Rita Ora flaunts her fit body for Self Magazine's December Issue
Singer Rita Ora appears on the December 2015 cover of Self Magazine, flaunting her midriff in a one-shoulder bikini style. The photos for the cover story were taken by Matt Irwin. See more as you continue...
One of my favorite songstress of 2015,love her poison n body on me jamz, and yes she is queen bey's fans, not that riri who is beefing bey secretly like say tmao no dey,. Nice cover ora.
32 comments:
Lovely! I like the third pic wer she open her agada!
Sexy.. .
ISorait....
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe
Flawless beauty!
Hot mama
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe
Nice body.
Nice tommy
This babe looks weak..... She no well neh..
This girl and Rihanna are cousins I swear.
She try cover up small. Linda take note!
Sexy mama
She is so beautiful without her red lips, her smile is dope
She's pretty ooo endtime magazine
Hot!!
One of my favorite songstress of 2015,love her poison n body on me jamz, and yes she is queen bey's fans, not that riri who is beefing bey secretly like say tmao no dey,. Nice cover ora.
Linda's last son
she looks good
MISSVEE
Please who is she and what did she stand for?
Skinny sexy Mama.
Nwa oma ...
She's pretty, good for her
She's pretty
Abeg Miss endtime,dnt u get tired,its no longer funny,ur endtime phrase is so stale!
Aproko manager, u are just so boring. Enough of your end time ish
#smh
I swear..
Rita na fyne babe but she too like d#ck. Haba, her own too much!
How long b4 she goes the way of Britney spears or smiley Cyrus? I will wait
she's beautiful
lklllll
ururururyhruriri