President Buhari departs Abuja for Tehran, Iran (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

President Buhari departs Abuja for Tehran, Iran (photos)

President Buhari this afternoon departed for Iran where he will be attending the 3rd Gas Exporting Countries' Forum (GECF) opening in Tehran, the Iranian capital on Monday, November 23rd. In his entourage are Ministers of Work, Housing and Power Babatunde Fashola as well as the Minister for state, Petroleum resources Ibe Kachiukwu.

Also in the president's entourage is the National Security Adviser, Maj.-Gen. Babagana Monguno (rtd.). Also accompanying Buhari is his Aide De Camp(ADC), Lt. Col. Muhammed Lawal Abubakar and Chief Security Officer (CSO), Bashir Abubakar They are due back in Abuja on Tuesday, November 24th

59 comments:

FOOL!!

Abu Alimran said...

Sai baba.. Safe journey ooo

Married Men Please Stop Doing These Things To Your Wife

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Safe trip PMB...

So that's our airforce II? Love our colour.This Pa Taiwo did a wonderful job with our flag

Lmaooooooo@stern ppl will finish you today.....my tourist presido ga nkeoma.....whr wilh moses otela ooo. Come spark igbo 4 me abeg.

Susan O. said...

Ah why that Harsh comment? Haba!

Abdulaziz said...

Safe journey

loudmouth said...

LOL. this stern guy tho....

Safe journey.

CUELESS!!

Ah ah, Stern why u calling †Ñ’ξ man Fool na? Are u okay? Dude that's uncool abeg. Very uncool. Not like ur better than any of his cows. End time Stern

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

I wish him safe trip

And the world tour continues...

Uthman Saheed said...

Wetin him do na?

I wished him save journey and he must remember that he is the minister of petroleum and no fuel on our streets...where is the change?

Your failure of a father who forgot to train you right? Onyeara

Safe journey Baba

Safe journey to PMB, as u go to Iran with peace u will return back home to Nigeria with peace... STERN, I can see the frustration in u is to much u can go nd hug transformer to stop the frustration nd the pain in u bastard.

FRESH said...

Stern,you are so bitter,I can see your veins bulging already.You will only kill yourself.Go & read the Bible & stop being bitter at your fellow human being.

Have you asked yourself why your life is all about begging for peanuts from Linda?it's because you are in this world without purpose!bastard calling someone else's a fool!keep begging and wasting your life away on the blog

Safe trip

Do have a safe flight My Able President. Linda take note!

Nigeria: The only country where the president is the minister of petroleum.

And stern has a better name for him: FOOL.

Unofficially, buhari is also the minister of tourism.

@No, you will not have my hate.

Do have a safe flight My Able President. Linda take note!

ATTENTION SEEKER, this boy is doing notice me. She/He joined LIB just last month in a bit to win end of the year giveaway.

He is ineligible becauae people started in January

Safe journey to PMB, as u go to Iran with peace u will return back home to Nigeria with peace... STERN, ur father can never smell that president seat before he die. So don't curs who God has blessed, before u start commenting nonsense here nd I can see the frustration in u is too much u can go nd hug transformer to stop the frustration nd the pain in u bastard.

It really feels good to be in power....naija lolz

Bon voyage monsieur Le President.

shescute said...

Safe journey to where? Minister of petroleum no fuel in the country o! A whole family just died in abuja including a pregnant woman cos the husband stored fuel in the house for his vehicle he uses to get his daily bread.and our honourable minster of petroleum has not said anything instead he's travelling and greeting people that were robbed.and some people her see nothing wrong.if it were GEJ now they will insult his generation....hmmmmm

Your bastard father is a fool!

Stern! U need to be very carefull. The SSS can track you down. Don't think u are invisible . U can be silenced in an arranged manner. Am just advising you. Cos we are all tracking all of u... Have a nice day.

Stern you are the brainless FOOL! You don't like him, fine, but why the insult? PMB is old enough to be your grand-pa!

Meanwhile no fuel in my state...keep touring o

Safe trip PMB. Please reduce the travels sir.

Shameless PDP. Can't u guys hide urselfs?

True talk my shescute

I no get any other tin 2 tel ya @stern lol dey replied ya well anu

Abi he wan go see him boys wey dey dere, (unaa knw nah)

Mr president. U get morale to travel wen fuel n 200 naira and light no dey for more Dan a week now. Boko haram dey explode bomb and kil soldiers everywhere. I tink dis ur presidency is just a tour ticket for u to visit everywhere b4 u die. Old fool. Naija ha been on standstill since u took over. motion without movement.

Are you people not tired of saying "safe journey" and "welcome back" to this galivanting President? When will he sit down and put his house in order? It's now clear that he has no clue of what he's doing and how to run the country. He only wanted to be President at all cost, including the cost of human life.

You said it all

Waka waka president may u keep travelling till d end of ur tenure in Jesus name Amen no I take that back he's Islamic president of ? In the name of Allah.

Safe Journey PMB, if u can't pray 4 him jst keep quiet. U mustn't always comment.

I am sure Presido will deliver all important messages to Nigerians, while he is abroad. Stay tuned.

Stupid President! Foolish and clueless man! Always touring around. There is no fuel in the country! I bought 200 at a filling station an it pained me a great deal! All you can do is to tour around! Ewu gambia of a president.

Hope we can be good hosts for your honorable president... Hope we can see all of you dear
Nigerian brothers and sisters as soon as possible in Your own country, IRAN.
with best regards Maryam from Iran.

Yomi Ibironke said...

You are the bigger fool STERN

Bastard son of bitch stem or branches or whatever u call ur self Ur father ur 4 fathers infact ur entire generation and generation to come ar fools.........bornthrowey miserable bastard product of baby factory ......nemesis will caught up wit u bastard

Safe trip baba......wish u all d best

Ndi Ala! U guys shld pray he doesn't turn Naija into a Muslim country. Haven't seen someone that will never stay in one place like PMB. Tufiakwa!

Stern, i hardly comment on Linda's blog but bcos of ur stament on Buhari,, i will. First u must be very STUPID to call him a fool and an idiot for even commenting on this blog. Dan Banza Yaro.

Buhari the traveller...

Tourist president...

shescute said...

Hmmmm humans are very funny sha... some of you want to crucify stern for his comment.when GEJ was the president and even till date some of you called him all sort of names some even wished him dead openly...nobody opposed tot every one was entitle to his or her own opinion? D part I don't like about all of you is the fact that you all refuse to see that all politicians they are same none is a saint both GEJ and PMB are liers

You all insulting stern whereas u r queuing for fuel for ur beat up jalopy cars are the real fools! Have u noticed all he does is travel where arr the benefits of all these trips the dollar is sky rocketing every minute no money in the system and u fools are saying safe trip? They really have used poverty to wipe ur brains rubbish....thank God im abroad u guys should continue to enjoy ur suffering since you can't question ur leaders

1 NAIJA said...

If u care to know, Buhari is a beta evil. Jonathan s worst n his mata shld not even come up again. Anybody dt study dis administration very well will realize dt positive change s arnd d corner.

This people protecting the president are paid oo. They are paid e rats to cover up. I just call a spade a spade. When he improves I hail him but for now. Very poor he is

Positive change are around d corner in ur dream.keep dreaming because I'm sure d dream will end in three years n five months from now

The country is in shambles.The truth is bitter.Only God can revive this country.

Statuesque said...

Foolish man...