Rihanna goes braless as she steps out with Travis Scott in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Rihanna goes braless as she steps out with Travis Scott in NYC

The singer went braless as stepped out with her rumoured boyfriend Travis Scott in New York on Saturday night. They first went to at Jay Z's nightclub 40/40 and then another venue. More photos after the cut...

34 comments:

What's this one going braless for? Not like your breast is big or attractive.

My dream woman

Mtchewww nahfin new

That's her way na.. End time Riri

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

As usual...

With Riri girl, going without bra is no longer news. Linda take note!

We are tired of seeing her boobs! It doesn't move us no more, me especially.

Sexy lady!!!!!!!!!

Sexy lady!!!!!!!!

Bad girlie riri....the fashionista herself

Riri going out or on a date braless shouldn't be news on this blog anymore. We re so used to her and Miley and tired.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

She looks so cute and pretty...
I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her.

This her shoe no be here o!

This is no news, cos she has never been 'Braful'....Always braless. Please let us know when she eventually goes out with a Bra worn..

liz swt 16 said...

Rihanna get bra b4?

She's bae! I love her without bra.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

She looks so cute and pretty...
I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her.

PLEASE READ: Reason why you should have sex in the morning

milksauce said...

Linda I admire the fact that u give us the latest news, but biko! is this one news? Who cares if goes braless or pantless?

milksauce said...

Linda I admire the fact that u give us the latest news, but biko! is this one news? Who cares if goes braless or pantless?

seyi crown said...

The only news we wanna hear wen it come to Riri n bra is wen she remember to wear one out...

Seyilicious

mira cookie said...

Abi ooo...always braless so it ain't even new

Lmao

Riri braless = old gist....

Where's Travis?

This gurl hates bras

Na her small work bdat so am not surprised a bit......

That is the more reason why she has to go braless.........bcos her breast is small

Wildflower wuz ere

That is the more reason why she has to go braless.........bcos her breast is small

Wildflower wuz ere

Dis is not d first time she'll be doing dis

@stern datz her choice u can die 4 she cares. Go on #Badgalriri #iloveu

Riri does not even own a bra self lol

Haba Linda, this shouldnt be news anylonger na. The news we'll be very glad to read will be "Hey! Rihanna and Bra reconciled at last!". Am sure Everyone will be glad to read that.