Photos of Prince Abubakar Audu's burial site | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Photos of Prince Abubakar Audu's burial site

Grave diggers are currently digging up the grave site of Prince Audu Abubakar who died yesterday November 22nd. His burial has been officially fixed for 2pm today. Continue to see photos...

Photo credit: Punch

63 comments:

R.I.P Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

What a shocking news - Yvonne Nelson says these 10 celebrities are now her enemies

It is well. Dust we come dust we go. Rip

Nna na wa o! It is well! Linda take note!

So sad !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Hmmmmmmmm nawa oooo death is no respecter of person....RIP audu

Northern Princess 7 said...

Rest in Peace

edDREAMZ said...

Rip.... #NowPlaying>> tonight: enrique iglesias....

POLITICS is dirty. Anybody who goes into it should be ready for death at anytime. I'm sure he knew this too. RIP.

Hmmmm rest on

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

OMG!

Pls someone tell me dis is not for real and am just heart broken. My God biko save and help us frm untimely deaths. RIP to him!

Still surprised!
Rip to him.

Nawa oooo,,,,vainity upon vanity,,,,,if only he knew he's gona die after d election,,,,,,dix world dey fear me oooooo,,,RIP

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

With the news all over that he is alive? What's happening in this country

May His soul rest in perfect peace.
The iroko has fallen

Sources are saying he is alive and hearty. Don't know which to believe. Dead or alive?

Linda I learnt he is alive ooo, how true is the new

Linda oh pls confirm.I'm hearing that the man came back from the land of the dead.That's he's risen.Lmao! I'm serious.pls confirm

D man b Lukin lyk "dis could b me fa".well do d right thing always cus death no dey flash e dey call.

Sources are saying he is alive and hearty. I don't know which to believe. Dead of alive?

Mr Onome...hahahahahah..wat a name.. This name ain't official abeg

Change it

Beubeu said...

Good for him greedy man, you have rule 2times wat where you looking for again?

Yo! Heard he is alive...

Emmynado said...

People are saying he has risen..... is dat true? Cuz I dy bliv Igala jazz!!

Too much perssure on him self just bcos of power even as old as he is,hmmmm

#after all l chopters notin#

Chai, this world is vanity upon vanity on top of vanity.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Na Wa o!!!! Life is wa

Omo,,,d latest now is dt d man has risen oooooo,,,,awwww,,,dix is a season movie ooooooo

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Heard he's awake oh.
Linda look into it.

Already? May his soul rest in peace

aproko manager said...

Ova sabi...onome na urhobo name from delta state

ukbliss said...

Dis man is old plz.

Oh!

Am really sad overhere...
Biko can someone b kind enough to console me. RIP to him!

Biko let live our lives appreciating and loving people around us instead of all d hate's.

plumpy j said...

Vanity upon Vanity.RIP sir.

joyous babe said...

Na so I hear o, lindodo pls confirm they said he is alive

Na wa oo...I still can't believe this.there is more to his death.we are waiting

Igala ppl are baddest...they are even worse than Benin ppl. RIP oga power!

AND TO DUST WE SHALL RETURN

Paul Blessing said...

Linda, thr s rumor in town dat Audu is alive plz confirm how true is it?

Audu is back to life

D man don resurrect. Linda take note

They should keep dreaming. The rumor is so strong and ridiculous! Pls allow the man to RIP

Golda Awosika said...

Linda some news is claiming the man done wake o
#*karlishah#

Keep dreaming

Hrd he resurrected! Linda pls confirm d news.. Order for ur bedsheet n Duvet at Dainty sheets n Deco.. Contact No 08137451907 and bb pin 2B490A1C.

Hrd he resurrected! Linda pls confirm d news.. Order for ur bedsheets and Duvet at Dainty sheets n Deco. Contact No 08137451907 and bb pin 2B490A1C

OMG!

Pls someone tell me dis is not for real and am just heart broken. My God biko save and help us frm untimely deaths.

RIP to him!

Still surprised........hmmmmm

May his soul rest in peace

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

latest news, Audu is back to life.

Still very shocked abt is death.

What you don't know, don't tlk.at least he Is better than the nonsense that is the current Governor

what do you knw abt igala people? Me gbola

The man is gone. May his soul RIP. God help us in Kogi state o.

Order for flawless skin BlackBerry 2BE95B2C

Hmmm I'm so suprise to hear the news of the death of this man. May his soul rest in peace.

you siad he will be buried by 2pm time has passed show us the corpse stop posting till you get real fact

surryluv said...

Exactly @teesofter

surryluv said...

Exactly d way you just describe it

It should be lesson to an individual that we are not the own of our soul....either rich or poor, we will feel the taste of death one day. Now who can tell the next person that would leave the world....If we don't know, then let be-careful in each step of our life.

Okorie Ikenna said...

www.kenahow.com

Rip