President Muhammadu Buhari arrives Iran (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

President Muhammadu Buhari arrives Iran (Photo)

President Buhari arrived Tehran, Islamic Republic of Iran for the 3rd Summit of the Gas Exporting Country's Forum. See more photos after the cut...

61 comments:

Go well

NEXT PLS?

Ojemba... The tourist

Seen.

Mademen said...

Mmmmmmh. Mmmmmmmh. Iran of all places. Mmmmmmmh. Cut out Afta d summit ooooh. Before dem go say we don involve

Wishing you a successful trip my president.

Faith Ogaga said...

Praying they won't bomb him there Oooo!

Kk ooh, I don see am

Thank God for journey mercies

Wow! Thank God for his mercy journey. Well done Sai Baba.

Fan Emmanuel said...

Mr jegede!What do i even expect from a Fulani man? He will always migrate.Aboki,i hope you did not forget your kettle and drugs?Kikikiki....

*Linda's best friend*

Alrite...

The Short Iranian beside him though...

Well done Mr President. Linda take note!

shescute said...

Oga president bomb just kill people now now again for niaja o!

Alright

Always travelling.

Stupid man, his is busy traveling while bokoharam is busy bombing his country

tsalz c.e.o said...

Thank God for safe trip

Born bastard

Jane odigboh said...

Waka waka... Onye ije! Like he's been waiting for this all his life. Okuku ndi ugwu.

check out this link guys http://bit.ly/1lCqVB9
make more money

Go well.

Stern, I adviced u not to return d brain u borrow, now u begin to pass stupid comment again damn, I wish I can remove ur ass from dis blog

tank God 4 d journey mercy. sai baba

Better do dey come back oooo before dey go hold you on hostage like ya' adua

Not sure I like d idea of our president being in Iran

You motherfucker

UnSerious president. U went to iran while we. Are here streven,a man that chase fowl while his house is on fire idiot

This Man I will safe this country lets be patient with him.We Nigerians always need quick action

I don't trust all this people, may God help us sha. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

stephnny said...

Oga president keep touring inuu.....mtchwww

Like his outfit this time. Looking fit so hang on if they bomb while he's mid-air he should turn back and come and do what?

Why so bitter with stern Anon 8:35? Wait for book haram bomb under your assistance before you shine your eyes. Ode

My wish is for it to be done without remedy, idiot of a president.

liz swt 16 said...

Be safe my president, tho no werz safe now. May God b wit u

I thank d Lord for journey mercy!

jebs said...

yes next please! the man doesn't sit in a place. what is happening in iran?

If you vote for buhari, you are a SCAM. He promise to end boko haram in 3 weeks if elected and call GEJ cueless. But we are going to 7 months and boko haram are growing stronger.

buhari is busy travelling to all countries. Tourist minister!

#No, you will not have my hate.

If you vote for buhari, you are a SCAM. He promise to end boko haram in 3 weeks if elected and call GEJ cueless. But we are going to 7 months and boko haram are growing stronger.

buhari is busy travelling to all countries. Tourist minister!

#No, you will not have my hate.

chi**2 said...

More actions Mr president, since you took over there's more hunger and hardship in the land . Pls pay more attention to what's happening in your country. You must not be the one going for every function. You have a vice who can represent you in some. My thought though.

You must be living in a fool's Paradise. You do not exist as long as Nigeria government is concerned. Your relevance only ends in Linda's blog, so stop commenting as if they know your father.

He looks imperial and elegant. May God give him the protection, wisdom and strength to lead this nation.

Hahahahaha na real ojemba

Do well sir

Tourist president, is it not the work of the Minister for petroleum? But no,Buhari wnts to be every where,Nigerians have sha entered one chance!

Shey he should carry cutlass and sword to go fight Boko haram?? He has other responsibilities u dumb ass... And for u all u idiots saying he is always traveling. When U are THE PRESIDENT, YOU TRAVEL FOR AROUND THE WORLD FOR OFFICIAL DUTIES CONCERNING UR COUNTRY

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

I Love You Buhari but this your tour is getting much o.

Anon 12:05 am but why did he make it sound like he will get a cutlass n and bomb and personally dstroy boko during campaign.iF only u stuck up for gej like this.hypocrite.anyway ur hypocrisy is to national detriment as u may be bombed next...........linda post my follow up comment if u please

I would have wished for that too, but as a Christian I would say make God punish am

What do u mean by the man doesnt sit in one place? He is doing his job. If he doesnt travel for all these important international meetings, you are thesame people that will still come to this blog and criticise him for not attending important world meetings that will benefit Nigeria. Do u think being a president is an easy task? It involves a lot of travelling. Pls let Buhari be PDP losers. Stmchew

For all those accusing Buhari of travelling, it just shows that you are semi literates and your IQ is very low. You must have attended akara school. The job of a president involves a lot of travelling. God please wipe out illiteracy from this country. People are too dumb and daft and make senseless statements. They reason with their anus instead of their brains. E be like na local people full this Linda blog.

Kill-Hard said...

Baba i don reason am too, no go do anything strange before they sey we involve for , hmm, u know the other thing, and please watch ur backj

Didn't know we got a tourist when we needed a president.

He that have ear let him hear
Kaji ko baba Buhari

@anonymous 12:33 AM you are not a christian because if you are a christian, you would have understood that portion in the bible that says; "thou shall not use the name of God in vain". You have just place curses upon your own head for insulting an innocent man that doesnt know whether u even exist

@anonymous 9:40 PM it is only corrupt fools like u that will insult Mr President. Because he no let una thief again. Hahahahahaha

Saibaba