New Video: Kcee, Harrysong, skibii - | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

New Video: Kcee, Harrysong, skibii -

It's the season of Five Star Music and you all will agree.Just barely one week after dropping the top banging hit track titled Ebe-ano, it has and is still receiving massive air play across Africa and the world at large. The song features the three prominent acts under five star music label,namely, Kcee, Harrysong and Skiibii.

In line with the tradition of the award winning record label of giving its good music,good videos , the video of the banging hit track Ebe-ano is READY..Nollywood superstar and legendary actor MIKE EZURUONYE makes his first MAJOR music video appearance in the video showcasing his CRAFT & Kenyan Super star VERA SEDIKE .The STEAMING music video was directed by Green box and also co-directed by MIKE EZURUONYE.

31 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Rubbish,

Nice concept

They copied mavins

No wonder mike was hving lunch at theirs d other day... dee

Fan Emmanuel said...

Linda igwabeghidim ebe imutara inadi na ga on Saturdays? Flexing tinz?Isioriat!

*Linda's best friend*

Noise noise

So how much did it cost them to import this whore all the way from Kenya to shoot this video? What happened to our beautiful Nigerian girls who could have adequately played this role? Nigerian artists are shameless... Kcee why not use decent ladies to shoot your videos, everybody on Instagram knows that this girl is a well known escort/ whore, who fucks every dick tom and Harry for money. She's always in Lagos seeking men who are interested in her services.

Dat booty call... tho

Same old thing. Dem try sha! Linda take note!

6boy said...

Hope say dm no d share gala nd booze here...#6

Trying to kill two birds with one stone abi? We didn't even get to hear the name of the new song all we could hear is EBE ANO

Nice one. I love the video.

Bliss

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

TRUELY A FIVE STAR PERFORMANCE

this igbo boys have nothing to offer. bullshit cant waste my MB downloading this shit.

Abeni said...

nice 1

Yeye dey smell...wch kind lyrics and beats be dis one... why most naija musicians just dey too lazy to be creativ...kai. Ye-ye

Am not impressed I only like mike's performance

Books said...

Rubbish!

Ok nice one

Lovely and funny video

Great tune

Hmmmmmm
Why didn't he spend de money wasted in a foreigner on our beautiful girls?
Well daz his business
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This Kenyan babe is a joke. Her reputation isn't the greatest. They should have used a Nigerian babe as the lead girl.

kkfox said...

Erm, that's the name of the song!

So trye. I was surprised too. Well....

Sounds like a radio jingle for the Prince Ebeano plaza. Beside, Ebaeno spelling is wrong. Ebe-anyi-no. Hilarious video tho

THIS KCEE SELF. DOES THIS GUY JUST COPY BACK GROUND MUSIC OF SOME NOLLYWOOD/OSUOFIA/IBU/AKI AND PAW MUSIC AND DO A VIDEO OF IT? THEN YOU NEED TO GIVE CREDIT TO THOSE GUYS THAT DO THOSE BACK GROUND MUSIC OR DO YOU THINK THEY DONT WANT MONEY JUST LIKE YOU. KCEE I'M STILL WAITINH THE DAY YOU WILL DO A GOOD MUSIC. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

SugarPlum said...

Well i don't see the big deal about this video. If its all about Vera Sidika, then it ain't worth shii.
Bitch got her skin bleached, got her ass augmented, got her boobs worked on, and they come flaunt her all the way from kenya??? C'mon dudes, give us some respect!