We stole 28 million from the Agbara bank robbery- Leader says, reveals how they killed 9 DSS operatives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

We stole 28 million from the Agbara bank robbery- Leader says, reveals how they killed 9 DSS operatives

Kelly Fotor, the leader of the armed robbery gang that robbed some commercial banks at Agbara Housing Estate in Ogun state last week Thursday, has revealed that his gang stole N28 million from the banks they raided. Kelly, a native of Arugbo in Ondo state, was arrested on Saturday at a wedding in Sapele. He said he and his gang members were formerly sea pirates before regrouping to form a robbery gang.

He said one of them named Ossy who is the leader of pipeline vandals in Arepo and Ikorodu, controlled the South West operations of the gang while he, Kelly, controlled the South South operations of the gang.
He revealed that his gang was responsible for the recent robbery incidents in Festac, Lekki and Ikorodu areas in Lagos state.
"I and my group got N14 million share from the Agbara operation, while, Ossy and his group got N14 million. I left Lagos by waters that day after that operation with my men back to Igbokoda, Ondo State, where we shared the money and everyone got his share of the loot. It was Ossy’s men who usually pick out our targets. They were the ones who picked out all the targets, my job was to give support and my boat is very big and my boat boy is a professional and knows his way around the water very well,” he told Vanguard Kelly also revealed how his gang members killed 9 operatives of the Department of State Service in September. According to him, the DSS operatives had stormed their hide out in Ikorodu where they had kept a woman who they kidnapped in early September i Festac town "One of our boys who was heavily drunk met us while we were interrogating the suspects after we captured them and he opened fire on them. I was at their camp at Ikorodu when the DSS operatives were captured and they brought them before me and Ossy and they knelt down and we interrogated them, but that guy, he was Ossy’s man. He was very drunk, walked in and without asking questions opened fire on all of them and killed them. Neither myself nor Ossy ordered their killing, we never wanted to kill them,” he said

62 comments:

He should die slowly

He must face the full wrath of the law.

What is this for Christ's sake. Can you see the confidence? Can't just imagine. Psalm 34:16

edDREAMZ said...

Foolish assholes... They should kill them abeg no tym.....

Oh, don't know he has been arrested.. thank God he has. Tot he was doing the "boko haram-like confessions". Acts 8:22

God have mercy.28m what? This people have mind oo . Let them be felt with

Abu Alimran said...

Oju ole ree... Oleee...

As A Nigerian Man, Can You Do This? (See Photo)

Can you imagine, thank God he was caught. Same thing would go for the other members dat are on the run. Linda take note!

One idiot said he's an Igbo boy. Face ur punishment

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Oh!

A lot of crimes they hav committed and...
They should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Abeg these policemen force them to day these things .I bet they haven't caught the right guys

Mr. Dreamcast said...

Can you just listen to yourself!
Wicked Generation!
No Value For Life again....

Choice see big time robbers.Na wa oh

Na wah

good job.welldone police

Baddest Puta said...

Shit! This people should just kill them

Obi said...

Good job Nigerian police good job

Useless set of pple..thunder fire ur mouth..rot in jail

Hmmmm the security officers who arrested him tried.

Time up..u must b passing thru life threatening drills...it ends here...u r done...all dt has beginning must end...won't end well trust me...

Evil ppl

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

ice said...

what goes around comes around...

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner of the house. Thank God for their capture.

For order and delivery please contact 08031156936, 2BD54813,

K-REX said...

You never wanted to kill them abi? face ur case now.

Notorious!

everyday for the thief, one day for the owner, una cup iyaf full

Oh my God!U don't deserve to live,U n ur gang deserve death by hanging of to be beheaded.evil souls.

End of the road. What a wasted life.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Good they caught him. Let justice begain. See how em face de like rag

hrm paul ojeih said...

Your own don finish you kill DSS operative the police will hand you back to the dss it's a pity d Dss boys got caught I don't understand dat aspect how do u apprehend a DSS trained operative

they were only drunk to open fire on the DSS guys not you people right? you will soon say the truth.

Give him a new mic, continue singing boyo, it's enjoyable.

Him cup don full.....God don catch am

After bringing out the first set of people that dey tortured to accept bin the ikorodu robbers, now another set has come up again claiming to be the ikorodu robbers also, Nigeria police is a really big joke , God is watching and will judge you all

If indeed the guy was drunk and killed all the DSS,why didnt he kill you guys if trully the guy was drunk..That means he know what he was doing..Use ur sense now bro..
You are crazy and trust me,you will rot in jail no going back.

If indeed the guy was drunk and killed all the DSS,why didnt he kill you guys if trully the guy was drunk..That means he know what he was doing..Use ur sense now bro..

If indeed the guy was drunk and killed all the DSS,why didnt he kill you guys if trully the guy was drunk..That means he knows what he was doing..Use ur sense now bro..

If indeed the guy was drunk and killed all the DSS,why didnt he kill you guys if trully the guy was drunk..That means he knows what he was doing,afterall you gang members were there when he did that...Use ur sense now bro..
Pls oga anti robbery squad,make una dey kill him small small to feel the bitter pain of killing fellow human being,cut his 5 fingers today,another 2morrow,remove one eye next day,one scrotrum next day,remove 12 out of 32 teeths and so on till he die.ok

If indeed the guy was drunk and killed all the DSS,why didnt he kill you guys if trully the guy was drunk..That means he knows what he was doing,afterall you gang members were there when he did that...Use ur sense now bro..
Pls oga anti robbery squad,make una dey kill him small small to feel the bitter pain of killing fellow human being,cut his 5 fingers today,another 2morrow,remove one eye next day,one scrotrum next day,remove 12 out of 32 teeths and so on till he die.ok

may he rot in our hellish naija prison!

YORUBAS AT IT AGAIN , IN BANK RUBBERY ? IKORODU, EGBADA,LEKKI AND AGBARA, SOMEONE NEED TO LOOK FOR JOB FOR YORUBA GUYS.

Kaiser said...

See his head.. U will die in jail

Judge him accordingly...

Stealing flows in Yoruba's blood

Those bastards should be treated accordingly (Jungle Justice) and exposed to all viewers in Nigeria.........bloody bastards

simsony said...

Everyday is for the thief but one day is for the owner of the house. God catch them!

Folashade Idowu said...

I was looking for somebody that could say what's on my mind and you did. Believe me, the perpetrators are still walking freely. Expect anything from Nigeria police Hun. May God protect us and ours.

Nigeria police will never change! I thought the police said they caught the robbery suspects that carried out the crime in Lekki? Did they catch innocent peopl and displayed them as the Lekki robbers? Many questions they should answer

Same tin i was thinkin wile reading thru. Coz I dnt see a reason y he wld implicate himself on oda crimes wch wld increase his sentence if convicted. I dnt trust our police force one bit.

A man caught by the police for armed robbery decided to implicate himself on other crimes which will make things worse for him in his trial. What sane mind will do this to himself. I dont buy this from the Nigerian Police. I think they just using this guy to cover up for their incompetencies which the media has made obvious to the public.

Are you this jobless?

Whats with the stupid "Linda take note"? Jobless assholes

Oh, wickedness in d highest place, if u didn't asked him to kill d DSS guy, did u ask ur self to be robbing, and killing ppl in the cause of robbing, ur don finish.

Adaobi said...

Gbam I remembered somebody replied that Kelly is likely to be Kehinde. Tribalism is Nigeria greatest enemy.

Usually the police will expose them like this, some lawyers will show their shameless faces to defend them and set them free.
We are watching

They should be jailed for life....