More photos from the Ministerial retreat in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

More photos from the Ministerial retreat in Abuja

The 36 ministers-designate are currently having a retreat in Abuja. Continue to see more photos after the cut...

45 comments:

They look happy

I hope their retreat goes well

They will still thief our money..

God bless Nigeria

awww! sight my man Ogbonnaya Onu.
Congratulations to our able comrades, it's time to deliver the dividends of this CHANGE to Nigerians.
May God be with them

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Thieves everywhere!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

That's what they only know how to do. Laugh like a gorilla and eat Nigeria's money.. Fools

davidokon11@yahoo.com said...

Chop one and two retreat. All the best.

Set the ball rolling

Gasmien Global Resources said...

Make una dey laugh. The Canadian prime minister has formed his cabinet just weeks after election our case is even more and Six months after we are still on it. God pls give us good and focused leaders ochuko

Nigeria Democracy simply defined as the government of the old men, by the old men and for the Youths.

Where is ameachi??

Idiot!! Change and your grand parents are still leading you at your age. You are there helping your old fellows lead us to our Doom instead of Fighting for our Time and Generation!! Mtchew.. Wawa!!

Why won't they be happy.. House full of criminals

Lol.

“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” (Deuteronomy 31:6)

"After these things, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram, I am your Shield, your abundant compensation, and your reward shall be exceedingly great." (Genesis 15:1)

Photo don't speaks, action speaks than word #GodblessNigeria.

Seun Ajet said...

See our former Governor, Fayemi.

Our precarious situation resulting from the misrule of the GEJ administration, does not require any experiment especially from a youth population, whose value system has been tainted and obviously worse in morals than the previous generation.
How can you trust youths who are experts in credit card fraud,online love scam , or a NANS president, though youth, collects egunje from politicians to endorse them.

The youth population are morally bankrupt and it will take years of reorientation to correct their warped psyche.

Faces of Nigeria saints... dee

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

APC keep stunting.

Tic ! Tac !! APC wake up.2019 is almost here. Nigerians are waiting. Eargarly waiting for all d campaign promises.d refinaries, power,enabling environment for youth to start business,gud roads n a lot more u guys promised. Hmmmmmm.

See pot bellies. Hisssss

What's the essence of the shinning of teeth. when at the end some of them might not get portfolio.

Nna, tell the truth, abeg!

Aw so lovely 🌷but where's rotimi lol

Uncleyo said...

Look at them, old men that want to enjoy all our wealth quickly and forget the future of they generations.

lawrencia Agiangie said...

Dragging us backward with unnecessary delay. Why won't they steal to cover up what was lost during election?

Biko!, has Fashola been dropped or what?, can't spot him in any of d pics

welcome to worldround blog said...

lol

No Fashola is still there, ready to work.

God bless you , well said I could not have said it better

Bad bele and psycho everywhere

I remember when I was a soldier # song etc.

Nigeria is broke and yet they look for different means everyday to spend money. God is watching.

Where is Fashola?

Yh

I WONDER WHAT IS SO FUNNY! IS IT THE STATE OF POVERTY IN THIS COUNTRY OR THE LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT? OR THE STATE OF INSECURITY? WHY DO THESE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS FEEL THE NEED TO SHOW CASE THEIR AFFLUENCE WHEN THINGS ARE NOT RIGHT.