Produced by fast rising producer, SkyTimz, OverComer is a groovy, hillarous yet inspiring song - an expression of the confidence and swag of a Believer, based on the promises of God, in the face of Life's issues and Negativity.
The song showcases the unique expressions of each featured artist:
Sammie Okposo - The S.W.A.G Boss;
Nikki Laoye - The Vivacious Soul Singer and Dancer ;
MC Abbey - The Rib-Cracking Professor of Comedy;
EmmaOhMaGod - The Comedian,The Actor,The Singer;
Henrisoul - The Vibrant Music Whizz;
Karl Nova - The London Boy aka UK's Prince of HipHop
and Shabach - The Singing Video Director and Music Producer.
Together,
they creatively sound the bell of warning in a modern Nigerianese
depiction of the popular scripture verse - "The Lord is my Light and
Salvation, Whom Shall I Fear, The Lord is the strength of My life, Of
Whom Shall I be afraid?
The Video was shot and
directed in London by Shabach aka Mr Shabz for Beautiful Media Services
and Photography by Michael Tubes Creations, UK
OverComer
is one of the singles from the upcoming studio album, S.W.A.G (Saved
With Amazing Grace) to be released later this year.
Also Coming up this Sunday, 8th of November
is the SOPP Enugu concert with Sammie Okposo and a host of artists and
In January 2016, the SOPP Train will be coming to town in a fiery blaze
to melt down the cold cities of the United Kingdom.
Dates and Venues will be communicated soon.
It's truly a season of good music and soulful entertainment from the Wellu-Wellu master.
Stay
AUDIO LINKS -HULKSHARE LINK: https://www.hulkshare.com/ l33ubjhvhr0g
Tuned!
AUDIO LINKS -HULKSHARE LINK: https://www.hulkshare.com/
Video below...
25 comments:
Tx for informing
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Okay seen, goodluck to them.
This Nikki Laoye is good. Never knew she's Nigerian.
Wonderful....
Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com).
Ok seen
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
haba nah uncle Sammy don too old for gang sign nah
Advertising and Forms Of Advertising
Thats gud to knw though no doubt....
Linda, there's no video in the story
i looooooooooooove it!!!! great song, great video!
you my blessing dey pain you, make you go hug transformer!
Yeah, especially that her 'Only You' song...she sounded so white, until I saw her 123 and african dance videos, I knew she was proudly naija!
"Nice" One "Dear" .. Happy "New Week" to "News" "Readers" ..... Keep it up ...
Sammy no dey old! I had no idea Emma Oh my God could rap in yoruba, great job! They all nailed it! MC Abbey na just mad man!
I love this song, great job Sammie Okposo and the rest nikki laoye henrisoul all nailed it
Great video and funny too. Lol Mc Abbey ooo.
Thumbs up Sammy and the rest of the gang
See groove, I like.
That Nikki girl can dance though.
Well done to all
Well done everyone. Nice work
Banging track! Jamming to it right now, my data no waste
Na Peace sign you dey call gang sign? @NaijaAccountWiz?