Ewwwwwwwwwwwww...lol
Ewwwww....disgusting. i hope she ate it
Yuck. People are sick.
End time
Oh! Dis is really sth else and...
Am short of words!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Is this one MAD or what?
#radarada... dee
Confirm end time bread
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Tueh! almost puked reading this.
She is seriously mad.
Some people just buy bread and eat anyhow. I will mind what i eat now. Signs of end time. If i have my way, i will make all my food at home myself without buying from outside
So Sad!
LINDA... LINDA!!!! How many times did i call u? I will stop visiting your blog if you continue posting disgusting news and pictures......
Nat only ewwww, but Haba, Kai.. watin self.
Some pple are just daft and stupid, disgusting goat
Ewwwwwww
Hmmmm.
Hope she wont eat that ?
Call me HyperSmart Hypesng.com
Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yuck
how disgusting!!!!!
Well done oh.
Ewwwwwwwwww.....disgusting!!!!
Ewwwwwwwww
Ewwwww doesn't cut the disgust I feel.
Disgusting
Ewwwwwwwww,,,,,disgustn,,,,,,endtime woman
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Chai! So, na somebody go eat dat Toto bread?!
WTF is wrong with white people?
Nawa.see poison
ewwwwww!!! I can't deal #Disgusting
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!! Did she eat it ??
White people can be daft sometimes ....smh...
#AmNewHere
Linda, please stop this nonsense. there are better this to talk about than the pervert dildo fucking bitch
Ewwwwwwww
Pervert
Madness of the highest order
She's sick
Disgusting though no doubt....
yuk............
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
when madness is termed curiosity.....
when madness is termed curiosity
Kolo undiluted
Disgusting hope she eats that alone.
Ewwwwwww
Ewwwwwww!!!!!!!! Lo4kinL
ewwwwww ..... but why tho
That isnt good in any way.
Eeeewwwwwwwwwww!!!!! Gawd! Y did I see this....lol!
Now I'm hungry for a sandwhich
Ewwwwww!!
Disgusting
Ewwwwwww
Ewwwwwwwww
eewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ewwwwwwwwwwwww. WTH . Mtcheww
u must be a mad woman be that, cause the last time I checked, is only from a mad woman pussy that u can fetch such butter,
Eh, anakota butter na ikpu onye ara.
Disgusting
Ewwwwwwww!!!
Very disgusting, hope she will eat it alone, a hope it won't become a trend.
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! To infinity
*the Naija photographer*
*puke** d only way i can b normal aftr now is to pretend i never saw dis!😫👷🏽... am sick to my liver!!!
Ewwwwwwww irritating jor
Eeeeeew!
eeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww looks like Quaker oat
Ewww. I mean gross!! What nonsense.
This woman is sick....ewwwwwwwwww.....hope she's not planning to sell it o
All I see is creativity. With a little biotechnology, she'll have a perfect, hygienic yeast for consumption and marketing.. It only takes a highly evolved, intelligent mind to even think of this. I'm impressed. All 'o y'all saying "eww" do u know where most of the packaged foods y'all eat come from? Dumb fucks.. U too Linda.
One of the benefiits of feminism. In the proper order. Lack of shame, great quantities of idiocy and rotten infected vagina yeast bread!That woman should be arrested,drawn and quatered
"It all started with a fatal combination of a slightly perverse sense of humour, a keenly scientific mind, and touch of the thrush" No, my dear, It all started with joblessness and Psychotic disorder
I dnt knw wat is ewwww. I'll jst say 'Ayama' instead.
Eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww!!!!! what a person eewwwwww
Tripple ewwwwwww.. No no infinity ewwwww
WTF! She must be insane. MTCHEW SMH @same time.
disgusting
disgusting.
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
WTF! Is she ok?
Ayanma sorry eeeeewwwwwwww!!! U mean dis paste came out of a woman's toto, I mean tee-o tee-o?
I hope the cook from the resturant you like eating at will make some from her private part and serve you. It's creativity after all....right?
Ayanma sorry eeeeewwwwwwww!!! U mean dis paste came out of a woman's toto, I mean tee-o tee-o?
Lol Even guys that eat pussy are screaming "ewww" Yeye dey smell.
disgusting
Owk this is the end of the world,nothing we no go see,hope she would eat that her self. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
No be today oyinbo start to crase
Are u sure?can she produce that amount of
vaginal discharge.There's a missing part of the story she didn't tell you.Dr Teetee.
That pussy is a harbinger of STDs. Herpe,syphillis,Gonorrhoea,Candidiasis,a bit of Khloe's staph,Hepatitis etc
Ak 100 says so
Wtf
smelling cant breathe
See Gobe A Most Read Click Here To See The Full Touching Story
New commandment thou shall not make any comments about d vagina if u dont hv one. But I will still wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!
Guy, u took that aii atta ma mouth...y'all shld gerrarahia meeehhhnn!!
Yeye dey smell
OKORO UPGRADED
Endtime yeast
Didn't know it's really yeast sef, I thought na just name
YUCK!!!
SHE MUST HAVE BEEN VERY BORED....
She a Dirty Fuck.
Disgusting, haba hope she eat out of it
Lwkm smh! What won't I read?
How her vagina would be pouring out all ds yeast enough to mk bread??? Her vaginal infection/ disease no get name aswear!
ewwwwwwwwwwww.so disgusting,,this girl must be very sick,seriously mentally sick.
Winch
Ewwwwwwwww! What???
Ewwwwwww! What???
BAHAHAHAHAH All you ode men that were agreeing with that Ice T dullard that black women are bad. at least we don't put bodily fluids inside your food. white girls are DIIRTY!!!! They don't wash up down there and it stinks horribly. lmao!! have fun eating period blood and piss from your white wives' already bland and tasteless cooking.
i feel like vomitting