Photos: Iyanya appointed Cross River state ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Photos: Iyanya appointed Cross River state ambassador

The Cross River State Governor yesterday at the unveiling of the 2015 Carnival appointed singer Iyanya Ambassador to Cross River State Government. This appointment makes him the official Face of state and it comes with an office, a car and monthly salary. Big congrats to him...

48 comments:

Congrats g... Whatever it means

Congratulations

And there are lots of jobless graduates in PHC. Iyanya was the better candidate. Shame on my country.

Anonymous Personified said...

That's a big one. Congrats to him though still figuring out the co-relation.

edDREAMZ said...

Congrats nigga... #NowPlaying>> acting up: asher roth....

Wow! Big congrats to Iyanya.

Calabar shit

Congrats to him

Betty said...

Seriously? Face of Cross River state? Yet the governors complain they can not pay 18k minimum wage? These so called governors are really sick.Aside from being a musician who sings about lady's behind what else has he done for his community?

Very good achievement.

Congratulobia oooo.

Congrats to him

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Congrats to him.

Congrats man. More blessings to come. (Linda's finest)

Congrats more blessings.

Dem no get 1st lady for d state dat Florence ita giwa is d one sitting so close to d governor... dee

a big congrats to him

Congratulations to him.

this governor short oo

Good for him.
It keeps getting better for our entertainers

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Iyanya na Cross river abi Akwaibom him come from, think say na their indigene them go Mk state Ambassador.

Congrats bro

Awww,,,,,d guy don hammer jare,,,God bless u

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Too much money

So cross river have money for this? Tomorrow they will say no money

After they will say no money to pay workers

Congrats to him

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

🎊 congratulation

Congrats to him.

MR OEO said...

big congrat to him ,,,

WHAT I SAY //// ISKABA

Congrats to him....his year sure ends well I swear

Congrats to him.....Nice one

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Big Congrats To Him!!

All this congrats are for what? With this kind of senseless leaders, I are doomed. How can this be. Face of a stat to someone who has no good morals in his buisiness. Always talking about naked women, sex and money. What are we even promoting?

Working towards this year carnival, and haven't paid his workers yet... it's well anyway)

Iyanya is from cross river

Congrats Mr short legs

This is a total display of vanity and wasteful spending in mist of hardship. May God save us all.

Congrats to him. His suit looks tight.
All that benefit for face of state. Issorait! Applaudise#

Well, if u understand what tourism is all about u will no that what he did is not wrong... disadvantage is dat Iyanya musical career will slow down

Remi Abioye said...

Ambassador with fat package! I hope Cross River is not owing workers or thinking of reducing salary or workforce?

SUMTYMS I WONDER WAT DIS COUNTRY IS TURNIN INTO,LOTS OF JOBLESS GRADS OUT DEIR,NA IYANYA WEY SIT DOWN FOR MONEY DEM STIL WAN USE?WETIN HE WAN USE OFFICE DO AGAIN. NA WHA OOOO DIS GOVERNMENT SHLD PITY HIS MASSES NAOOOO

Itz a ripoff wen we have cross Riverian without jobs u go n appoint a musician making millions salary a car and office dis is arranged rubbish abegg