Speaking about the show today, Basketmouth remarked,
“Olamide Live In Concert was one of my my favourite events of last year and I think this year’s own is shaping up to raise the bar further so getting involved this way was a no-brainer for me. It’s going to be a fantastic event and I personally intend to have a lot of fun on that stage! I know Toolz and Do2dtun will be excited as well.”
Tickets available at the following locations:
SWEET SENSATION OUTLETS: ALAGOMEJI, IKOYI, OPEBI, ADEOLA ODEKU,
ETISALAT SHOPS: IKEJA CITY MALL, THE PALMS LEKKI, SILVERBIRD GALLERIA, OZONE
ADENIRAN OGUNSANYA MALL: US POLO STORE, DEHADZA
FILMHOUSE CINEMAS: SURULERE, APAPA
IKEJA CITY MALL: ETISALAT SHOP, BRUNO'S PLACE
FESTIVAL MALL FESTAC: ONE CENTRE, SLOT
EKO HOTEL
HAIR PLANET UNILAG ROAD
TICKET DELIVERIES CALL: 08055556525, 0809999OLIC(08099996542)
You can join the conversation online using the hashtag #OLIC2.
To find out more about #OLIC2 and to buy tickets, click here
51 comments:
We'll be there
Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival
Join our BBM channel on C004A9BB7 for breaking entertainment gists
Nice...
Nice one.
Me say badoo the king
Am gonna b der...linda hope u re coming aswel?
#linda give me 1bottle#
Am gonna b der...linda hope u re coming aswel?
#linda give me 1bottle#
I didn't see my name among d host....makawhy
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ok seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
You and Olamide don settle?
Dope concert it's gon be!
Not interested.
#Hajia Mufliat
Ok ok....I go watch the replay...
#sips orijin#
am not in Lagos someone pls take me there
high~on~zero~coke
Gotten my ticket already
:D
Will prolly hit the spot for a Rich view of Toolz's ass considering the fact that my Screw n 2 Nuts badly needs some plumbing job, especially with the right Toolz.
I and my babe @linda will be their life...
Noted
Issokkayy
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Big up urself bado
Please all these artist should one day visit aba city, boredom resides there
BaDdest wil b der live*wink*
Basketmouth everywhere
We choose him because he's the best. YBNL Comedian.
Y'all get ready to boogie down. Oshe!
Good luck to king baddo.
Crayice7@gmail.com
wow..cant wait
Seen.
Okbye.
baddosneh
OK seen
Okay...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
:LINDA NWAGOD:
Dey re just making dia money
Linda don't take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
1. Olamide with BM will be DaBomb!
2. #MYOPINION#
Ok heard
Best concert of the yre,the badoo himself.......munachiphilips@gmail.com
Maka z ni
BADDO of life.
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Wish it was in ph
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Good!!! Baddo always on point!!! % Your Greatest Fan %
Hello Nigeria want to make some extra cash this holiday? If yes click on the link bellow and for the steps. Share with family and friends.http://PayForYouth.com/index.php?ref=9644
Lemme be your date naa, pleaseee!...08072732788
Olamide is my best artist since forever but I don't have money 4 d ticket...I need to be there, I need to see him sing...please someone be my santtaaaa!!!!....plsssss, 08072732788
BADOOSNEH ALL THE WAY. EYAN MAYWEATHER TOH BAEDT
Big boy rolling. ...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
Cool.....
King baddest.. Show me the money ee! Loving your swag on "The money video"