Photos from Comedian Akpororo's court wedding today
Comedian Akpororo and his fiancée Josephine Abraham had their court wedding today November 5th at the Ikoyi registry. Their white wedding comes up on November 15. Another pic after the cut..
Mehn congratulatn, am so api 4u cos its the lords doin its marvelous in our sight... Buh cOm 2fynk of it akpororo na black in complexion n †ђξ newly wedded bride na yelo pawpaw wonder wat colour of dr first issue wil lOok lik, black n white I guess lolz
Wait o is it just me? Or hav y'all noticed that most comedians that are just "there" facially, their wives are always pretty lol. I don't like using the word ugly cus no one is @ all. Anyway may God bless ur union. Ijn Amen.
Apkos na u be that...if Linda no write say na u, i for no know o. Chai! but Akpos bleaching go fit u o, sorry toning. Make madam show u road o, no go dey form. congrats to the Couple xxx
Horrible clothes. They better hire a stylist. That was how they wore matching danshiki in thier pre wedding shoot. They should hire a wedding planner too! Akpororo don dey fine sha, who also noticed?
that sure tells you something. forget about being a fine boy. just make money and be famous and Naija girls will flock to you like flies...the finest of them all coz women simply just want security. In the end they could cheat with a fine boy but in d interim it's all about the mannneeyyyy! Congratulations son
80 comments:
Happy married life to them
Guys don't waste ur time going to school. Just explore ur talent and be sure of marrying the best woman. HML
Pretty wife
Nice blazer G
Hml son
Nice 1
Congrats to them
#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise
All the best to them though......
Congratulobia 👍
Congrats to them
#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise
Nice one....wish dem d best in life....congrat
Congrats to them
OK.. Good news actually.. Hope he doesn't have a child and baby mama.. God bless Nigeria
Congrats akpo n wify
Congratulations!! Comedians can marry beautiful women sha!
Congrats to them
Girl is cute for africa
Congrats to dem.... atleast comedians marriages last longer than musicians n actors. Pls stay happy forever
A big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Court wedding? Na oyibo gyal be dat sef?ti cant see clearly.
>>==SIGNATURE==<<
I Love Lindasblog.com
Shameless Woman Caught in Adultery! See What Happened to Her (Watch Video/Photos)
Female Student Caught Watching Porn Inside Class - What Happened Next Will Shock You!!
HML
awwww! so happy for them.
Wishing them marital bliss.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Money no refine dis man sha,
Woman n money sha,
If no b say he get money,
Am very sure say na Karen Igho he go marry.
Anyway congrats.
Gosh akpororo aint attractive at all . His smile aint sexy compared to his wifey
Plus tnk God ikoyi registry has chnged dt deir banner
Airtel moni..hahahahaha.my bros akpos i c u.congratulations to u my mentor
Congrats to them,and may the good lord bless their Union
wow....Congrat to them
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
They look happy..hml
She's pwetty, hml couple
Congrats.
This guy is wugly abeg.
Awww. Pretty girl, bia Akpororo suit gi nke a.
Mehn congratulatn, am so api 4u cos its the lords doin its marvelous in our sight... Buh cOm 2fynk of it akpororo na black in complexion n †ђξ newly wedded bride na yelo pawpaw wonder wat colour of dr first issue wil lOok lik, black n white I guess lolz
Ur wife is pwetty beta take k of her.. All dis Akpororo tinz wey u dey do so
its a joyous thing
Congratulations
Lol, dis guy ugly die. HML anyway
Tacky suit
k.
but u this monkey u ugly ooh. any hw beauty marry beast.
Congratulations.Are we invited?Wish dem Happy married life.
5Na teir birthright
Congrats akpororo
Http://fabulousdami.blogspot.com
Hml to them
Congrats to my favorite comedian.
I don't know why I find it strange a Nigerian having English name as 1st name and surname. Josephine Abraham. ..hmmm.
Funny man. See him face. Hahaha. HML to them
Shut d fuck up fool. ...With ur low mentality
Congrats. Beautiful bride.
Let's fix a date
Apororo is 4 #Teamliteskin
Beautiful gal.
Wait o is it just me? Or hav y'all noticed that most comedians that are just "there" facially, their wives are always pretty lol. I don't like using the word ugly cus no one is @ all. Anyway may God bless ur union. Ijn Amen.
Aww they cute
HML to them...
Dummy
Congrats to them.
Hml! Beautiful bride!
Apkos na u be that...if Linda no write say na u, i for no know o. Chai! but Akpos bleaching go fit u o, sorry toning. Make madam show u road o, no go dey form. congrats to the Couple xxx
We are all thinking it. Money and fame good, if not..,,,
Money money money
Horrible clothes. They better hire a stylist. That was how they wore matching danshiki in thier pre wedding shoot. They should hire a wedding planner too! Akpororo don dey fine sha, who also noticed?
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Congratulations to him...
Add up Jenny BBM: 33290429
Congrats to them, May God bless their union
that sure tells you something. forget about being a fine boy. just make money and be famous and Naija girls will flock to you like flies...the finest of them all coz women simply just want security. In the end they could cheat with a fine boy but in d interim it's all about the mannneeyyyy! Congratulations son
Come why all this sudden popularity of court weddings amongst our celebrities?
Happy for Akpowrowrow!
HML
Wow! Happy married life to them
CONGRATULATIONS AND HAPPY MARRIED TO THEM
linda you didn't publish my comment because I corrected your use of words ok oooo
Congrats, HML