The 4yr old boy kidnapped by gunmen in Abeokuta has been rescued in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

The 4yr old boy kidnapped by gunmen in Abeokuta has been rescued in Enugu

Four year old Steve Kanu, who was forcefully kidnapped from his parents home at Laderin Estate in Abeokuta, Ogun state on November 2nd has been rescued by the police. Steve was rescued from his abductors at their hideout in Enugu state a few days ago. After kidnapping him, the kidnappers had called the parents threatening to kill him if they do not get a ransom. However after much intelligence gathering, the police were able to apprehend the kidnappers and set the boy free. Steve has since been re-united with his parents.

48 comments:

Wow, thank God

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Thank you NPF

Awwwwwww thank God 4 dis cute lil boy.

Owwwh! Thank God for his family.

Thank God o! Thumbs up to NPF. Linda take note!

Our police did this? Ehn ehn!impressive if its true

GREAT!

God be praised!

Good news.

Thank God for Steve life.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank d Lord!

My uncle name sake dat is d only Rev. Father in my family. I praise d Lord for dis timely rescue mission.

To God be the glory.

Thank God for safety

Good news.

Thank God for ur life boy....kudos to the police force . Thumps up

Thank God and thank u for this news Linda, I've actually been calling the mother for the past 2 days for an update but she was not picking. Am so happy for this news.

Thank God and thank u Linda for this news, I've actually been calling the mother for two days for update but she was not picking. Am so happy for this good news.

Thank God!

Thank God buh I no wan hear they paid ransom later ooooo... dee

Where are the pictures of the kidnappers?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank d Lord for dis timely rescue!

So happy for f little boy

All thanks to God

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lol igbo again.. all bad things must v an igbo person in it

Thank God.

seyi crown said...

Thank God

Seyilicious

Praise be to God

Guys, Will you donate Your Testicles for $35,000.00?

ifypraise said...

Thank God for u son

Tnk God

Tnk God

Thank God for his safe return....

I will say weldone to NPF you are doing wonderfil jobs this day with the wonderful news of saving poor innocent people from many abundant that's existing now a days in Nigerians societal.
Please let us beg or plead to Buhari to help equipped our POLICE to save life of masses who are In dangers. Weldone NPF.

Thank goodness

anaria said...

All this lazy brat, that think to make money at all cost without sweat. May God save their Soul and give them the heart dat fear him.
Kudos to the police.

Glory be to God. We stay in the same Estate

Thank you Lord for using the NPF to outsmart the hoodlums. Obviously they will constitute a greater percentage of those craving for the republic of biafra.

Glory be to god then.... #NowPlaying>> somebody else life: the saturday....

Ogun state is one of the most serene and peaceful state in Naija. For those that fear their own people during Xmas period cos of kidnap, biko stay in your lane.

Glory be to God

Thank God, his so cute

Thank God for you.. lucky child

Great news! Lucky boy u get beta head

THANK GOD.

Thank you JESUS!!!

Good news kudos to NPF

Thank You Jesus!!!!!!! Glory to God in the highest.

Thank God