Along with schoolwork, Feng cooks, cleans and does farm work. During his second year of primary school, Feng transferred to the central school of Yanmen, a town far away from his home after the village school was removed; a move which required him to live on campus during schooldays. On weekends, he returns home to do the cleaning work, farm work, and prepare all the food, firewood of the next week for his parents.
After doing his household work, only then would he sit down to complete his schoolwork.
Feng’s heartwarming story went viral after it was broadcast on a news program, CCTV. It touched the hearts of many who offered to assist the strong-willed boy. One man even offered to adopt him and send a nanny to take care of his parents.
Feng was grateful for the donations but rejected the adoption offer. "Staying with my parents is my greatest joy," he said, "I will work hard to create a better future with my own hands."
88 comments:
Eyaahahh
Wow! That's very nice. May God continue to give him strength
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Awww
Eya
Wow! That's very nice. May God continue to give him strength
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Eya
Awww....smart boy
he will be a great man in Jesus name(amen)
You Blessed my Child. May Almighty God continue to keep you in Good health, may you prosper in all you do and may ur heart desire be granted.
Letter to the DPR
Good day my fellow country people,
I am a concerned citizen who doesn't understand why the honorable Minister would assure us that issues like hoarding of petroleum products would be swiftly dealt with and sit back and watch some wicked and corrupt individuals make his words not worth sand.
In the Amuwo Odofin part of Lagos, not only is it hoarded till later in the evening to be sold at N110 (Total Filling Station after Apple junction on your way to FESTAC through the link road), it is also mathematically clear that at least two pumps have been altered (at the same Total station, check the last pump nearest the supermarket, the Mobil station almost opposite the Total station have had their pumps altered for years and nothing has been done with the numerous complaints so Total has followed in this criminal activity).
Kindly come to the rescue of well meaning Nigerians and stop others rom this fraudulent mode of operation which has gone unchecked for so long and is now like a disease infecting others.
Thank you.
cc @lindaikeji
This is what I call 'heart of gold'
He is truly a blessing to his parents. God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!
Awww Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral
Poor boy
This is what we call suffering abeg no doubt.... And his mum has never seen him. #NowPlaying>> e to beh: dj jimmy jatt...
OMG!!!sextape of Prisca dancer/student at OOU goes viral. The download link is currently on my Twitter page, click here to get it.
awww! "I will work hard to create a great future for myself" may God bless him.
God bless his kind heart
God will continue to bless you Feng for doing a good job.
Dis is really gracious and lovely...
Dis child deserve scholarship to support his education andhw I wish I can b of help.
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
Allah's Rahman on you!
Oh what a touching story..
Just to ship this to you linda,Chinesse and Indians are the most culture people on this earth.
If you are doubting this,come to Canada where multi culture exist,in order to experience and witness their ways of living here.
Though they might have their own shortcomings but I bet you,they cherish their parents so much.
They listen and eat theirs words and never go against their wish and so on like that.Hardly you see indians or chinesse walking against their parents advice and knowledge.
That was this case of this lad..
Just to ship this to you linda,Chinesse and Indians are the most culture people on this earth.
If you are doubting this,come to Canada where multi culture exist,in order to experience and witness their ways of living here.
Though they might have their own shortcomings but I bet you,they cherish their parents so much.
They listen and eat theirs words and never go against their wish and so on like that.Hardly you see indians or chinesse walking against their parents advice and knowledge.
Thief u self want 100k year end money from linda.
U don fail..Mine-digger
Thief u self want 100k year end money from linda.
U don fail..Mine-digger
wow touching and inspiring. There is no reason to be lazy. hardwork eventually pays.
Quite touching.
Bless d boi
Oh poor child! He's a fine credit to his parent. Bless him!
Kai, poor boy. May God bless and strengthen him
God Bless the boy....
teach your kids to appreciate what they have and not looking outside...
meenah_wakil on instagram
God Bless the boy....
teach your kids to appreciate what they have and not looking outside...
meenah_wakil on instagram
eya,it is well
your family is your greatest joy in life!!fl Friends come and go but not family.. Start impacting in your family today
I was moved to tears.... my eyes are heavy with water now.
Eayaaah nice
I was moved to tears.... my eyes are heavy with water now.
great, God will continue to strengthen him and you own children will take of you also
Awww may God bless him
A very strong willed boy
Don't worry dear long life is portion+success
Ehya, quite nice.
Amen
may God bless this child, he will not go through what his parent are going thru in Jesus name.
Awww...so nice of him. May God provide & strengthen him more.
Great man. Bright future. No devil can stop him
Wow! The boy is a gift from God to his parents and humanity
Now i feel like crying...So sad. but then God and I know this boy will definitely survive with a very bright future.Hes going to be very successful...Kai!
And some 10yr olds can't even wash their cloths. Smh
Better pikin
I pray God blesses his handowrk and make fruitful his endeavours
Wonderful boy! God bless him.
May God strengthen him and also give him the heart to continue
Also Check www.vabadon.com
This brought tears to my eyes
What a great GOD he works beyond human comprehension
This is the kind of child every good parent deserve, God bless him
Dts good of him
Dts good of him kip it up
Dts good of him
#Awwwwwwww!! #Very Bright Future ahead!!....God Bless You Darling!!
Amazing .
Won't lie, this brought tears to my eyes.... May God continue to bless you and also provide you with the strength and wisdom to take care of ur parents.....
Made in heaven boy
Beautiful story!heart warming,may God in his infinite bless his hustle.
There is a hero in every one of us.He is one of the unsung hero but thank God that he has been lifted up
What a brave boy he is. No time for laziness.👉👍
So heart touching
A big Amen!!!
Oh dear....you will surely succeed. Great child
Very nice of u dudu, may almighty God give u d grace to do more and protect you.
Hmn... inspiring!
God bless u
I admire the courage and determination of this angelic boy. God bless and grant you many times the grace to succeed .
Aww, God bless him
God bless you
Imagine what this woman did to her son
http://bit.ly/1T3Cg7C
Just imagine http://bit.ly/1T3Cg7C
Your faith will make the difference! http://
PocketMoneyCash.com/?ref=17145
Make yourself some quick cash.
A wonderful God given gift for his parents. God is your strength boy.
Wow that is bravery that boy's welfare should be taken up by kind hearted individuals he should be celebrated not when some misguided confused individual changes his or her sex he or she will be on all front cover
This is just so great of him! HE definitely will make t big in life! I pray so.
So heart touching....God bless you darling
Amen!!!!
Heyaaa such strong will, he's such a blessed compassionate kid.
woow,am speechless.such a brave little man.MAY GOD BLESS THE WORKS OF HIS HANDS,AMEN.