Photos: Saraki, others Senator at the CCT today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

Photos: Saraki, others Senator at the CCT today

No fewer than 35 senators accompanied Senate President Bukola Saraki to the Code of Conduct Tribunal today where hearing on the case of his alleged false declaration of assets continued. See more photos after the cut...

32 comments:

It high time you started your blog - Requirements for starting a WordPress blog

This man has suffered.... God bless Nigeria

Hehehe! Dats his up close pix get as e be o! Linda take note!

It was all the corrupt Senators that accompany him. Look @ their faces.

Justice b carried out asap...

I can caption one of the pics as 'which kind life be this'

But what is wrong with us in this country sef?

Collins insider said...

Selfish politrickians both apc nd pdp included.

Chei Nwoke na ife! Igbanyere aka na agba na eche onye?

Dino the big fool.... We still expect to see the 50% pay cut you promised

kingfullhouse said...

hey...!!!!! The Circus is in town.....!!! May be Harmattan should come in time and just distract us from all this.

kingfullhouse said...

hey...!!!!! The Circus is in town.....!!! May be Harmattan should come in time and just distract us from all this.

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmm! Na so dey love him?

Free man.....

After accompanying what hpnd???

Tueh! no doubt the 8th Assembly will end up the worst in the history of our democracy. they Fo nothing while earning so much.
We need to stage a protest to have that Assembly complex closed till they are ready to work.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Ngene Olivia said...

Ok seen..

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise

Ngene Olivia said...

Ok seen..

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise

Saraki, others Senator at the CCT today.
Correct to read "Saraki, other senators at the CCT today".
What's happening Linda? Too many typos.

Saraki, others Senator at the CCT today.
Correct to read "Saraki, other senators at the CCT today".
What's happening Linda? Too many typos.

Shameless set of pple..

Books said...

They're just playing out d script to avoid backlash from the masses. Saraki has done their bid and all sins have been forgotten. They'll adjourn until the first 4yrs is completed....

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

My dear Senate President pray o, cos these guys are hell bent on unseating you

I hope he gets penalised

Gasmien Global Resources said...

Complete waste of the country's resources ochuko

Dear give Linda some samples of the bedspreads before marketing it here.Nigerians are scared

U got dat right for once. The 8th assembly is run by the apc government so Tueh! Indeed!

Can,t believe this are the people that will govern 150million people.Africa, when are we going to grow up.Saraki is an embarrassment with a worthless western education.