PDP Expresses Shock Over Prince Abubakar Audu’s Death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

PDP Expresses Shock Over Prince Abubakar Audu’s Death

Read the press statement from the PDP below...
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) is shocked by the news of the sudden death of the candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in last Saturday’s Kogi state governorship election, Prince Abubakar Audu. At this critical moment, the PDP refrains from comments on the conduct of the election. That is not important now. What is important at this point is the sanctity of human life.
Our deepest thoughts and prayers go to the family of Prince Abubakar Audu and indeed, the APC fold. On this note, the Acting National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Prince Uche Secondus, charges all PDP members in Kogi and across the nation to keep Prince Audu, his family and loved ones in their prayers, as we mourn with them and the people of Kogi state over this monumental loss. Signed: Chief Olisa Metuh National Publicity Secretary

36 comments:

hmmmmm

lovely said...

Life is really precious. That's good of them

Sauce Key said...

That's a very big lie...

For once pdp took the high road and behaved like human beings.

RIP to the dead

what SHES THERE BEZNESS THERE?ANY WAY IT IS A GOOD THING TO CONDOLENCE FOR SOMEONE THAT USED TO BE UR MEMBERS,WHY DIS MAN FULL EVERY COMMENT OF THE LINDA IKEJI BLOG?I GUESS HE OWNS TODAY,RIP MR AUDU,AND UR FAMILEE WOULD NOT SUFFERED .

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Am still in shock and still can't believe dis...
Life is really short and indeed we r pencil in d hands of d Lord. RIP to him!

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

Rip to him,pdp now has the chance. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

They where shocked at Abubakar 's death, and extending their condolences but won't congratulate him if he had won. Pdp are epic hypocrites!Make we hear word.

Good one. Life is very precious. Everyone will depart this world one day.

Nice of dem to send their condolence....

Iffa hear...lol

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Could picture Olisa smiling while writing this.
Anyway may his soul rest in peace.

Ok noted.

There is really nothing in dis world. Linda take note!

May God give them the heart to bear the irrepeccable loss , amen.

There is really nothing in dis world. Linda take note!

I'm shocked too

Wallahi I'm equally shocked.I have this gut feeling that it was spiritually arranged.I hear the man wasn't actually a sweetheart and so many are against his emergence.
May his soul rest in peace

Nice one from PDP

Na wa kogi people I bow for una....

RIP to d dead!

EVN ME FOLOW SURPRISE..LET EVRY LIVIN PRAISE DE LORD CUZ ITS NT BY OUR MGHT,I'M A TESTIMONY ...TOMJERRYSWIT

Bros, i've been reading your not-wise comments on this blog. How old are you sef? 25? 28? The thing is you are not a kid and you shouldn't just talk anyhow...try to reason both ways at least that's how matured people do. Thank you

Why u dey kill english like dis nah... dee

Nne grammer gi nka chi oku hahahahaha

still can't believe it. all is vanity. May his soul rest in peace.

My God!!! You are killing me. Wetin we do u nah?

Na wah...
RIP to the dead

#IT IS WELL!!....

His death is not any monumental loss to Kogi State. Majority of the people are very happy about it.
God just used this to tell people that you cannot claim to be the Alpha and Omega.

He was a fetish man who used people for rituals and he is a wicked man. God saved Kogites from an evil ruler, that's just it.

If his soul deserves peace then let his soul RIP and if not, God take over.

What is this one writing

Am not sure is from their mind oo

Please are you intentionally speaking this grammar? I just hope so

Good one &they took a bold step