More photos from 2face Idibia's Chieftancy ceremony in Kaduna
Singer 2face Idibia was honored with the Chieftaincy title, Tafindan Kudenda which means ‘Ambassador for Peace’ by HRH Bagudu Galadima of Kudenda Kingdom at Kudenda Palace Palace, Kaduna State today November 24th. See more photos after the cut...
Want to make money online,but with little effort? Am here to give you some details,if interested,pls,only gmail subscribers online,the info is free of charge,send a mail to my gmail account :digitaldoryx@gmail.com....am a fresh graduate of uniben.....only gmail only
With this new chieftancy title, Tuface gat drop more babies, Annie be prepared !! The title 'Tafindan Kudenda' sounds like one old man with 50 children heheheheee
Take care of your soul man. It's the only thing you take with you, wen ur journey here is done. Every other thing na unnecessary distractions. Vanity upon vanity. While I appreciate 2baba for his continuous campaigns for peace. It is not necessary to be equally yoked o... these trad things are deeper than meet the eye. And the regalia Hmmm do you know what it symbolizes? 2baba stay focused o.
Can't Annie be in Native?? See her hair like a Mad woman. Haba this celebrity's overdo everything, kaduna is a place where their dressing is mostly native so for once I expect that she would have worn one on this day.
said...
Big congrats!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S: Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog. NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
said...
Big congrats to him!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S: Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog. NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
said...
81 comments:
Wawu... na gaisheka 2baba.
I wonder what the new criteria is now for being a chief
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Nice outfit
Gwari people sha
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Naturally he is peaceful&humble....he worth to be an ambassador of a nation..... big congrat to the idibias.
Overrated Pics: Basketmouth spotted inside Linda Ikeji's bedroom, on her bed in banana island
Our handsome Tubaba!
Father Abraham 1 of Nigeria.
I see you jare!
Naturally he is humble and peaceful, he worthy of an ambassador of a whole nation. Big congrats to him.
O ga! Tuface d aboki
Wow! Nice one. Lol, Annie say ah! naso una wan take turn my husband to muslim? Lol
That is very wonderful, Now Chief 2baba. CONGRATS.
Annie always chewing guming Tuface.. lol
Annie always posing like an mgbeke. Congrats Tubaba.
Chief in anoda man's land...what an honor
Nigga do you really need this?
Congrats to him
Allah biya Siniya.. Alanguburo!
Lol,ambassador of peace my foot,congrat though. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Want to make money online,but with little effort? Am here to give you some details,if interested,pls,only gmail subscribers online,the info is free of charge,send a mail to my gmail account :digitaldoryx@gmail.com....am a fresh graduate of uniben.....only gmail only
PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>
Rubbish
Annie tho, looking like a house help.
Congratulations
He looks good in a funny way in that turban...anyway, congrats to him.
Congrats to 2face.
Good for him. Why is d woman behind him looking so dry? #observation.
Congratulations 2baba.
I no fit lol abeg dis is funny
Congrats man! Sorry, Chief Tuface! Just Luv your songs! Well! It suits you cos of your large heart. God bless you real good.
Some people will now say Nigeria should disintegrate. When a venue man is made a chief in kaduna. We r already mixed. Haters go to hell
Don't join association of child predetor,before you know what,you will be entitled to mary 16yr old girls,like my learnent friend EMIR SANUSI.
Hajia annie
I love 2face...congratulation to my hero
No be small thing well congrats to him.
be sure the title does not come with a new child bride as a wife. Annie open your eye.
Tubaba
With this new chieftancy title, Tuface gat drop more babies, Annie be prepared !! The title 'Tafindan Kudenda' sounds like one old man with 50 children heheheheee
Annie no try at all with this her dressing.
Heat go jst kill 2face, I bet he can't wait to get to his hotel or home!
Okay that's great
O chim oo
Take care of your soul man. It's the only thing you take with you, wen ur journey here is done. Every other thing na unnecessary distractions. Vanity upon vanity. While I appreciate 2baba for his continuous campaigns for peace. It is not necessary to be equally yoked o... these trad things are deeper than meet the eye. And the regalia Hmmm do you know what it symbolizes? 2baba stay focused o.
Ochi Idoma ! U sure deserve dis title boss. Blessings upon thee
Congratulations
Ubanagum
Vanity
Da fuck is this
Congrats to him
Humility pays...
The title sounds more like tufiakwa
What an embarrassment .
Chaos at best.
dats nice.. one luv ma pple
Tubaba keep reaching higher heights...
Congrats 2 baba
Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D
Fine tuface
Automatic conversion to Islam!
Commot dia before dem go bomb u ohhh,if u want title Cm to d east or west.Before dem wrap u up like souvenir.
Can't Annie be in Native?? See her hair like a Mad woman. Haba this celebrity's overdo everything, kaduna is a place where their dressing is mostly native so for once I expect that she would have worn one on this day.
Well deserved. (Linda's finest)
All hail the tafidan kudenda. Long live tafida
Big congrats!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
One good turn deserve another. Congratulations sir
Congrats tubaba....
Chieftency title now for sale?
He is looking quite handsome in the attire.
Which mgbeke. Una too dey find trouble. Carry go Annie Idibia, u are a true picture of what a woman should be. A proud supporter of her husband.
Big congrats to him!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
And thats the best thing Annie could wear? Issokay...
NICE!!.....
my clan toh badt....... more blessing bro mi!
look so cute in the turb. Congrats to him
Why is 2face mother not with him or the siblings for this kind occasion please show your mother some love
Happy for him
Chief tubaba! My great lnlaw. U r good to go
Yeye dey smell. There's no need for this
do not oppen .......http://theyouthjob.com/?ref=33931