MicoStar Mall gives Nigeria direct access to US Biggest Sales Day this year, Black Friday Nov.27 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 November 2015

MicoStar Mall gives Nigeria direct access to US Biggest Sales Day this year, Black Friday Nov.27

Black Friday Nov. 27th is the Biggest Sales Day of the year in USA. While Cyber Monday Nov. 30th is the Biggest Online Monday Sales Day of the year in USA. MicoStarMall.com was the first online shopping mall to ever introduce US Black Friday in Nigeria five years ago.

Since then they have had a record breaking sales in Nigeria and Africa each year during US Black Friday Sales. The reason is because so many people living in Nigeria and other parts of Africa have the opportunity of purchasing real Black Friday deals directly from stores in US and receive their goods at their doorstep. 

This year MicoStarMall.com is giving everyone in Nigeria and other countries in Africa direct access to purchase ANY item from ANY store in America for the EXACT sales price and get delivered to their door step BEFORE Christmas (apart from vehicles that could arrive later). 

MicoStar Mall will be giving their customers FREE local door to door delivery to any city in Nigeria for purchases made during this period! MicoStar Mall will also match and ensure the total price of any item of the same quality purchased from any US store through MicoStar Mall is lower than ANY price you will find in ANY store in Nigeria or any other online store. Everyone should take advantage of their huge sale this week! 

You are sure of quality items directly from US stores, discounted prices and safe delivery with Micostarmall.com Visit www.micostarmall.com for huge deals this week and your Christmas Shopping!

60 comments:

And they released names of these top 5 Nigerian comedian and how they charge per show

Okay seen, thanks for the info.

Dats nice, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

aproko manager said...

Can't wait oo

Na Nigerians them dey produce for, everybody wants to sell to us. Good Samaritans. Mtcheww

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Dats nice, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Abu Alimran said...

All na wash..

Why Should A Married Woman Engage In This Mess? 18+ Only

edDREAMZ said...

Not interested at all..... #NowPlaying>> hold on we are going home: drake....

Aww that's my born day

Nice one MicoStar Mall.
Noted.

Mrs Sarah Ibu said...

The fact that i can shop directly from top stores like Ebay, Macy, Amazon and get it delivered at my door step is super cool..
Noted.

Tina Olawale said...

wow, that's great.
I will sure not miss it for any reason.
Nice one MicoStar Mall

Stella ukeji said...

I am heading to your site ASAP

Dr. Collins Adebayo said...

This is beautiful.
Exactly what i need this period.
I will not miss out. Promise!

Edith said...

I will order right now.

Mary jane said...

My dad want to shop now,Good deal.

Solomon Abiodun said...

This is great.
Thanks.

temi said...

cool ..... Linda take note

This is what i have been looking for.

Ibitayo said...

ok... Seen
Linda Take note

I will order right now.

MARY said...

GREAT IDEA....I HAVE BEEN THINKING ABOUT I AM GOING TO ORDER THIS YEAR BLACK FRIDAY..SOLUTION HAS COME..SUPERB!!!

MARY said...

GREAT IDEA...BEEN THINKING ON HOW AM GOING TO ORDER THIS YEAR BLACK FRIDAY...SOLUTION IS HERE...SUPERB!!!!

THIS IS A BIG RELIEF FOR NIGERIAN.

MARY said...

Great offer for me ooooo

Yeppee... Can't wait! Yakata sales also... So excited!

yes yes yes... i gotta benefit from this by fire by force... no sleeping till d day

Why will anyone want to miss out of this.
UP to 80% OFF on deals
Plus Free Local delivery...
Big AWUF!!!

Tictoc said...

This is my every time people...Been using them for years...Black Friday here i come..Linda coming, Let me go select first before that day..MICOSTAR MALL O
shey

yyeyeyyey.News like this give me Organism...Love me some Black Friday!!Linda take note

TITILAYO said...

AAAHHH..I remember Micostar Mall, My sister do use them for her store in Lekki..The goods are always on point....Delivery on time and Charges are amazingly cheap compare to all thee Local Malls parading Naija.

Josephine said...

I just registered in your site now...
I will place the order as soon as possible.

I will shop online at the comfort of my home.

shopping like never before so easy to shop now.

hmmn, this one dey sweet my belle dieeeeee

Asher said...

time to go check my to-buy list... chai, i cant miss this

Hazzan said...

i need to tell all my friends and family members

dimeji44 said...

hey linda, im so glad you brought this to me

tracy said...

im so in for this my people... buying from US while im in my office without fears

Chibuzor said...

linda linda linda... seems im gonn build your type of mansion this year with this kind deal wey micostar mall dey bring to my business

ALFRED said...

THIS IS SO GOOD

I REALLY LIKE THE CONCEPT

Shopping is very easy with this idea.

john okafor said...

I am going to shop like mad now for the xmas

caroline said...

This is super great.
I will not miss out.

Sylvia said...

Plenty Better dey for micostarmall.

Beatrice Adeyemi said...

Micostarmall,I thank you for making shopping very easy.i am your regular customer.

dave said...

nice one linda... these are the kind of mall that can give us black friday and not our usual malls in Nigeria

Abiola Aremu. said...

I heard about this store from my friend in port harcourt.I will order things for xmas using this great discount.

temmie said...

so happy to see this

Jeremiah said...

International Shopping has just been made so much easy with this offer
thanks.

gift said...

great one

Ese said...

Good Offer.

Lol@ organism...it's orgasm.

SHYPMATE IS REALLY THE BEST WAY TO GET YOUR ITEMS FROM THE US WITH NO HASSLE! WWW.SHYPMATE.COM. I USED THEM AND MY EXPERIENCE WAS BEYOND WORDS. GREAT IDEA AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY ARE ALSO GIVING $ DOLLARS TOWARDS YOUR SHOPPING. SAY NO MORE AND CHECK THEM OUT.

MicoStar Mall is simply the best.

MicoStar Mall has really made history being the first online shopping mall in Nigeria and also the first company to introduce Black Friday in Nigeria. Kudos to them.