Photos: Rapper MI hosted by Kaduna governor, El Rufai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Photos: Rapper MI hosted by Kaduna governor, El Rufai

Rapper M.I Abaga was hosted to a brunch by the Kaduna state governor Nasir El Rufai at the Kaduna state government house today November 24th. Another photo after the cut..

Speaking about the visit, MI wrote
"Spent some time with a great Nigerian today. A leader who has not only shown proven integrity and determination in the past, but even now is setting up one of the youngest and most vibrant governments in our country in Kaduna state. I am convinced that the people of Kaduna have chosen right!!!! And that indeed change has come to this great state!!!! Big shout out to Mallam elrufai"

39 comments:

Yh, The good life

Aww nice one,so proud of you bro.

Ok..

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

That Elrufai is many in one,small but mighty.

Good for him

MI i'm totally dissapointed. How much did he give you pls?

That's how they waste our money on drinks, see the quantity of drinks on the table.

Good for him. Linda take note!

Enjoy bro, u worked hard to b were u r nw

Nice one from Elrufai.

Well am nt proud of M.I bcos I dispise dat el rufai, cos he's nt wrkn

Who's d tallest between d two of dem?

Anon 5:27 pm, bad belly is allowed. But don't be “E P”. If u work hard u will get there 2.

Reina said...

2 coke , 3 Fanta , I sprite and table water. . How is that a waste?

Well! Coke & Fanta is not bad.

Going back to his rootomo hausa

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is wholesome and lovely....
I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul.

Am happy for MI

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Feeling the vibe

Also Check www.vabadon.com

El-Rufai one of my fav politician
MI - my fav rapper.

***LIBER FINEST***

Wow that's cool.

Poverty is not good.how many things dey for DAT table,poverty don wreck ur life,sorry o.

B4 nko.
Wey u don collect kola from am.

And there's still fuel scarcity...Mr Change agent

Cool stuffz

2 short men...!!!

At least they are the same height. lol

As a blind tribalistic fellow how would you see

Stupidity in its rarest form the whole drinks no reach 2000k....am sure your gate man can sponsor those drinks...

It's not always about money you know. You Nigerians always fail to see the good side of things. The meeting could have been for a future project for all you know.

So MI is even taller than someone. Lol.

Great for MI. Indeed I can endorse his belief that El Rufai is the best thing to happen to Kaduna State in this era.

URENNA said...

I have never seen a tribe that loves to eat sugar like the Hausas Kai!

Enjoyment