Photos: Awww...this is beautiful! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

Photos: Awww...this is beautiful!

This post was shared by Facebook user, Allen Harris...he wrote;
"This female stole my heart at the age of 11, stayed with me when I only had a few dollars to my name, lived paycheck to paycheck with me, was strong enough to deliver 3 beautiful seeds to me,
motivated me to keep going when I was nervous about leaving nursing to grow my business, said that she has faith in every decision I make, remained patient until I finally got it together, & is still here for the payout. This is only a fraction of what I owe Mrs.Harris." ‪#‎2016Mustang‬

85 comments:

Abu Alimran said...

Nice one...

Married Men Please Stop Doing These Things To Your Wife

Teacher said...

As it should be
GOD bless grateful people and those who believe in others

Newbie *Sly said...

Wow....its always incredible when yhu've got that perfect woman 4 yhu...I

#AmNewHere

Yes Yes Yes thats wife material...not all these naija girls that are looking for made men only...smh.....we often get what we deserve.

Oh,this is lovely.

harrison Miles Otega said...

Beautiful... hope my future wife enjoys more

Love is beautiful especially when money dey pocket

Awwwww, so sweet. Some men are really good and can be appreciative. Linda take note!

So lovely.

Very cute

joyous babe said...

Awww so beautiful, I like men that appreciate their woman.

Na so e suppose be.

Anonymous Personified said...

Chai! I love LOVE.

YUCEE said...

Dear hubby, take a cue!

Beubeu said...

How many nigerian man will remember their girl friend or even their wife like this?

Awwwww! Some people just walk into your life & spread warmth & sunshine into it .Its so difficult not to keep them in petals of memory & nothing is ever enough for em

Wow! This is soooooooooooo.......what word shld I use abeg? Funny enough this kinda stuff is so rare

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

So nice and...
Dis is so wholesome and lovely.
I wish them all d best andmay d Lord abundantly bless them.

Wow,,,,intrestn,,,,,

***odikwaa risky nd tyt***

Patience is a virtue

Awwww! So lovely.
#Goals

Choi

edDREAMZ said...

Is like she dont like the car or why is she closing her eye....... #NowPlaying>> all me: drake...

This is the type of lady every man craves!

Aww. I love dis

Mo said...

Cool. Most naija men will change their babe as they move higher in life. Or even send her packing saying she's bad luck!! Nigerian men still have a lot to learn. Nice one!! #rideordiechic

Just got goose bumps as I read through.. Some men would forget those yrs..and start treating the faithful loyal woman like trash, when the money comes. Congrats to Mr and Mrs Harris. They've passed the tests, and now it's testimony time.

awwwwwwwwwww so so so so romantic and sweet of him to do.

Wow! She indeed deserve everything he can afford.

Good man. He has a beautiful heart&knows what to do. It didn't get to his head,he didn't start cheating. Good woman, for all you sacrificed&stood by your man,God will reward you. Infact He already by the man you are married to. Live in love and continue to prosper. God bless you both

Northern Princess 7 said...

Heya! Power of a Woman, She deserves more than that... GOD bless your union

Happy for her, cos only few show appreciation, lucky her

Wow.....beautiful

Karlsson said...

This is sweet. Men appreciate loyal n supportive woman who's been there when there was nothing.

Ubanagum

That's one good woman...she deserves all the best...

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Nwoke a ,I bu nmadu. God bless u for appreciating ur woman.

This is really lovely.Thats how it should be,when u stick to a man there shld b pay bk time.I wish them all the best

Fantastic, fantastic

Too sweet and cute!

Good women are rare! Love is a beautiful thing! It takes two to tangle, dear future hubby I promise to stand by u through the thin N thick! Sha dont cheat on me because if you do,i will cheat back o N I will stop praying for you lobatan

Wow. See love. (Linda's finest)

Love so beautiful

G said...

Nowadays ladies are looking for a guy with mansions and jeeps. Them go old!

Awwwwww! Dis me and my boo

Indeed patience do pay!God bless your union forever.

Wow...best gift ever...

show me the Nigerian girl that would stay with your broke ass this long without cheating, heaven knows I'll wife her instanta and bring down heaven when I'm at the mountain top. But all these girls here would frustrate your fault, can even make you derail from your dreams because of their childish extravagant attitude of wanting something they can't acquire at the moment unless they sleep with one pot bellied man. You know yourselves before you come here and start insulting Nigerian men. Your guy bought you a new blackberry phone, Iphone 6 came out and you want it immediately knowing full well this dude is planning for a business, upon that, he is going to buy you data everyday for the Iphone 6 to browse and download music. all of you know yourselves. patience pays... but some men are suckers sha.

Word @ the teacher!!!!

the sexy economist said...

@Gyasi Sirimou and show me the nigerian man that will appreciate his wife after staying with him through thick and thin. Their true Color Comes out when they get rich. They start having 4 wives, 20 official concubines and 40 side chics. God bless the good man out there. There are thousands of good nigerian Girls out there but nigerian men are the worst!!!

Soo beautiful so faithful and too wonderful but this rarely exits

Awwwn!

That should be a lesson for some girls,many of them will never be that patient.

Firstly God almighty will continue to bless d family,especially the woman for being d man's missing rib..a true woman.
Also it's nice to see such gratitude coming from d man,he has a good heart....i doubt with the kind of girls we have in Nigeria that would have been the case

Mumu, she's surprised Ko ni

Awwwwwwwww!!............#Beautiful Woman!!......God Continue To Bless You Two!! #Together Forever and Ever!!

God plz let me be dt wondaful wife to ma supa husband. Amen

bros na u try pass, since ur eyes did not go wondering outside her as soon as ur pepper started resting

I hope this serves as a lesson for these young girls running around town looking for ready made men..

Right there, in front of you is a man you can support and grow with. Who although is young and broke today, is driven and motivated to be successful. Identify him, hold him and support him. A good man respects loyalty and will reward it.

A ready made man is just that, READY made. Someone else was the loyal one, and even if they aren't together any more,he will largely not put you on the same pedestal as he would have her.

Mama Ada said...

God bless him the more cos most Nigerian men will push her away after they made it in life that she is a low class, they need someone of their class

This is so sweet. Not like my dad who realised my mum has just girls. Even when my brother died at infant age and mum lost womb cos of poverty.
Now all got well and he got a girlfriend to bear him kids. For 11 of being with GF, no issue, not even a girl. It is well.
May God be in your home Mr and Mrs Harris

God'sown said...

Awwwwwww...............I love men who remembers those that started with them

MEREZE said...

I hope all these Lekki ashawo dey learn,

Baddest Puta said...

Damn! Nobody should try this with a naija boy ooooo, when they make money will be when they'll remember u are not fine. Ok bye.

Good, not everyman remembers that.

U bastard, u can't even spell awesome. That's why u would never be treated like her

Taa shut up.u naija men re ingrates.a gal wil go thru hell 4u wen d money comes nd u re supposed 2 enjoy it with her u wil start cheating ,b4 u knw it u wil dump her.Ride or die my foot

Exactly

Pls shut up. All you yeye naija boys will dump a girl that stayed with u through thick and thin for a younger girl once you guys make small money. U will 4get the gal that stayed with u from day 1.

KWEEN said...

Thank you. And some people will be here saying Naija girls are looking for ready made. Will you blame them? When a girl will stay with a naija man like this right from the beginning but once he makes money, she won't be good for him anymore. He will dump her for another. I know a guy who dumped his woman of 8 years Just because he hammered 7 million. The man in this post is a rare breed.

Oloshi. Ready made ko, ready made ni. As with all Nigerians, I believe in get what you can, when you can

MASTER KEY BOOKS said...

Wow Wonderful 2016 Mustang Well I Think AM Getting One For My Babe. Meanwhile Check Out What I Heard In News Today here

And this will be my girl n I only if she stays strong as she has always been.. God's grace Amen..

Linda, We can read o!!! Why did you have to type out the whole caption for us again?? ;;)

*clears throat* First, this story did not tell you people whether or not the guy don play away before. Gbam! It only told you that he appreciates his wife. So lets leave it at that. Secondly, not every woman lets a man be a man. Many of una are either dissatisfied or impatient, or both! Some of you will be using another couple's watch to be checking una time! Yes, I said it! Una know unaselves. Thirdly, many men actually feel this way about their "Good wives"! Na money no dey. (No be bad, stubborn, troublesome, domineering wives ooo!) una bye bye.

Faith Ogaga said...

My dear...u right Oooo
@ gynasi, with all due respect, I stated with my hubby and married him even without a job..I was the one working...
He finally got a job that brot just 150k every month to the house and guess what???!?!?
I and my kids were left to starve and I had to go work on a building site carrying sand until I ran away back to my father house in lagos and found a job and started all over again !!
Now as I write this, his 150k don finish and his sacked and now wants to come back after 7years!!!!
Pls if na sister I be, Wetin u go do ???

Most 9ja guyz won't especially those useless Igbo touts

Awwwww. What a good guy. Some men would abandon their spouses when d going gets good.

Lucky girl...some of us have paid similar and higher prices for love and got nothing in return...Thank God for the gift of children, gainful employment and therefore independence! Some even got abused for being true...that fellow running mouth up there about "show me the Nigerian girl that will stay with you...blah blah" PLEASE stop blabbing and grow up! The world is bigger than your minute scope! I truly hope he sees this comment!

u r stingy it is obvious dats ow stingy men talk

I tire for u o y are u talking like u want to extort a lady like dis u beta go and start working cos even village gals love ready made guys

What a wonderful and virtuous woman....God bless them

U speak it broda, loving and looking after a good woman is very different from maintaining a side chick if one can afford so, just make sure u reward and look after ur No1

Word@Juliet Iwuno...u geh mouth..,to others..dis tin goes both ways..how many ladies wud stay tru thick n thin?all? It wud b naive if u wud say all ladies wud?just like it is saying(all naija boiz wud move on after gettn bucked up)some ladies move on b'cos dia spouse wasn't doing well at start..my people u can't just conclude naija men r all in one shoe.abi wetin I talk juliet?.#my lil piece

U correct die...if money no dey wen hunger set in, how we want take nourish d love na? #myLilpiece