OMG! See the photo August Alsina just posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

OMG! See the photo August Alsina just posted on instagram

WT? The singer shared the photo claiming its from his Song Cry video shoot. This is so unfair...lol

101 comments:

Mtvheeeew. We are in November, who again is August? Lol

Too unfair. Sighs.

Hahahaha,,,dat tin dey like IBI,,,,,abeg nt sexy jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Kolo mental!

edDREAMZ said...

For them ladies.......

Huh

Jesus this man wan make me commit heavy sin. This morning

What is wrong with the photo? I cant see anything

Oddball

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Huh?

Linda calm down..lol

Linda u have a dirty mind,dick is part of his body and u know water wakes it up so what is unfair here.

Hian...warisdis?

Hommie is loaded just like me hubs...looool

Ds 1 na IBIII!!!!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Linda what took your eyes there

Glowyshoe blog

What a perverse generation! Ya need Jesus bro.

An insane act. Nonsense

Watin your eye find go there?. #End-timelooking

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Well tome I don't see anytin unfair here bcos dis was sth done by d person and if it was unfair d person wouldn't even bother to post it.

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

Lindiway..........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Omo this prick will scatter and slack any pussy it comes in contact with....any babe wey fuck this one gats do pussy tightening surgery

Heheheheheheheh

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

you not helping at all? said...

lol...linda u know little children come up here ryt? be careful

Omo this prick will scatter and slack any pussy it comes in contact with....any babe wey fuck this one gats do pussy tightening surgery

you not helping at all? said...

lol...linda u know little children come up here ryt? be careful

Fake nonsense

Linda u n eggplants!!!!

I had 2 look for d 3rd time 2 get Linda's point. Linda u haf spoil.

Lol.

Looking at the guy from hair to toe, the guy is so unfair to himself, so taterd , dirty, very unkept ,

oh, he just kill it,
Yes, my love for eggplant have just been murdered.

tueh,

After snuffing cook or smoking igboo!

Linda n eggplant syndrome

Choi! Ndi'a egbue Ndi'a! Ogini ne eme??? Linda take note!

Linda you and dickson. You go like big dickson

OMG!!!!!!!!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

It's really unfair Linda. Madam long throat

Uncircumcised gay mutha*#!!

Kponskii said...

Linda, I bet this just made your day?

How long is the Third Leg...urrm sorry, Third Mainland Bridge?? (clears throat).

Isn't dat too big? I dnt like the guy though. Indifferent.

Yack!! Weapon of mass ddestruction!!

Linda and egg plant u need am? U always talking or showing us egg plant u never see or feel am? If u need it look for him. And that might be the other hand not he's manhood biko.

he try!

Wowzaaaaaaaaaaa! Am not a fan of big d**k tho #average

Damn that dude is packing some serious heat

Ok na

SMURF said...

I foresee a nude picture loading soon, he needs to sell his music, so this will get people talking na

Dude gather tho

aproko manager said...

Irritating jor

Miss Grace said...

lol...Dear Linda..its been long you showed us some eggplant....quite endowed sha!

It definitely doesn't look normal to me..lol

Love me some august! Wat u want baby? All I want is yoooouuu!

LOL to you maybe

Good for him

Awww nice eggplant

A womb shifter

Lol.... what's so unfair about this small phweek biko??? Ahan!

Smh Linda... U really do need some action...@nt fair

That is wayyyy tooo big all these skinny guys are always packing have you seen Wiz Khalifa sha, I now believe that girl who said August hurt hurt her cervix. No thanks

Anonymous Personified said...

Hian!

Linda love large cucumber story sha

Whoaa... Nigga #cries

Nonesense

jennykurt said...

Unfair how?

I need that dick in my ass. Damn!!!

Choi, warrisdis. This na temptation, it could lead to confusion, infatuation.

holy shit!!!!!!!!!!!!

He over-gather sef.

OG B said...

Where dis guys dae see dis kind pipe self!!

You guys just missed it even linda the dick liker.that is the guy second hand right in his boxers mumu.

I have seen a man as big as this before but when we got down to business all I saw was balls. Balls can deceive ppl into thinking a man carry load o. I'm outa here cos I can't be deceived with all those egg plants pics. Seeing is believing

Alfred Adelaja said...

Lol I pity the girls that will spread their legs for this sh*t.

Jesu

Buch said...

Jesu

Jesu

the pepe too big for d body oooh

Shut up if u don't get was being talked about

U don tatse am before ...u d gay man

LINDA, I c u need something like that.

hernia patient... so pitiful

Rubbish

And who says he is uncircumcised now kwa? Ptsheew!

Look closely, his 2 palms are cupping water from the shower..so that's not just manhood but dickhood!

Not a fan of big dick..una caaan lieee #gerrarahia

Looku Looku things

Unkempt !!!

Choi! I need august alsina in my life

Looking at that ish.... looks like a fairy tale to me.

Abokidawarriboy ur will b like pear u r here makn mouth

Am a guy and am even scared looking at it.. Hian!!! That's too much bro

August maaama se eyan leshay lol!*i suck at writin yoruba#

Chai anon 11:49 u are a terrible hoe

Obviously, em down below develop leave em brain. This is Africa Abeg Oga pack well.

You don tire to dey quote bible verses lol #onelovefromsnow#

No homo but if his dick can look like that under water? that's crazy yo!

Awon oko ika...lmaooo

Tsheww. Na today?