Photos from the traditional wedding of Bishop Mike Okonkwo's only child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

Photos from the traditional wedding of Bishop Mike Okonkwo's only child

Uche, the only child of popular Lagos pastor and senior pastor of TREM Nigeria, Bishop Mike Okonkwo, had her traditional wedding to her husband, Katchie Asugha yesterday November 6th. Their white wedding holds at her father's church in Lagos today November 7th. Continue to see more photos..

104 comments:

Lovely....hml to them...wify pls don't ever smile again. U look better n finer when u dont

The guy is too handsome for her, me i no go marry her. she worry

merryfrancee said...

she shud learn to close her teeth while laughing!.. congrats to them!

Congrats. May the Almighty God bless their union in Jesus Name Amen.

Why to I feel like they met in her father's church? Congrats to the couple

They look beautiful together. Happy married life to them.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats to them. Lovely make-up

Wishing them a blissful married life.

Happy married life to dem

Njo!

A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

....blessed union dear..

Uju Abuja said...

Congratz to d couple and have marital bliss.

she ugly sha but congratulations

id meriam said...

Handsome guy but wife face thow

Beauty to behold

Why the word 'only child' ? These Nigerian idiotic mentality.. Linda wake up and be educated.

Onu Ikputu

Wish them a HML, and cute kids

Beautiful couple

Ugo flo said...

Beautiful uche and handsome kachi. God bless your union. Tremites are proud of you two. Dancing from Trem Hq

Ugo flo said...

Beautiful uche and handsome kachi. God bless your union. Tremites are proud of you two. Dancing from Trem Hq

Ma Fla said...

Beautiful!!! Congratulations

Ugo flo said...

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#It MuST ENd In PrAise

Awwwww so lovely! Wish them all the best!!!

she's not very cute.congrats anyway.

Is she not Kenneth Okonkwo' s former wifey?

Congrat. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I see plenty nnti.

Wow. Nice outfit

She is not pretty o ! Of all the beautiful women he could have had.

Hml

aproko manager said...

Make she nor dey open err mouth when she dey smile again

Congrats!

The bride looks older than the groom and he is more finer, I hope is not a gold digger

lami said...

Congrats to them

Cute couple

SHALOM said...

Congratulations to them. GOD BLESS their union amen.

D girl no too fine despite all d make ups. Congratulations anyway

Congrate to them may God bless there marriage

Is this not Kenneth Okonkwos ex wife?

Olisa Emeka. said...

Pastor doing Traditional things. Where does God come in?
Just thinking.

Amaka said...

Hopefully the guy gene is far far stronger than hers. HML

Na only fine bobo I see, congrat to dem

wowwwwww This lady used to be quite fat! how did she do it? Happy married life to her

HML and congrats to them...

HML to 'em...

Choi! Nice make up and nice attire/outfit tho...

Dis guy must be a gold-digger for marrying her.the girl ugly joor.no breast and her set of teeth is bad.

If u're ugly;u're ugly.dnt tell us about inner beauty,we dnt walk wit xrays.

LIB chairlady said...

Power of makeup... HML

Congrats to them.

Congrats Uche..

Wow! Congrats to you Stunning Lady! (In linda ikeji's diction)

Hembafan said...

Beautiful couple

Quite a crowd at her wedding today. Hml Uche and hubby

Hml to them.

joyous babe said...

Hml to dem, d girl ugly joro.

Hahahahahaha stunning indeed, ur a kolo mental, stop reading ur dictionary upside down

Cheiiiiii even with all the make-up the Babe no still make am. May ur children take the genes of thei fada IJN. HML to the both of you

Stephanie said...

Congratulations!

Every girl deserves a shot @ education said...

This is one of the most special days of her life..can we just look beyond facial beauty,congratulate them and wish them well...it is not always about beauty...*sighs*

May her smile never go away in the mighty name of Jesus.

You need Jesus Wilheminna!

See the bride NOSE..Yoo!

You wey sabi, why not educate idiotic Nigerians like us.
You are an imbecile for using a curse word to correct people.
Idiotic illiterate.
Anuofia.

Maudlyn Okunade (MJ Concept) said...

Congrats Uche & Kachi..... Lovely couple...... God bless ur home. She is as peaceful as her mother Bishop Peace Okonkwo. Lucky Kachi, may d Lord bless u and ur wife wit wisdom to run ur home IJMN. Amen!!!

Onyi said...

You're a fool! If you're good looking why didn't you post with your picture on your profile?

Sharaap dia! Mumu.

Shut up please. Keep your bitterness away from her.

Ese kenora said...

You guys should stop teasing the bride ... she didn't create her self.. and her husband love her the way she is...may God bless you union.

Ugo flo said...

@olisa Emeka you are unlearned, Olodo !

Shut up please. Keep your bitterness away from her.

MADchild said...

Congratulations Pastor Uche

If you don't have anything nice to say. Don't say anything. Na beauty them dey take marry? All of your "beautiful" girls wey dey comment....why una never marry now? Abeg Uche pls ignore all the haters. Them no know any better with their naija artificial mindset. Happy marital bliss and God bless your home.

Aturu

Hahahahahahahaha.....this Moses person is mouthed and very opinionated. Happy married life to them..

I tink so

I wonder o

God has brought 2 people together for eternity, and we spend time over physical features and material assumptions. When you see them in 10 years from now, blessed and happy, what relevance will some comments here have. The most beautiful of couples have been seen to break up, talk more of those with all the curves or wealth. Let's rejoice with those who are rejoicing

God has brought 2 people together for eternity, and we spend time over physical beauty and material assumptions. When you see them in 10 years from now, blessed and happy, what relevance will some comments here have. The most beautiful of couples have been seen to break up, talk more of those with all the curves or wealth. Let's rejoice with those who are rejoicing

Omalicha Nwa said...

Una harsh oh! It's what's on the inside that really matters, outside na packaging oh!
***The Beauty Of A Man Vs The Trophy Wife. ......click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Yes she is...

Ur an idiot wilheminna,

dammie said...

sometimes people forget that every human being is a creation of God and that God makes no mistakes. she is very beautiful and if u have nothing nice to say, please don't say anything because our father in heaven is listening and you might not like the outcome of your big mouth. However all TREMITES around the world including me celebrate the new couple and wish them the very best life could offer.
P.S she is NOT kenneth okonkwo's former wifey. Thank you

And so what@ Bonita,enemy of progress.

I petty you me anonymous

And u Anon: need Satan!

Shame on all you people saying she's ugly. You're obviously all blind because all I see is a beautiful girl on her most happiest of days. Please let's see your pictures so all of us can see how you look. Linda, I'm sure this girl didn't ask you to post her pictures on here for her to be criticized like this. Perhaps you should filter the comments on here before letting all tom, dick, and Harry post. How do you think she would feel if she read these comments. Linda, do better, because you know better.

Even the bible recognises customary marriage which is the same as trad.

Bad belly people waiting concern you she fine she no fine she is happily married you way fine no see man call you talk less of marriage foolish people.

Oh this guy fine ooo

pastor emmmanuel idemetuk said...

I don't know what you see but I see a beautiful couple and please you guys dat are saying nonsense about uche you are exposing an ugly heart which is by far worse than the face ....save your missiles a groom has found his bride go find yours......

Congrats to the lady for finding such a cute guy

Very beautiful! HML