More pre-wedding photos of Danbaba Suntai's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

More pre-wedding photos of Danbaba Suntai's daughter

Former governor of Taraba state, Danbaba Suntai's daughter Mariya is getting married to her man Shehu Abdullahi this December. More photos from the pre-wedding shoot after the cut...

51 comments:

Who is she/he?

I just like his beards dazall!

As long as it is wedding.. we are thankful and happy. Long life and prosperity in Jesus name. John 14:1-5

Very sexy biko, kudos to u guys...

Okay cool wish them a HML

Love their union, congrat. Guys

#Dakinzz

lovely couple.

Habibat Idris said...

Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

Congrat to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Your Original Brazilian / Peruvian hair extensions still in stock, contact 07061209332 for more info

Beautiful...

Beautiful!!!

HML to him in advance. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Abu Alimran said...

So lovely..

Ladies Only! Simple and Natural Way To Make Your Va*gina Tight and Small

linda stop featuring these junior looters on here. children of thieves living large while the robbed poor are left to either die now or die later

Hml to them

Wish them a happy married life

Beautiful couple. Happy married life

aproko manager said...

She go like small yanga oo...end time couple

Oby said...

Beautiful couple. Congrats in advance.

Cute as fuck....

Hausa ladies r d prettiest

Cute

Bewrifu! Linda take note!

Hml fyn people

HML in advance

Swandy said...

The Suntai family have a reason to rejoice.... Wish the couple a blissful life ahead!!!

Wish them happy moments and successful married life.

Pwetty babe... Handful too... Correct African babe. ~YouDon'tNeedToBeSkinnyToBePwetty

Anonymous Personified said...

Posh couple. HML

And he's a Muslim. ..the dumb man will still marry another wife..says the dumbest religion.

All The Best!!

Lovely pics and...

Classy couple and I wish them all d best. HML and congrats in advance!

Darrel tom said...

Madam u no go rest this year ba? Shey last year she gave u bb passport, Wat is it u want again this year mbok? Be commentin up n down and on almost every post, na only u Waka want Linda's goodies? U better fear that man were dey for heaven small small n wash ur hands n feet off lib this year's giveaway. #dropsmic. Tnxs.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Ngene d ngene. I dey sightsight u. The hustle is real. Keep trying hard, who knows u may be consider by 2016, cus this year? U r notin but a big time learner.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Ngene d ngene. I dey sightsight u. The hustle is real. Keep trying hard, who knows u may be consider by 2016, cus this year? U r notin but a big time learner.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Hehe ayyub? All this new new people were full here, I got one question for u guys, Wat is it u guys really want here? Hope not for.... Cus it won't happen oooo, if u guys are just commentin with innocent minds here tnxs all the same, but wit intentions? U guys are in for hard hard times, OK bye.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Hehe ayyub? All this new new people were full here, I got one question for u guys, Wat is it u guys really want here? Hope not for.... Cus it won't happen oooo, if u guys are just commentin with innocent minds here tnxs all the same, but wit intentions? U guys are in for hard hard times, OK bye.

Linda's last son

@anon 4:02 pm, I hardly c muslims insulting Christians in blogs but some Christians insult muslims in all blogs, if u respect ur religion, u wont insult other religion. (Amina) .

Lovely colourful pictures. I just love them. I wish the couple a happy married life in advance.

Chaiii u carry mouth,I no fit laff lolz...pls free her nah

Written by the dumbest fool of course

Pretty orobo bride plus handsome dude, luvly couple

Lovely couple

just moa said...

Beautiful couple

esther dangana said...

is the brides father aware?

the iv for this wedding na die..

God bless you Amina. I'm Christian and totally agree with you sweetie. Well said. Some Christian folks are a disgrace to the religion they profess. U stay blessed sis.