Shooting on campus at Indiana University-Purdue University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Shooting on campus at Indiana University-Purdue University

There was a shooting today on the campus of Indiana University Purdue University. Students were alerted on the school's official twitter account, to 'an assault with shots fired'. According to the authorities, the suspect and victim were known to each other and the suspect is still on the loose. Other tweets after the cut...

27 comments:

More updates pls

Where in this world is safe ? I'm tired of the world.

Kponskii said...

What is it with all the maiming and killing? It beats me.

Doesn't concern us but then end time things

Na wa!

*sigh*

*sigh*

Habibat Idris said...

What's wrong with the word?

Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

God see them through o
I wonder when all this would end

God see them through o
I wonder when all this would end

Hmmmmmm

Hian! Wahala everywhere, odikwa egwu. Linda take note!

Hope security operatives contain the situation soon.

Seems its not so serious an incident.

Karlsson said...

Too much guns in USA, guns should be regulated

Ubanagum

Hopefully no life is lost

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

No day without dirty,sad news,hope no one was injured. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

God please save your children
Protect Nigerians that is schooling in Indian

Hmmmm...gun battle

FIND OUT The Real Reason You Should ALWAYS Be Sleeping On Your Left Side!

God pls save ur children

TURN UPP IUPUI!!!

Thank d Lord for dis update which wil surely go a long way!

Hmmm in which Country or State now?

Oh God pls com n save d world

Kill-Hard said...

The killings is beyond what i can comprehend, it shows there are mad people all around us and only you are the sane person. Morality values is now a thing of the past.