Photos: Senate launches Speak to Senate President Suggestion Boxes
Senate President Bukola Saraki was joined by other
senators to launch the Speak to Senate President suggestion boxes at the
National Assembly Complex today November 24th. The boxes will help
staff and members of the public to send their suggestions directly to
Saraki.
Bunch of TIEFS SEE HW DEM LINED UP ON TOP OOF THE THERE KUTTING THE TAPE LIKE A GOOD PEOPLE WEARAS THEY ARE WICKED,THAT SARAKI SHE TIEF MANY MONEY ND I KNOW..
Its suppose to be online speak to senate suggestion box.Which one is this old archaic method of suggestion box and must the commission everything.mtcheewwww.
Nigerians all over the world would like to be involved too. So, let us get the address to reach the senate president. With what Saraki is trying to do shows he is more intelligent than buhari. The govt should hear directly from the people they serve and not from charlatans. Buhari should borrow some good ideas from the ideas man, Dr. Saraki
Abeg Linda, help us tell thses people to catch up with the 21st century. That should be an email account or a feature on their website (if they have one) How many people will go to FCT to drop a suggestion in a box?!
Why are all these senators disturbing us, how can a common man like me get to senate building to drop suggestion in the suggestion box when we all know it's not possible. what is wrong with internet service? This one na real change so tay dem dey lunch am, which way Nigeria?
Wow...they get paid to make decisions for us en they make bad and stupid ones but now they don't come up with shii again we the people have to do it for them??? Lol....God pls just kill this people...they a waste of space ..... #NothingtobeproudofboutthiscountryNigeria...
Whao , that is nice. we really need this. i just hope they will make use of it .president is next , we need to be able to send message to him or organize a conference where we chat with our president .
What an insult? They wants us make contributions yet they are against social media, rather they wants to drag us back to the stone age method of communication which we all know they will not read in the first place. If Saraki is serious and actually mean business then they should make laws that will make the social media to flourish and not hinder it.
31 comments:
OK!
DTS AGUD ONE, HOPE ACTIVE AND FUNCTIONAL...TOMJERRYSWIT
What's the need for the suggestions SARAKI? not like there's gona be an improvement in any sort or you'll do anything about it.
Wow, that is so thoughtful of him, this are what we want -PEOPLES VIEW,are essential,I just hope that they will make use of this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hiss!
Excuse me!
In dis Naija dis wil neverwork bcos by d end of d day everytin wil b thrown into d trash. So wht d point!
Why not add an e-mail address to it
Nice initiative
Discover What Orgasm does to Women
OMG!! Ma Boo Saraki is just too much! Keep it up boo, u r fast becoming one of the best senate presidents Nigeria has ever had!! I love!
Its a good idea but it won't last.Not with the kinda people that make up the senate
Hmm
Tryna na be 'Pro Masses'
Its suppose to be online speak to senate suggestion box.Which one is this old archaic method of suggestion box and must the commission everything.mtcheewwww.
Hmmm, but will he read them? Hope the box isn't just to fulfill all righteousness...
Hmmmmmmm
Nigerians all over the world would like to be involved too. So, let us get the address to reach the senate president. With what Saraki is trying to do shows he is more intelligent than buhari. The govt should hear directly from the people they serve and not from charlatans. Buhari should borrow some good ideas from the ideas man, Dr. Saraki
Nice one, a move in the right direction. Linda take note!
Abeg Linda, help us tell thses people to catch up with the 21st century. That should be an email account or a feature on their website (if they have one) How many people will go to FCT to drop a suggestion in a box?!
Why are all these senators disturbing us, how can a common man like me get to senate building to drop suggestion in the suggestion box when we all know it's not possible. what is wrong with internet service? This one na real change so tay dem dey lunch am, which way Nigeria?
the man holding the mic tho
Whose daddy is that ?😩😠@ the man holding the mic
Go Bukola Saraki, the best senate president everrr!! Boo
They don't want messages from all of you y. You basically have to b e in abuja to submit a message. That eliminates most of Nigerian population
In this era of social media they chose this locomotive method. If you are serious Mr saraki go online
Wow...they get paid to make decisions for us en they make bad and stupid ones but now they don't come up with shii again we the people have to do it for them???
Lol....God pls just kill this people...they a waste of space .....
#NothingtobeproudofboutthiscountryNigeria...
Whao , that is nice. we really need this. i just hope they will make use of it .president is next , we need to be able to send message to him or organize a conference where we chat with our president .
What an insult? They wants us make contributions yet they are against social media, rather they wants to drag us back to the stone age method of communication which we all know they will not read in the first place. If Saraki is serious and actually mean business then they should make laws that will make the social media to flourish and not hinder it.