Photos: El Rufai donates 107 patrol vehicles to Nigeria police, other security agencies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Photos: El Rufai donates 107 patrol vehicles to Nigeria police, other security agencies

Kaduna state governor, Nasir El Rufai today donated 107 patrol vehicles and other security apparatus to the Nigeria Police Force and other security agencies in the state. The items were received by the Inspector General of Police Solomon Arase at a ceremony in Kaduna. Continue to see more photos..

23 comments:

Good bless him,good man.

Nice of him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

He tried

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

When you say donated.. From his pocket?. If yes..then that's very kind of him and generous of him.

edDREAMZ said...

Oky seen.....

Wow! So nice of him.

ALRIGHT.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Nice one frm him and...
All d best to him and I hope they wil per use dis very well.

Good.
Now go fish em thieves.

Well done better Governor. Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

kaduna utd said...

Pls pay kaduna utd their salaries!!

After many years in Abuja this egg head is still wasting money on his fellow criminals,instead of installing CCTV tracking cameras that will give thousands of jobs to IT students to monitor, I am the goffernor:)

Was expecting some picture evidence

DPO go soon turn am to farm vehicle.

After 2 months, u wont recognize the trucks again.

Some the stupid cops will sell these items

Wow.....nice of him.

Linda where re the vehicles cos ain't seeing nothing. You nd them keeps lying to ur selfs. Nonsense

El Rufai "donates"...na him money abi State?

I love this. We need more actions to make this country better. Tired of empty promises.

that is my governor. we voted well

God bless him