Photos: President Buhari meets with leader of the Islamic Revolution | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Photos: President Buhari meets with leader of the Islamic Revolution

President Buhari who is in Tehran, Iran, to participate in the 3rd Gas Exporting Countries Forum summit, met with leader of the Islamic Revolution today. See more photos after the cut...

43 comments:

SEEN..GREET HIM FOR UNA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok seen. We hope to hear good news In regards to the outcome of the meeting

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

And what did Ayatollah say about the Boko haram that has been disturbing us here?
Even when the Chibok girls were kidnapped and empathies poured in from all around the world he kept mute.
I am not comfortable with this man and I can't hide it.
Iran to me can ever be a trusted ally in a multi religious country like ours.

Welcome development......wish him da very best

Let the meeting birth please please. James 4:17

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is cool and...

I wish them all dbest and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Its well wit our souls.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Darlinton said...

Only Iran flag standing in there and no Nigeria flag. Then why is our president sitting there without Nigerian flag standing beside him?

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Where is our flag.....

Nice .Hope u guys come up with good solutions to all our problems

Karlsson said...

Terrorists

Ubanagum

my uncle.........

meenah_wakil on instagram

my uncle.........

meenah_wakil on instagram

Books said...

The Islamic revolution my ass. What are they revolting?

Ya na ndeotu ya...

All I see are terrorists. Wipe away Islam and the world will be a better place

I hope its not a secret plan 2 ismalise naija ooo....I jst dy look

See them....

Darrel tom said...

Misplaced priority
Was that why he was there?
U better don't invite isisi or watever to this already heated Muslim terror hotbed call Nigeria ooo. Was that Y u were there? Busy body president. Plz 2019 run run run come come fast fast#singin.

We don't ve anonymous again on this blog, hehe everybody be commenting with their ids n emails sef, some with their phone numbers n BBM pin. The hustle is heated sha, linlin hope u know who is who here, before u com Waka make another mistake this year again, Continue diaaa is God.

Linda's last son

JU said...

Islamic revolution? What does that mean, somebody please?

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Let him not sha comman islamize Nigeria

I knew that he couldn't avoid it. They are his people. I hope that they are not strategizing on how to islamize Nigeria.

Terrorist president

Dont worry very soon u will on usa target, bloody terrorist

Can any good thing come out of this meeting? I doubt.

soon now he will make another blonder statement!

Don't worry this guy will soon Islamise all of u in that country,u don't know all of u are infidel

Ok noted.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Okay seen

Okay seen

This isn't the leader of the Islamic revolution. Ayatollah Khomeini died in 1989. The person in the pictures is his successor.

ARQ said...

OK we wish the president safe trip back home But for information about TUBERCULOSIS call this number free 08002255282.
Remember to suspect TB from cough of two weeks or more. TB is curable treatment is FREE! just call 08002255282 to ask your questions about TB and where to get assistance.

Why did he go with his NSA to an oil symposium if not for him to learn the secrets behind the successful Islamic revolution in Iran for a onward transmutation to Nigeria? People should, please, think deeply and be wary of this Islamic mallam, Buhari.

I said it n it's happening! PMB wld make Naija a Muslim country. Slowly he is coming out. Change is here! Hahahahahhahahahh!

And someone said we shldnt agitate for biafra. Na thunder....

It's a good thing that Bonario can see a truth (about PMB) and admits it. Anyway, I'm not comfortable with this meeting one bit.