirting juice courtesy of a freak that navigated me 2 Elysium n Back again.
Need 2 still catch some sleep cos the desire for a replication of the histrionic in another realm has never been more stronger.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Lmao........ Dis is too funny.

On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka

jidelhappiness said...

This is really funny

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

keeping it real mehn

Ruthcindy said...

lol.

It funny but real and good.linda I don dey comment poooosssttt

Ethel said...

Wow! I love this! This is the real deal cuz there are more pot bellies in the world than six packs.

kelvin said...

Wow! Nice concept. Dnt be surprise d will mak plenty sales on dis....

Lol. Very real

Lol, this is so real, this should probably be the best shop for those without 6 pack.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

Lol...nobody wants to claim he has a pot belly

My Lady, hmmmmm just laughing.

Very true...lol

Lol...evrybady wanna own a 6 packs

Nice one,

Very funny lol

Akpos said...

loooool

Laugh at funny akpos jokes, pictures and videos

ChincoBee said...

Ahahhahaha yes ooo, support for the big tummy men

Chincobee.blogspot.com

True fact anyway.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Lolz they'r keeping it real indeed....

Icon to badt said...

lolzzzz. Nigerian boutique owner should buy more of this type.

ICHAKA said...

Hahahahahahaha. This will surely fit a pregnant man

Lol,na for men wey get Belle nah.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Hahahahahaha! Kenyans gat no chill

Sir Vin said...

Umu nna...ma ka gi ni kwa nu...na by force....there was a country

It's quite funny!

creative

that one good oooo

Lol... No need to package that pot belly.. Let it loose.... Lmao

Mayberry said...

Hahahahaha dis is serious

Ok now I haven't seen a maniken like dis.lol

URHOBO BOY said...

lmfao. . ................
Dis is crazy....its true sha. Y must all of dem ave 6 pack, abi who get pot belly nor dey wear/buy cloths???

Lol...Funny but makes sense finally.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Life in christ is d best#Lolzzzzzzzzzz

Naso

Life in christ is d best#Lolzzzzzzzzzz

Lol Lol lol

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»