Photo: Man sentenced to 20 years in prison for raping a 7yr old boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photo: Man sentenced to 20 years in prison for raping a 7yr old boy

Katanki Kekana,48, of Garafiri village, SA, was today sentenced to 20 years in prison for November 2014 rape of a 7 year-old boy. Source: SA Police Service

54 comments:

Justice served

Raping a 6yrs old boy? Not even girl?

Very good. They shd even increase the sentence to life imprisonment.

Ndi ojor! 20 years too small self. Linda take note!

Gud 4 him

*lib's namesake*

Raping a 7yr old boy? Smh

The evil that men do live with them. #FaceavEvil

Look at the mans face! He deserves life behind bars cos he doesn't look like he's feeling any kind of remorse for doing that.

Muhammed Abdulrazaq said...

Serves him rught

20yrs is not enough plz, y not life imprisonment! Evil man

obietrezy said...

Same stories all the time..... Abegi give us better news... Jor oh

Chukwuka Okoro said...

mumu man

Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Evil face

D guy be like bonario o!

Linda check well

naijagym.com.ng said...

His D shld also b cut off... what the hell

Don Chris said...

na wa oh kennu from benin making love to a girl

He he I pity his backside,5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

Face of the devil.....rot in Jail

Very good. 20 yrs is even small I wish it was 50 yrs now. They serve right anyway.

Face of the devil.....rot in Jail

20 years?
That's too small nau.

Demon!

This man is doomed! Anyway go Nd spend the rest of your life in the prison......#hardluck

...CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Only 20 years??? They no try at all. The sentence should be one that the girl would have aged and died before his release ie if he'd still be alive.

See
Him
Face

Wickedness never was happiness

At worst you would have called Onyxx to give you his small back side

Mtchew

That vuvuzela P guy

Well deserved

omalichaspeaks.com said...

You can just see the evil in his eyes. They should leave him with the general population in prison make dem tear him behind.....anuofia!!!!
***Sign That He Will Be A Pro In Bed.....click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Bastard. See his ugly face. Bloody fag.

Serves him right. (Linda's finest)

He can enjoy his time in jail. MOFO!!!

This fool needs to spend like fourty yrs in jail.......

Odikwa egwu!
With all these milkshakes and Botties babes are carrying around, some men are still looking for something inside another man's anus.

Very good judgment, and I hope they will help him to tear his ass hole in prison too mtewwww useless man!!!

20years only? Nay, thats not fair at all.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

what! was all i could say after reading the head line. what is this life turning into? nt raping a girl again, na man raping boy now shey?

Ok. He should enjoy his stay in prison...Animal!

Why do they do this?

tahar said...

U wl have enough time to rape ur fellow inmates from time to time

Good one.

Y not for life???

Look at his face. Mtcheww

Really n*gga?!

Animal. I pray d inmate slack ur on asshole. Pussy dats one of d sweetest tin in d world u no see abi?

Idiot dem 4 give am 34 years plus 14 years 4 gayism but no be nigeria sha he is very sick and animalistic

Some people are just f***ing crazy....a 7 yrs old boy???

Just 20 years??

Hey hahahahaha! Was wondering when you started leaving space @,moses. Now I know, you have a motive. You be agbero

Serves him right!

So it wld ve been ok if the 6 year old was a girl, abi???...The man has no excuse raping anybody...girl or boy

bummyla said...

I hope He Gets Gang Raped In Prison For 20 years! http://www.bummyla.com