Photos: Osinbajo attends All Nigeria Judges Conference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Photos: Osinbajo attends All Nigeria Judges Conference

Vice Pres. Yemi Osinbajo is representing President Buhari at the 2015 All Nigeria Judges Conference currently holding in Abuja. See more photos after the cut...

24 comments:

The vip is very active unlike sambo

Cinnamon Apple said...

Prince Audu is back to life

This man is so hardworking, may God continue to strengthen him.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All nice and good, I wish him all d best...

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> own it: drake....

Nice one.

Dats a good one. Linda take note!

Erudite VP.#respect

Men of timber and plywood.
I so love this VP.

The vice-president is really at work. Able vice

Happy deliberation

PUBLIC ALERT: Fresh concerns over 'Killer' herbal Bitters

Good for him

Mr vp be giving people hunch back

But I have a question ooo, why is it that the vice president only represent Mr. president at events organized locally, why not delegate him to go to all these outside country events, abi Osy baba competence no reach that side????"#naquestioniasko#

Ogochukwu said...

I just love the fashion statement of the only woman amongst them in that photograph....Biko Linda bring update about her, i just feel there's a thing about her. Me just love that mum.

Good for him.

Where's d woman? @ ogochukwu

Ogochukwu said...

@Chiamaka Sonia Obi' the person in cap is a woman na.

Justice bozimo rtd

Ogochukwu said...

Aww! Anonymous, thanks for the info.